Staff Directory for the 2014 - 2015 School Year

Principal | Assistant Principals | Main Office | Attendance Office | Dean of Students | Business Office | Guidance | Security | Athletics | User Support Specialist | Building Services | Cafeteria | Academies | Art | English | ESOL | Math | Media Center | Physical Education/Health | Science | Social Studies | Special Education - ED Program | Special Education - LAD Program | Staff Development | Technology | World Languages  

Principal - 301-649-8088 
Name Position Email
Mrs. Mildred Charley-Greene Principal Mildred_L_Charley-Greene@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Julie Rivera Administrative Assistant Julie_W_Rivera@mcpsmd.org 

 

Assistant Principals - 301 -649-8088 
Name Position Email
Mr. Delmer Padgett Assistant School Administrator Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Claudette Smith Assistant Principal Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Linda Wolf Assistant Principal Linda_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org 

 

Main Office - 301-649-8088 
Name Position Email
Ms. Timasha Barnes Secretary Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Carolyn Bartoo Substitute Coordinator Carolyn_P_Bartoo@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Tracey Lyles Secretary Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Laura Mangano Secretary Laura_S_Mangano@mcpsmd.org 

 

Attendance Office - 301-649-8166 
Name Position Email
Ms. Deltonia Shropshire Attendance Secretary Deltonia_N_Shropshire@mcpsmd.org 

 

Dean of Students - 301-649-8142 
Name Position Email
Mr. Artie Brown Dean of Students Artie_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org 

 
Business Office - 301-649-8291 
Name Position Email
Ms. Suzy Duong Business Administrator Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Elizabeth Wilhelm School Financial Specialist
(301-649-8167)
Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Esther Ansah Financial Assistant Esther_B_Ansah@mcpsmd.org 


Guidance - 301-649-8270 
Name Position Email
Mrs. Susan Levine Resource Counselor Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Aracelly Gonzalez Guidance Secretary Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Cheryl Cunningham School Psychologist Cheryl_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz ESOL Counselor Lulu_FetzerMunoz@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Courtney Freeman Counselor Courtney_A_Freeman@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ann Haughton Counselor Ann_M_Haughton@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Falesia Jones Counselor Falesia_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Judith Kahn Registrar Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Brad Pabian ACES Coach Brad_Pabian@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Anne Salzman Counselor Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Al Seward Counselor Al_J_Seward@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Debra Velasquez Counselor Debra_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Tamara Wolfson Career Information Coordinator Tamara_F_Wolfson@mcpsmd.org 

 

Security - 301-649-8142 
Name Position Email
Mr. William Lee Security Team Leader William_T_Lee@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Rosalind Clark Security Assistant Rosalind_Clark@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Charles Newman Security Assistant Charles_J_Newman@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Deborah Sutton Security Assistant Deborah_D_Sutton@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Edward Velasquez Security Assistant Edward_G_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Isaac Williams Security Assistant Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org 

 

Athletics - 301-649-8229
Name Position Email
Mr. Marco Fuggitti Athletics Director Marco_G_Fuggitti@mcpsmd.org 
 
 User Support Specialist 301-649-8515 
Name Position Email
Mr. David Flagg IT Systems Specialist David_A_Flagg@mcpsmd.org 
 
 Building Services 301-649-8143 
Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Chun Na Cai Building Services Worker ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Yiv Cheam      Building Services Worker Yiv_Cheam@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Patricia Figueroa Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ana Garcia Building Services Worker Ana_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. David Ivory Building Services Worker David_A_Ivory@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Kevin Lon Building Services Worker Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Marvin Perez Plant Equipment Operator Marvin_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Marvin Sams Building Services Worker Marvin_L_Sams@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. James Stewart Building Services Worker James_R_Stewart@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Blanca Sosa Building Services Worker Blanca_F_Sosa@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Kean Tap      Building Services Worker Kean_Tap@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Alba Ventura     Building Services Worker Alba_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org 
 
Cafeteria - 301-649-8255 
Name Position Email
Mrs. May Saman Cafeteria Manager May_J_Saman@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Yue Chen     Cafeteria Worker Yue_J_Chen@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Liqiong Choi Cafeteria Worker Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ginfeng Day Cafeteria Worker Ginfeng_C_Day@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Xiang Ming Tan Cafeteria Worker XiangMing_Tan@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Lang Thompson     Cafeteria Worker Lang_T_Thompson@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Zhi Jie Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiJie_Xi@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Zhi Qin Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiQin_Xi@mcpsmd.org 
 
 Academies - 301-649-8153 
Name Position Email
TBA Academy Coordinator  
Mr. Michael Barker Teacher Michael_D_Barker@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Jamie Bisset Politics, Advocacy, and Law Academy Head Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Cynthia Gill Internship Coordinator Cynthia_D_Gill@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Holly Jones Teacher Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Meredith Lazzaro Teacher Meredith_A_Lazzaro@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Erol Miller Environmental Science Academy Head Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org  
Dr. Brian Semos Teacher Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Jeanette Simmons Teacher Jeanette_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Johnny Thrift Teacher Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Danika Wiggins Musical Theatre Academy Head Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org  
 
 Art - 301-649-8299 
Name Position Email
Mrs. Danika Wiggins Resource Teacher Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Jeff Donald Teacher Jeffrey_G_Donald@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Judith Falls Teacher Judith_C_Falls@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Margaret McKinney Teacher Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Eden Reff-Presco Teacher Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Cynthia Saunders-Endicter Teacher Cynthia_B_SaundersEndicter@mcpsmd.org 
 
