Staff Directory print

Principal301-320-6540

Mr. Christopher Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Strasnick

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_A_Strasnick@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-320-6540

Mrs. Lauretta Beckett

Principal Asst Middle

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Gitchell

Assistant Principal

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-320-6540

Mrs. Kristinae Spurling

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Kristinae_M_Spurling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-320-6540

Mrs. Teresa Halabi

School Secretary II 10 Month

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Petro

School Secretary I 10 Month

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist301-320-6540

Mrs. Mary (Mary) Baur

School Financial Specialist

Mary_D_Baur@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling301-320-6550

Mrs. Rebecca Best

Counselor

Rebecca_H_Best@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Buffum

Counselor

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

School Secretary I 10 Month

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kate) Hahn

Counselor Secondary

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Huck

Counselor Resource

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin (Ricky) Stakem

Counselor

Martin_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Trump

Secretary

Caroline_E_Trump@mcpsmd.org

Art301-320-6540

Mrs. Stephanie Conyer

Art

Stephanie_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-320-6540

Mrs. Anysia (Anysia) Tin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anysia_V_Tin@mcpsmd.org

Drama301-320-6540

Mrs. Kathy Cox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathy_L_Cox@mcpsmd.org

English301-320-6540

Dr. Barbara Baisley

English Gr 8/Gr 8 Team IRT Omega

Barbara_A_Baisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Delacroix

Reading Teacher

Nicole_L_Delacroix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Dynda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tania_L_Dynda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Gallagher

English Gr 7/English Dept. Chair

Sandra_L_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine McMillen

Digital Literacy and English Teacher

Lorraine_S_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) McSkeane

English Gr 8

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather O'Connor

English Teacher

Heather_M_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Odey

English Teacher

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beth Phillips

English Gr 6/Gr 6 Team IRT Visionaries

Beth_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Prunier

English Gr 6 & Gr 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir Reilly

Teacher Resource

Evir_J_Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Saguil

English Gr 6

Elizabeth_C_Saguil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Sheffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_R_Sheffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie (Corie) Stewart

Reading Teacher

Corie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lucille Topor

English Gr 7

RachelLucille_S_Topor@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-320-6540

Ms. Xuan Zhou

Teacher ESOL

Xuan_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-320-6540

Mrs. Gina Harrell

FACS

Gina_S_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Health301-320-6540

Mrs. L. Amina Gyau

Health Education

L.Amina_Gyau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina Hayes

Health Education

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-320-6540

Mrs. Christine Adams

Math Gr 7/IM; Gr 8/Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Baroff

Math 7/Algebra

Jennifer_R_Baroff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Carter

Math 6 & Math 7

Rachel_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindi Flax

Math Grs 6 & 7/Math 7

Mindi_H_Flax@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Golden

Algebra Prep/8th Grade Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Goozh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Green

Math Teacher

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Levy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacy_N_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lun

Math 6 & IM TV Studio

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Maurer

Math Gr 7/Math 7 & Algebra

Michael_M_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Metz

Math Resource Teacher

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Woehrle

Math Gr 6/Math 6 & Math 7

Monica_T_Woehrle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Staci Yolles

Teacher, Grade 6

Staci_Yolles@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-320-6640

Mrs. Kathleen Carr

Media Assistant

Kathleen_F_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Knafelc

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Music301-320-6540

Ms. Allison Johnson

Instrumental Music

Allison_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Mathis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_C_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Park

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_A_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary (Zach) Tilkens

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Boys Physical Education301-320-7041

Mr. Thomas Caswell

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Coleman

Physical Education

Timothy_D_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (BJ) Debuchananne

Physical Education/TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Pykosh

Physical Education

Anthony_G_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Girls Physical Education301-320-7045

Mrs. Kristina Betz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_M_Betz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Byington

Physical Education

Dawn_F_Byington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Stablein

Physical Education

Katie_E_Stablein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Yates

PE Department Chair/Physical Education

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Science301-320-6540

Ms. Reilly Barrett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry Chon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Demino

