One School, Many Cultures, One Community

 Ésta página en español 

Principal: Catherine Long  

Assistant Principal: Mary Ellen Dixon 


 School hours: 8:50a.m.-3:05p.m. 

 

                                                                                                                                                      

 Ritchie Park ES school building photo                                


Welcome To Ritchie Park Elementary School!

Ritchie Park ES is part of the Richard Montgomery Cluster. Our cluster includes Beall ES, College Gardens ES, Ritchie Park ES, Twinbrook ES, Julius West MS and Richard Montgomery HS. As our motto indicates "Richard Montgomery Cluster Schools expect SUCCESS-nothing less!"


UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Monday, January 12
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, January 15
Variety Show

NEWS

  • Decomposing: What's It All About?

    Would you like to know more about how students are learning to decompose in math? Click here to learn all about it

  • Number Lines: A Powerful Tool

    Did you know that our Ritchie Park students are using number lines in many ways to help them make sense of the mathematics they are learning?  Attached is a glimpse into how this great tool is being used.


Click here to log in