Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL - 301-649-8088

Mrs. Mildred Charley-Greene Principal Mildred_L_Charley-Greene@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Julie Rivera Administrative Assistant Julie_W_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS - 301 -649-8088

Ms. Sara Baudry  Assistant Principal Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Delmer Padgett Assistant School Administrator Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Claudette Smith Assistant Principal Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS - 301-649-8142

Mr. Artie Brown Dean of Students Artie_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE - 301-649-8088

Ms. Tracey Lyles Secretary Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Megan Kreuzburg Secretary Megan_Kreuzburg@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laura Mangano Secretary Laura_S_Mangano@mcpsmd.org

ATTENDANCE OFFICE- 301-649-8166

Ms. Linda Williams Attendance Secretary Linda_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

BUSINESS OFFICE - 301-649-8291

Ms. Suzy Duong Business Administrator Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Leslie Wilson School Financial Specialist
(301-649-8167)
Leslie_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Esther Ansah Financial Assistant Esther_B_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

GUIDANCE - 301-649-8270

Mrs. Susan Levine Resource Counselor Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org  
Mrs. Aracelly Gonzalez Guidance Secretary Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Cheryl Cunningham School Psychologist Cheryl_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz ESOL Counselor Lulu_FetzerMunoz@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Courtney Freeman Counselor Courtney_A_Freeman@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ann Haughton Counselor Ann_M_Haughton@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Falesia Jones Counselor Falesia_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Kahn Registrar Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Brad Pabian ACES Coach Brad_Pabian@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Anne Salzman Counselor Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Timothy Skillings Counselor Timothy_Skillings@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Debra Velasquez Counselor Debra_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tamara Wolfson Career Information Coordinator Tamara_F_Wolfson@mcpsmd.org

SECURITY - 301-649-8142

Mr. Craig Morrow Security Team Leader Craig_L_Morrow@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Deane Security Assistant James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ronald Jeffries Security Assistant Ronald_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Charles Newman Security Assistant Charles_J_Newman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edward Velasquez Security Assistant Edward_G_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Isaac Williams Security Assistant Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ATHLETICS - 301-649-8229

Mr. Marco Fuggitti Athletics Director Marco_G_Fuggitti@mcpsmd.org

IT SYSTEMS SPECIALIST - 301-649-8515

Mr. David Flagg IT Systems Specialist David_A_Flagg@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICES - 301-649-8143

Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Chun Na Cai Building Services Worker ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Yiv Cheam Building Services Worker Yiv_Cheam@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Figueroa Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ana Garcia Building Services Worker Ana_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mercitane Joseph Building Services Worker Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kevin Lon Building Services Worker Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Marvin Perez Plant Equipment Operator Marvin_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Marvin Sams Building Services Worker Marvin_L_Sams@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Stewart Building Services Worker James_R_Stewart@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Blanca Sosa Building Services Worker Blanca_F_Sosa@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kean Tap Building Services Worker Kean_Tap@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Alba Ventura Building Services Worker Alba_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

CAFETERIA - 301-649-8255

Mrs. May Saman Cafeteria Manager May_J_Saman@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Yue Chen Cafeteria Worker Yue_J_Chen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Liqiong Choi Cafeteria Worker Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ginfeng Day Cafeteria Worker Ginfeng_C_Day@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Xiang Ming Tan Cafeteria Worker XiangMing_Tan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lang Thompson Cafeteria Worker Lang_T_Thompson@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Zhi Jie Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiJie_Xi@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Zhi Qin Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiQin_Xi@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIES - 301-649-8288

Mrs. Danika Wiggins Academy Coordinator Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Doretta Alford TESS Academy Head Doretta_R_Alford@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daryl Alston HAM Academy Head - Communications Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Eden Reff-Presco HAM Academy Head - Visual Arts Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jamie Bisset PAL Academy Head Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Holly Jones Musical Theatre Academy Head Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIC INTERVENTION

Ms. Donna Brennan Academic Intervention Coordinator Donna_S_Brennan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Sauter AP Specialist Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

