Staff Directory print

Principal301-650-6434

Ms. Peggy Salazar

Principal

Peggy_E_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-650-6434

Mr. Vernon Jones

Assistant Principal

Vernon_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-650-6434

Ms. Wilma Govea

Administrative Secretary

Wilma_Govea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hassett

School Secretary I

Maureen_M_Hassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (John) Alcoba

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-650-6434

Mr. James Pendleton

Building Service Worker Shft 2

James_D_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnaldo Prudencio

Building Service Manager II

Arnaldo_A_Prudencio@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-650-6434

Mrs. Christine Oberdorf

Teacher Staff Development

Christine_D_Oberdorf@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-650-6434

Mrs. Sarah Joyce-McCarron

Teacher Art

Sarah_V_Joyce-McCarron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Bruno

Counselor Elementary

James_N_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Eichler

Music Teacher

Sandra_L_Eichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Eichler

Teacher General Music

Sandra_L_Eichler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Glynn

Media Specialist

Sean_P_Glynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol (Carol) Pisciotta

Teacher Physical Education

Carol_A_Pisciotta@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-650-6434

Mrs. Heather Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Landers

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_A_Landers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Raskin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Victoria_Raskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Thorington

Teacher Special Education

Dianne_E_Thorington@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialist301-650-6434

Ms. Stacey Foley

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Stacey_C_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Kimnach

Teacher Reading

Shelly_K_Kimnach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Silva

Teacher, Special Programs

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Wendel

Teacher, Focus

Karen_A_Wendel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-650-6434

Ms. Dale Green

Teacher ESOL

Dale_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela (Gaby) Yonker

ESOL Teacher

Gabriela_E_Yonker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie (Hattie) Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-650-6434

Ms. Moreene Clarke

Classroom Teacher

Moreene_O_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-650-6434

Mrs. Nancy Irons

Classroom Teacher

Nancy_S_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myrna Schwadron

Classroom Teacher

Myrna_S_Schwadron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie Wonderly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophie_M_Wonderly@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-650-6434

Mr. David Diamond

Classroom Teacher

David_B_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danny Divver

Classroom Teacher

Danny_Divver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Leitzel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_L_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Lepore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilyn_M_Lepore@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-650-6434

Ms. Udochi (Doch) Amachi

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Udochi_I_Amachi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Michael) Bass

Grade 5 Center

Michael_S_Bass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bobby) Hoffmaster

Teacher Grade Five

Robert_W_Hoffmaster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cara Flanders

Classroom Teacher

Cara_D_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khairunnisa Parkar

Classroom Teacher

Khairunnisa_N_Parkar@mcpsmd.org

Food Service301-650-6434

Paraeducators301-650-6434

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Bastian

Paraeducator

Sandra_M_Bastian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yadira Cerdas

Paraeducator

Yadira_Cerdas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hideana Cortez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hideana_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Pat) Darish

Paraeducator

Patricia_J_Darish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Fisher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_L_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Gallo

Instructional Data Analyst

Barbara_A_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Kuzmyak

Paraeducator, Focus

Beth_A_Kuzmyak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bella Portillo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bella_S_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bella Portillo

Media Assistant

Bella_S_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vrinda Shah

Paraeducator, Focus

Vrinda_C_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milta Velez-Longa

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Milta_Velez-Longa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milta Velez-Longa

Paraeducator

Milta_Velez-Longa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in