Principal: Mrs. LaTricia D. Thomas  

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Pamela R. Parker 

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

         Resnik Eagles Kids' Show 9-26-14                         

   





 



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 01
Go For Green Incentive

Friday, October 03
Mismatch Spirit Day

Tuesday, October 07
PTA Meeting

Wednesday, October 08
Walk to School Day
First Grade Field Trip

Thursday, October 09
First Grade Field Trip

Friday, October 10
First Grade Field Trip

Monday, October 13
Turn in Claire's Gourmet PTA Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 14
PTA Restaurant Night

Thursday, October 16
Pre-Kindergarten (AM and PM) Field Trip

Friday, October 17
MSEA Conference - no school for students and teachers

Monday, October 20
PTA Book Fair

Tuesday, October 21
Donuts for Dads
PTA Book Fair

Wednesday, October 22
PTA Book Fair
PTA Book Fair Family Night

Thursday, October 23
PTA Book Fair

Friday, October 24
PTA Book Fair

Announcements

Click here to log in