ART DEPARTMENT/VISUAL ARTS PATHWAY - HAM ACADEMY - 301-649-8299

Mrs. Eden Reff-Presco Department Chair Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Jeff Donald Teacher Jeffrey_G_Donald@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Falls Teacher Judith_C_Falls@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Kirk Teacher Andrew_W_Kirk@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret McKinney Teacher Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

BUSINESS EDUCATION - 301-649-8159

Mr. Michael Davison Business Education Teacher  Michael_Davison@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Francine Moody Internship Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lori Sherman Child Development Teacher Lori_A_Sherman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jeanette Simmons College Preparation Teacher Jeanette_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

DANCE, MUSIC, THEATRE DEPARTMENTS/ACADEMY OF MUSICAL THEATRE AND DANCE

Ms. Holly Jones Department Chair Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Barker Instrumental Music Director Michael_D_Barker@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Johnathan Dunn Choral Music Director Johnathan_M_Dunn@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Claire Dus Sault Theatre Teacher Claire_T_DusSault@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Meredith Lazzaro Dance Teacher Meredith_A_Lazzaro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Corinne Luetje Dance Teacher Corinne_Luetje@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Brian Semos Piano/Guitar Teacher Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org

ENGLISH - 301-649-8278

Ms. Stephanie Halloran Resource Teacher Stephanie_Halloran@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Corey Ahearn Teacher Corey_J_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daryl Alston Teacher Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Fatima Binta Teacher Fatima_N_Binta@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Chanelle Cohen Teacher Chanelle_N_Cohen@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carolyn Dixon Composition Assistant Carolyn_C_Dixon@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Claire Dus Sault Teacher Claire_T_DusSault@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Eaton Teacher Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Alyssa Holland Teacher Alyssa_K_Holland1@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Christine Khouri Teacher Christine_H_Khouri@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carolyn Martinez-Ross Teacher Carolyn_Martinez-ross@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joyanna Priest Composition Assistant Joyanna_E_Priest@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Francesca Sacco Colaianni Teacher Francesca_L_SaccoColaianni@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kevin Snider Teacher Kevin_M_Snider@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joel Sparks Teacher Joel_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

ESOL - 301-649-8290

Ms. Kristin Ruopp Resource Teacher Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Luis Arce Teacher Luis_G_Arce@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Maria Baranick Paraeducator Maria_Baranick@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lucia Como Teacher Lucia_Cuomo@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elsi Gutierrez Paraeducator Elsi_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jenny Gutierrez Teacher Jenny_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Kimi McGrath Teacher Kimi_M_McGrath@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Diana Rodriguez Teacher Diana_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Belvey Russ Teacher Belvey_Russ@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Khadijah Ryan Teacher Khadijah_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Iris Scott Teacher Iris_N_Scott@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrey Semirot Teacher Andrey_I_Semirot@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Veena Seshadri Teacher Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret Warnke Teacher Margaret_F_Warnke@mcpsmd.org

MATHEMATICS - 301-649-8279

Mr. David Lindsey Resource Teacher David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Leor Baldinger Teacher Leor_S_Baldinger@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Amy Beerman Teacher Amy_J_Beerman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Julie Brenner Teacher Julie_M_Brenner@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle Carter Teacher Danielle_N_Carter@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Philip Chenier Teacher Philip_Chenier@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Allyn Crews Teacher Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lisa DeMoya Teacher Lisa_J_DeMoya@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Matthew Feldman Teacher Matthew_L_Feldman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. David Jarrett Teacher David_F_Jarrett@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Annabella Letona Teacher Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org
Mr. W. David Wilkerson Teacher Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Justin Yoon Teacher Justin_J_Yoon1@mcpsmd.org

MEDIA CENTER - 301-649-8267

Mr. Timothy Brennan Media Specialist Timothy_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Marianne Thomas Sibal Media Assistant Marianne_ThomasSibal@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Johnny Thrift Media Services Technician Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH - 301-649-8296

