Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1240

Mr. Kevin Burns

Principal Elementary

Kevin_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilana Carr

Principal Asst Elementary

Ilana_S_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizbeth Roop

School Administrative Secretary

Lizbeth_C_Roop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Willems

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carol_A_Willems@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Velasquez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sheryl_P_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1240

Mrs. Kathleen Amos

Teacher, Physical Education

Kathleen_L_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree Anspach

Teacher Kindergarten

Desiree_A_Anspach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thad Behrens

Teacher, ESOL

Thad_Behrens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Berman

Teacher, Grade 3

Alison_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Caha

Teacher, Grade 5

Dana_M_Caha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Chin

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Connelly

Teacher, Grade 2

Tracey_D_Connelly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Cullather

Staff Development Teacher

Michelle_L_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Cunningham

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Kirsten_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marina DeLeon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marina_T_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Eig-Simmons

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Eig-Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Ferrick

Teacher, Grade 5

Bethany_Ferrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tandrya Foreman

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Tandrya_S_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reina_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Harmon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christine_R_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton Howard

Teacher, 3rd Grade

Clinton_J_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Ingersoll-Gilbertson

Teacher, Art

Abigail_L_Ingersoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc James

Building Service Manager III

Marc_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Johnson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Catherine_A_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terra Kalinock

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Terra_S_Kalinock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terra Kalinock

Teacher, ESOL

Terra_S_Kalinock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Kautz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Robin_L_Kautz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Kautz

Paraeducator, Focus

Robin_L_Kautz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maricel Keeter

Teacher, Grade 3

Maricel_Keeter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Kenney

Paraeducator, Focus

Christine_A_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alex) Kissell

Counselor Elementary

Alexandra_V_Kissell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Larkin

Teacher, Grade 2

Elaine_M_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Lawrence

Media Specialist

Tara_C_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johnna Lieberman

Paraeducator

Johnna_K_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johnna Lieberman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Johnna_K_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha McGill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Martha_McGill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca McNiece

Teacher, Grade 4

Rebecca_A_McNiece@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Miller

Teacher, Grade 4

Jessica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molek

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Beth_A_Molek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molek

Media Assistant

Beth_A_Molek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beth_A_Molek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Molina

Teacher, Grade 1

Jocelyn_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Esther Ndidi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Esther_N_Ndidi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Ngotho

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_N_Ngotho@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1240

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Ogwin

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth_L_Ogwin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Pearce

Teacher, Grade 2

Laura_D_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Peterson

Teacher, General Music

Elizabeth_C_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Petruccelli

Reading Specialist

Ann_M_Petruccelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Susie) Pomponi

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Mary_S_Pomponi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances (Fran) Porter

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Frances_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances (Fran) Porter

Paraeducator

Frances_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Rivas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Gloria_d_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Rouse

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Crystal_L_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Rush Smith

Teacher, Grade 4

Paula_L_RushSmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Schafer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_G_Schafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Schafer

Paraeducator

Patricia_G_Schafer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne (Lynne) Siegel

Speech Pathologist

Lynne_A_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chata Smith

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Chata_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Sousane

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elaine_M_Sousane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Tastet

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_M_Tastet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Thompson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Winokur

Teacher- Focus

Amy_B_Winokur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Zhu

Teacher - First Grade

Jessica_L_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

D/HOH240-740-1240

Mrs. Ashley Clayman

Auditory Specialist

Ashley_R_Clayman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mara Clement

Auditory Teacher

Mara_E_Clement@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Copp

D/HOH Parent Educator

Laura_Copp@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marina DeLeon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marina_T_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Harmon

Paraeducator

Christine_R_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hayden

Teacher, Auditory

Emily_E_Putman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaime Hayer

Teacher, Auditory

Jaime_L_Hayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Hunt

Teacher, Infant and Toddler

Frances_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemary Irwin

Teacher, Auditory

Rosemary_S_Irwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_A_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Kautz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_L_Kautz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Kenney

Paraeducator

Christine_A_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Kiker

Auditory Communications Specialist

Stephanie_A_Kiker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne King

Teacher, Auditory

Adrienne_King@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Robyn Miller

Audiologist

Robyn_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie Moreland

Teacher, Auditory

Melanie_G_Moreland1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Rivas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_d_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chata Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chata_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Sousane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elaine_M_Sousane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Strand

Teacher, Kindergarten

Donna_M_Strand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Thek

Auditory Communication Specialist

Amy_C_Thek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Walthall

Teacher, Pre-K

Maureen_E_Walthall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Williams

Teacher, Infant and Toddler

Pamela_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in