Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL - 301-649-8088

Name Position Email
Ms. Mildred Charley-Greene Principal Mildred_L_Charley-Greene@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Julie Rivera Administrative Assistant Julie_W_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS - 301 -649-8088

Name Position Email
Ms. Sara Baudry  Assistant Principal Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jacob Lee Assistant Principal Jacob_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Delmer Padgett Assistant School Administrator Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Claudette Smith Assistant Principal Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS - 301-649-8142

Name Position Email
Mr. Artie Brown Dean of Students Artie_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE - 301-649-8088

Name Position Email
Ms. Tracey Lyles Secretary Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Megan Kreuzburg Secretary Megan_Kreuzburg@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laura Mangano Secretary Laura_S_Mangano@mcpsmd.org

ATTENDANCE OFFICE- 301-649-8166

Name Position Email
Ms. Linda Williams Attendance Secretary Linda_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

BUSINESS OFFICE - 301-649-8291

Name Position Email
Ms. Suzy Duong Business Administrator Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Timasha Barnes Adams School Financial Specialist
(301-649-8167)
Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Esther Ansah Financial Assistant Esther_B_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

GUIDANCE - 301-649-8270

Name Position Email
Mrs. Susan Levine Resource Counselor Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org  
Mrs. Aracelly Gonzalez Guidance Secretary Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Chan Counselor James_Chan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Cheryl Cunningham School Psychologist Cheryl_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz ESOL Counselor Lulu_FetzerMunoz@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Courtney Freeman Counselor Courtney_A_Freeman@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ann Haughton Counselor Ann_M_Haughton@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Falesia Jones Counselor Falesia_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Kahn Registrar Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Brad Pabian ACES Coach Brad_Pabian@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Debra Velasquez Counselor Debra_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Carolyn West-Gipson Counselor Carolyn_R_West-Gipson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tamara Wolfson Career Information Coordinator Tamara_F_Wolfson@mcpsmd.org

SECURITY - 301-649-8142

Name Position Email
Mr. Craig Morrow Security Team Leader Craig_L_Morrow@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Walter Barnwell Security Assistant Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tanja Harris Security Assistant Tanja_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Charles Newman Security Assistant Charles_J_Newman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edward Velasquez Security Assistant Edward_G_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

ATHLETICS - 301-649-8229

Name Position Email
Mr. Marco Fuggitti Athletics Director Marco_G_Fuggitti@mcpsmd.org

IT SYSTEMS SPECIALIST - 301-649-8515

Name Position Email
Mr. Robert Gartrell IT Systems Specialist Robert_Gartrell@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICES - 301-649-8143

Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Chun Na Cai Building Services Worker ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Yiv Cheam Building Services Worker Yiv_Cheam@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Donell Davis Building Services Worker Donell_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Figueroa Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ana Garcia Building Services Worker Ana_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mercitane Joseph Building Services Worker Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kevin Lon Building Services Worker Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Marvin Perez Plant Equipment Operator Marvin_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Pierre Robinson Building Services Worker Pierre_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Stewart Building Services Worker James_R_Stewart@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Blanca Sosa Building Services Worker Blanca_F_Sosa@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Damarcus Thompson Building Services Worker Damarcus_R_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

CAFETERIA - 301-649-8255

Name Position Email
Mrs. Liqiong Choi Cafeteria Worker Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ginfeng Day Cafeteria Worker Ginfeng_C_Day@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Sukiman Kadir Cafeteria Worker Sukiman_A_Kadir@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Xiang Ming Tan Cafeteria Worker XiangMing_Tan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lang Thompson Cafeteria Worker Lang_T_Thompson@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Zhi Jie Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiJie_Xi@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Zhi Qin Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiQin_Xi@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIES - 301-649-8288

Name Position Email
TBA Academy Coordinator  
TBA Technological and Environmental Systems Sciences Academy Head   
Mr. Daryl Alston Humanities, Arts and Media Academy Head - Communications Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Eden Reff-Presco Humanities, Arts and Media Academy Head - Visual Arts Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jamie Bisset Politics, Advocacy and Law Academy Head Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Holly Jones Music, Theatre and Dance Academy Head Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIC INTERVENTION

Name Position Email
Ms. Donna Brennan Ninth Grade Resource Teacher Donna_S_Brennan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Sauter AP Specialist Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

ART DEPARTMENT/VISUAL ARTS PATHWAY - HAM ACADEMY - 301-649-8299

Name Position Email
Mrs. Eden Reff-Presco Department Chair Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jeff Donald Teacher Jeffrey_G_Donald@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Falls Teacher Judith_C_Falls@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Kirk Teacher Andrew_W_Kirk@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Emily Liddle Teacher Emily_A_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