Mr. Edward Allen Teacher Edward_Allen@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Hannah Closson Teacher Hannah_M_Closson@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Vikki Epps Health Teacher Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Melissa Gonzalez Teacher Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Dennis Harris Teacher Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Timothy Pritchard Teacher Timothy_P_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING (STE) - 301-649-8298

Ms. Karen Kraus Resource Teacher Karen_M_Kraus@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Doretta Alford Teacher Doretta_R_Alford@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Nicole Fernandes Teacher  Nicole_A_Fernandes@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Carl Gunther Teacher Carl_T_Gunther@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tonya Jackson Teacher Tonya_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Lori Kurth Teacher Lori_A_Kurth@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Nipun Manda Teacher Nipun_K_Manda@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Kathryn McGovern Teacher Kathryn_E_McGovern@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Erol Miller Teacher Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly Mills Teacher Kelly_M_Mills@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Katherine Pomeroy Teacher Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Alixandra Sebrechts Teacher Alixandra_Sebrechts@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Lloyd Shockley Teacher Lloyd_Shockley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Wade Teacher Elizabeth_J_Wade@mcpsmd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - 301-649-8274

Mr. Jonathan D'Souza Resource Teacher Jonathan_M_Dsouza@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Thomas Clark Teacher Thomas_C_Clark@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Fiona Madigan Teacher Fiona_Madigan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Justin Ostry Teacher Justin_Ostry@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Steven Yeisley Teacher Steven_M_Yeisley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION - ED PROGRAM - 301-649-8514

Mr. Anthony Dickens Resource Teacher Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Aaron Bernstein Teacher Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mary Jane Campbell Paraeducator MJane_Campbell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Chapman Paraeducator Robert_L_Chapman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Dunn Teacher Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jason Gray Paraeducator Jason_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Hasani Isreal Teacher Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Gregory Kotch Teacher Gregory_Kotch@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cheryllyn McGriff Paraeducator Cheryllynn_McGriff@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Maria Murcia Paraeducator Maria_R_Murcia@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Richard Nana Paraeducator Richard_K_Nana@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Sheridan Price Paraeducator Sheridan_D_Price@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Tenisha Reid Paraeducator Tenisha_S_Reid@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Giovanni Reumante Paraeducator Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION - LAD PROGRAM - 301-649-8275

Mrs. Katharine Scheig Resource Teacher Katharine_A_Scheig@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Joanne Bryson Paraeducator Joanne_F_Bryson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Seeku Cleland Teacher Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dana Dennis Teacher Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Daniella Hagan Paraeducator Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joseph Hall Paraeducator Joseph_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer G. Harris Transition Support Teacher Jennifer_G_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jesse Hull Teacher Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Sarah Jackson Teacher Sarah_P_Jackson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kristen Loughney Teacher Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Bryon Marshall Paraeducator Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Paulette Medley Paraeducator Paulette_D_Medley@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Alix Medor Teacher Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sara Money Paraeducator Sara_M_Money@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simon Moore Paraeducator Simon_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Tracy Roberts Teacher Tracy_Roberts@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lynne Stevens Speech Pathologist Lynne_W_Stevens@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carol Stewart Teacher Carol_E_Stewart@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Deneen Turner Teacher Deneen_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Walter Teacher Jennifer_L_Walter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anna Wolfe Paraeducator Anna_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT - 301-649-8232

Ms. Melanie Carr Staff Development Teacher Melanie_Carr@mcpsmd.org

WORLD LANGUAGES - 301-649-8185

Ms. Brandy Reazer Resource Teacher Brandy_A_Reazer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Luisa Chaney Teacher Luisa_F_Chaney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ana Cruz Teacher Ana_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Susan Dahiya Teacher Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Maria Marilin Jefferson Teacher Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Rachel Kahng Teacher Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ares Pierson Teacher Ares_T_Pierson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edgardo Sermeno Teacher Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Xuequn Tong Teacher Xuequn_Tong@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Warrington Teacher Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org