Principal: Mrs. LaTricia D. Thomas  

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Pamela R. Parker 

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

         Resnik Eagles Kids' Show 3-26-15                   

 

  



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31
Girls On the Run

Wednesday, April 01
Judith Resnik PTA Read-A-Thon Ends
GO FOR GREEN Incentive

Thursday, April 02
Music In Our Schools Month Sing-Along

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
Report Cards Go Home

Friday, April 17
Class Picture Day

Wednesday, April 22
Earth Day - WEAR YOUR SHIRT!

Announcements

Click here to log in