CAREER AND BUSINESS EDUCATION - 301-649-8159

Name Position Email
Ms. Nicola Richards-Wright Business Education Teacher/Department Chair Nicola_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Sharon Carlton Business Education Teacher Sharon_R_Carlton@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Davison Career Preparation Teacher  Michael_Davison@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Francine Moody Internship Coordinator Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Josiana Monuma Child Development Teacher Josiana_Monuma@mcpsmd.org

DANCE, MUSIC, THEATRE DEPARTMENTS/ACADEMY OF MUSIC, THEATRE AND DANCE - 301-649-8205

Name Position Email
Ms. Holly Jones Department Chair Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Barker Instrumental Music Director Michael_D_Barker@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Meredith Lazzaro Dance Teacher Meredith_A_Lazzaro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Corinne Luetje Dance Teacher Corinne_Luetje@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Brian Semos Piano/Guitar Teacher Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ryan Sullivan Choral Music Director Ryan_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Heidi A. Temple Theatre Director Heidi_A_Temple@mcpsmd.org

ENGLISH - 301-649-8278

Name Position Email
Ms. Miriam Plotinsky Resource Teacher Miriam_R_Plotinsky@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Corey Ahearn Teacher Corey_J_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daryl Alston Teacher Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Christine Antezana Teacher Christine_H_Khouri@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Fatima Binta Calhoun Teacher  Fatima_B_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carolyn Dixon Composition Assistant Carolyn_C_Dixon@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Claire Dus Sault Teacher Claire_T_DusSault@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Abigail Foss Teacher Abigail_S_Foss@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Chris Hawkins Teacher Christopher_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Alyssa Holland Teacher Alyssa_K_Holland1@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Arlisa Ledbetter Teacher Arlisa_S_Ledbetter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carolyn Martinez-Ross Teacher Carolyn_Martinez-ross@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Victoria Merriweather Teacher Victoria_Merriweather@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joyanna Priest Composition Assistant Joyanna_E_Priest@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Francesca Sacco Colaianni Teacher Francesca_L_SaccoColaianni@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jeanette Simmons Teacher Jeanette_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kevin Snider Teacher Kevin_M_Snider@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Heidi A. Temple Teacher Heidi_A_Temple@mcpsmd.org

ESOL - 301-649-8290

Name Position Email
Ms. Kristin Ruopp Resource Teacher Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Luis Arce Teacher Luis_G_Arce@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Heather Bradley Teacher Heather_Bradley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sheryl Chiasson Teacher Sheryl_C_Chiasson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jenny Gutierrez Teacher Jenny_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Kimi McGrath Teacher Kimi_M_McGrath@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle McMasters Teacher Danielle_C_Mcmasters@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Maria Murcia Paraeducator Maria_R_Murcia@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Belvey Russ Teacher Belvey_Russ@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Khadijah Ryan Teacher Khadijah_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Iris Scott Teacher Iris_N_Scott@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrey Semirot Teacher Andrey_I_Semirot@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Veena Seshadri Teacher Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Elsi Suazo Villatoro  Paraeducator  Elsy_M_SuazoVillatoro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret Warnke Teacher Margaret_F_Warnke@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Wilhelm Teacher Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

MATHEMATICS - 301-649-8279

Name Position Email
Mr. David Lindsey Resource Teacher David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Leor Baldinger Teacher Leor_S_Baldinger@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Calvin Baptiste Teacher Calvin_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Amy Beerman Teacher Amy_J_Beerman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Julie Brenner Teacher Julie_M_Brenner@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle Carter Teacher Danielle_N_Carter@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Philip Chenier Teacher Philip_Chenier@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Allyn Crews Teacher Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lisa DeMoya Teacher Lisa_J_DeMoya@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Matthew Feldman Teacher Matthew_L_Feldman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Eugenio Godoy Teacher Eugenio_C_Godoy@mcpsmd.org
Mr. David Jarrett Teacher David_F_Jarrett@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Knott Teacher Elizabeth_J_Knott@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Annabella Letona Teacher Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Warren David Wilkerson Teacher Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Justin Yoon Teacher Justin_J_Yoon1@mcpsmd.org

MEDIA CENTER - 301-649-8267

Name Position Email
Mrs. Eileen Seligman Media Specialist Eileen_Seligman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kirsten Norris Media Assistant Kirsten_E_Norris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Johnny Thrift Media Services Technician Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH - 301-649-8296

