Social Studies

Telephone: 301-649-8274

Staff Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ms. Courtney Osborne Resource Teacher Courtney_E_Osborne@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Isabel Incorvati Teacher Isabel_Incorvati@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Kuney Teacher Robert_M_Kuney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Victoria Lee Teacher Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Molly Mayer-Whittington Teacher Molly_A_Mayer-whittington@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly O'Neill Teacher Kelly_J_O'neill@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Stein Teacher Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Steven Yeisley Teacher Steven_M_Yeisley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org

Government HSA

The Maryland High School Assessments (HSA) are tests that measure school and individual student progress toward Maryland's High School Core Learning Goals. Passing the HSA is a graduation requirement that began with the graduating class of 2009. Additional information about the HSAs can be found here.