8th Grade Science

Kristina_E_Demino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Gianfrancesco

Science Gr 7

Barbara_L_Gianfrancesco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Goodstein

Science Gr 6/Gr 6 Team IRT All Stars

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob (Jacob) Lewis

Teacher Resource

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McCeney

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve Nations

Science Gr 6

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Narrwe Park

Classroom Teacher Middle

Narrwe_Park2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Stanton

Science

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Science301-320-6540

Special Education301-320-7046

Mrs. Shuana Bartley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shuana_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Bubis

Teacher Special Education

Sharon_Bubis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Caswell

Teacher Special Education/Math

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Cherney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Cherney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Denicola

Special Education/English

Lynne_A_Denicola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Falatko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_M_Falatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingris Franco-gomez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ingris_J_Franco-gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Giroux

Science/World Studies

Brian_Giroux@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Harmon

Teacher Resource

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Herrington

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Herrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Hodge

Teacher Special Education

Darryl_W_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geetha Kadambi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Geetha_Kadambi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Kottler

Resource Teacher Special Education

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alissa Margolis

Paraeducator Special Education

Alissa_F_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Sp Ed Resource/ED Program

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Mordensky

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_A_Mordensky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa O'Leary

Teacher Facilitated Communications

Theresa_A_O'Leary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Paderofsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_B_Paderofsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Parsons

Special Education/English

Robin_G_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Pierro

Teacher Special Education

Christina_L_Pierro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis Quinn

Special Education/English/Reading

Phyllis_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Quintanilla

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lourdes_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Husan Smith

Paraeducator

Husan_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Sookram

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_Sookram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Spiker

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Linda_M_Spiker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte (Charly) Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Ventura Ellis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ingrid_Y_VenturaEllis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Warman Ruskin

Special Education Paraeducator

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Wheelhouse

Special Education/Math

Linda_D_Wheelhouse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Williams

Teacher Special Education

Eric_Williams@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-320-6540

Miss Monica Beatty

Spanish

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola Corneo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paola_Corneo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Delgado

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Monica_G_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tsuey-Lan (Isabel) Hsu

Chinese

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Larracuente

Spanish

Lisa_R_Larracuente@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Nannetti

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Claude Penichet

Spanish/French

MarieClaude_Penichet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Sloan

Spanish

Susan_R_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Tessier

French/Department Chair

Kristen_L_Tessier@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-320-6540

Mrs. Melissa Daly

Teacher Resource

Melissa_C_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Edwards

World Studies Gr 6/Rock Stars

Michael_W_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Catherine_D_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Forney

World Studies Gr 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Horgan

US History Grade 8/Grade 8 IRT

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Kaufman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_W_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Munson

World Studies Gr 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Peake

World Studies Gr 8

David_L_Peake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Polley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_P_Polley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies Gr 8

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-320-6540

Mr. William (Bill) Falatko

Arts, Phys Ed & Health IRT

William_J_Falatko@mcpsmd.org

Miss Beverly Parker

Tech Ed

Beverly_F_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Schmidt

IED/Tech Ed

Kenneth_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-320-6540

Mrs. Stacey Noonan

Teacher Staff Development

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst301-320-6540

Mrs. Sonali (Sonal) Sathe

Instructional Data Analyst

Sonali_A_Sathe@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-320-6635

Mrs. Brenda Bello

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Fraser

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Colin_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Fuentes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen (Mark) Lipscomb

Building Service Manager III

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colby Moore

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Colby_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vasquez

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Wright

Plant Equipment Operator I

Terence_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-320-6637

Mrs. Feng Kong

Cafeteria Worker

Feng_Z_Kong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager IV

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Security301-320-6540

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

John_W_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language301-320-6540

Mrs. Amira Crockett

Speech Pathologist

Amira_G_Crockett@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Kottler

Resource Teacher

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl McDuffie

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Darryl_J_McDuffie@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by Stacey Noonan. Please send all website inquires to Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org.
Click here to log in