Name Position Email
Mr. Edward Allen Teacher Edward_Allen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Vikki Epps Health Teacher Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Melissa Gonzalez Teacher Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Dennis Harris Teacher Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Timothy Pritchard Teacher Timothy_P_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Whitney Wolf Teacher Whitney_A_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING (STE) - 301-649-8298

Name Position Email
Ms. Karen Kraus Resource Teacher Karen_M_Kraus@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Doretta Alford Teacher Doretta_R_Alford@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Sharon Carlton Teacher Sharon_R_Carlton@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Courtney Conklin Teacher Courtney_Conklin@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Kristen Da Cruz Teacher Kristen_DaCruz@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Zeebedee Ducre Teacher Zebedee_Ducre@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Lori Kurth Teacher Lori_A_Kurth@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Helene Mclaughlin Teacher Helene_C_Mclaughlin@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Erol Miller Teacher Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly Mills Teacher Kelly_M_Mills@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Katherine Pomeroy Teacher Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Lloyd Shockley Teacher Lloyd_Shockley@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ahmad Ali Stuart Teacher Ahmad_A_Stuart@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Henrique Vissotto Teacher Henrique_Vissotto@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Wade Teacher Elizabeth_J_Wade@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Max Wright Teacher Max_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - 301-649-8274

Name Position Email
Ms. Courtney Osborne Resource Teacher Courtney_E_Osborne@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Thomas Clark Teacher Thomas_C_Clark@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dominique Duarte Teacher Dominique_Y_Duarte@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Victoria Lee Teacher Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Fiona Madigan Teacher Fiona_Madigan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Molly Mayer-Whittington Teacher Molly_A_Mayer-whittington@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Stein Teacher Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Steven Yeisley Teacher Steven_M_Yeisley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION - ED PROGRAM - 301-649-8514

Name Position Email
Mr. Anthony Dickens Resource Teacher Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Aaron Bernstein Teacher Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mary Jane Campbell Paraeducator MJane_Campbell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Chapman Paraeducator Robert_L_Chapman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Dunn Teacher Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jason Gray Paraeducator Jason_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Gregory Kotch Teacher Gregory_Kotch@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Richard Nana Paraeducator Richard_K_Nana@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tenisha Reid Paraeducator Tenisha_S_Reid@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Giovanni Reumante Paraeducator Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION - LAD PROGRAM - 301-649-8275

Name Position Email
Mrs. Katharine Scheig Resource Teacher Katharine_A_Scheig@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lacreshia Batteast Teacher Lacreshia_Batteast@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Joanne Bryson Paraeducator Joanne_F_Bryson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rowena Deluca Paraeducator Rowena_R_Deluca@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dana Dennis Teacher Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shanna Engel Teacher Shanna_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret Fletcher Teacher Margaret_L_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Daniella Hagan Paraeducator Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joseph Hall Paraeducator Joseph_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa Hall Paraeducator Lisa_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer G. Harris Transition Support Teacher Jennifer_G_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jesse Hull Teacher Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Sarah Jackson Teacher Sarah_P_Jackson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kristen Loughney Teacher Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Paulette Medley Paraeducator Paulette_D_Medley@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Alix Medor Teacher Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sara Money Paraeducator Sara_M_Money@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simon Moore Paraeducator Simon_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Tracy Roberts Teacher Tracy_Roberts@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lynne Stevens Speech Pathologist Lynne_W_Stevens@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carol Stewart Teacher Carol_E_Stewart@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Deneen Turner Teacher Deneen_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Benjamin Vogel Paraeducator Benjamin_Vogel@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Walter Teacher Jennifer_L_Walter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Robyn Watts Teacher Robyn_D_Watts@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anna Wolfe Paraeducator Anna_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT - 301-649-8232

Name Position Email
Ms. Sydney Pinkard Staff Development Teacher  Sydney_K_Pinkard@mcpsmd.org

WORLD LANGUAGES - 301-649-8185

Name Position Email
Ms. Brandy Reazer Resource Teacher Brandy_A_Reazer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Luisa Chaney Teacher Luisa_F_Chaney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ana Cruz Teacher Ana_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Susan Dahiya Teacher Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Maria Marilin Jefferson Teacher Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Rachel Kahng Teacher Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sherry Lin Teacher Hsiu-Ling_S_Lin@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Tania Pacheco Teacher Tania_A_Pacheco@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edgardo Sermeno Teacher Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ares Torres Teacher  Ares_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Warrington Teacher Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org