Principal: Mr. Kevin Burns

 Assistant Principal:  Mr. Gregg Baron

School hours: 9:25 a.m - 3:50 p.m.  


Welcome RCV's new Assistant Principal and Principal, Gregg Baron and Kevin Burns    

Kevin and Gregg 3

Welcome from the new principal of 

Rock Creek Valley

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 10
RCV Yard Sale

Monday, October 12
No Pre-K Classes
Open House

Friday, October 16
No school for students and teachers

Wednesday, October 21
Grade 1 Field Trip to the Zoo

Thursday, October 22
Grade 3 Field Trip to Rock Hill Orchard

Friday, October 23
PTA Family Fun Night(Bingo)

Wednesday, October 28
Fall Portraits

Thursday, October 29
5th Grade Field Trip to Strathmore Hall

Friday, October 30
Halloween Parade

Monday, November 02
No school for students. Professional day for teachers

Tuesday, November 03
Peace Assembly
RCV PTA Meeting

Friday, November 06
Family Dance Night


Click here to log in