 English - 301-649-8278 
Name Position Email
Ms. Stephanie Halloran Resource Teacher Stephanie_Halloran@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Charles Alexander Teacher Charles_Alexander@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Daryl Alston Teacher Daryl_Alston@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Fatima Binta Teacher Fatima_N_Binta@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Diane Deming      Teacher Diane_M_Deming@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Carolyn Dixon Composition Assistant Carolyn_C_Dixon@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Claire Dus Sault Teacher Claire_T_DusSault@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Tyra Frederick (formerly Greene) Teacher Tyra_L_Greene@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Christopher Goodrich Teacher Christopher_S_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Linda Joseph Teacher Linda_Joseph@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Christine Khouri Teacher Christine_H_Khouri@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Joyanna Priest Composition Assistant Joyanna_E_Priest@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Francesca Sacco Colaianni Teacher Francesca_L_SaccoColaianni@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Michael Sauter Teacher Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Holly Stephens Teacher Holly_Stephens@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Franklin "Blair" Thomas Teacher Franklin_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org 
 
ESOL - 301-649-8290 
Name Position Email
Ms. Kristin Ruopp Resource Teacher Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Luis Arce Teacher Luis_G_Arce@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Elsi Gutierrez Paraeducator Elsi_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Jenny Gutierrez Teacher Jenny_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ongisa Ichile-Mckenzie Teacher Ongisa_P_Ichile-mckenzie@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Andrey Semirot Teacher Andrey_I_Semirot@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Veena Seshadri Teacher Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org 
 
 Math - 301-649-8279 
Name Position Email
Mr. David Lindsey Resource Teacher David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Kenneth Alford Teacher Kenneth_L_Alford@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Leor Baldinger Teacher Leor_S_Baldinger@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Amy Beerman Teacher Amy_J_Beerman@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Allyn Crews Teacher Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Lisa DeMoya Teacher Lisa_J_DeMoya@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Annabella Letona Teacher Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Katherine Pomeroy Teacher Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Julie Schmitt Teacher Julie_M_Schmitt@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Daniel Stephens Teacher Daniel_L_Stephens@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. W. David Wilkerson Teacher Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org 
 
 Media Center - 301-649-8267 
Name Position Email
Mr. Timothy Brennan Media Specialist Timothy_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Melody Soopper Media Assistant Melody_G_Soopper@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Marianne Thomas Sibal Media Assistant Marianne_ThomasSibal@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Johnny Thrift Media Services Technician Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org 

   

 Physical Education/Health - 301-649-8296 
Name Position Email
Mrs. Danika Wiggins Resource Teacher Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Vikki Epps Health Teacher Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Melissa Gonzalez Teacher Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Dennis Harris Teacher Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Timothy Pritchard Teacher Timothy_P_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Raymond Trail Teacher Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org 
 
 Science - 301-649-8298 
Name Position Email
Ms. Tonya Jackson Resource Teacher Tonya_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Lether Johnson-Brock Teacher Lether_S_Johnson-Brock@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Karen Kraus Teacher Karen_M_Kraus@mcpsmd.org 
Dr. Lori Kurth Teacher Lori_A_Kurth@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Erol Miller      Teacher Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Kelly Mills Teacher Kelly_M_Mills@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Margaret Morley Teacher Margaret_M_Morley@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Alixandra Sebrechts Teacher Alixandra_Sebrechts@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Llloyd Shockley Teacher Lloyd_Shockley@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Elizabeth Wade Teacher Elizabeth_J_Wade@mcpsmd.org 

 

Social Studies - 301-649-8274 
Name Position Email
Mr. Jonathan D'Souza Resource Teacher Jonathan_M_Dsouza@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Vicki Newman Teacher Vicki_Newman@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Amy Rose Teacher Amy_Rose@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Steven Yeisley Teacher Steven_M_Yeisley@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org 

 

Special Education - ED Program - 301-649-8514 
Name Position Email
Mr. Anthony Dickens Resource Teacher Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Doretta Alford Teacher Doretta_R_Alford@mcpsmd.org 
Dr. Willibroad Anthony Teacher Willibroad_Anthony@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Mary Jane Campbell Paraeducator MJane_Campbell@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Freddie Davis Paraeducator Freddie_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Hasani Isreal Teacher Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Gregory Kotch Teacher Gregory_Kotch@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Cheryllyn McGriff Paraeducator Cheryllynn_McGriff@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Maria Murcia Paraeducator Maria_R_Murcia@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Christine O'Connell Teacher Christine_L_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Richard Nana Paraeducator Richard_K_Nana@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Sheridan Price Paraeducator Sheridan_D_Price@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Jeffrey Rackey Paraeducator Jeffrey_A_Rackey@mcpsmd.org 

 

Special Education - LAD Program - 301-649-8275 
Name Position Email
TBA Resource Teacher  
Mr. Corey Ahearn Teacher Corey_J_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Joanne Bryson Paraeducator Joanne_F_Bryson@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Robert Chapman Paraeducator Robert_L_Chapman@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Seeku Cleland Teacher Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Dana Dennis Teacher Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Jason Gray Paraeducator Jason_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Daniella Hagan Paraeducator Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Travis Hairston Transition Services Teacher Travis_Hairston@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Joseph Hall Paraeducator Joseph_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Jesse Hull Teacher Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ongisa Ichile-Mckenzie Teacher Ongisa_P_Ichile-mckenzie@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Latasha Kelly Paraeducator Latasha_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Kristen Loughney Teacher Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Bryon Marshall Paraeducator Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Tayo Martins Teacher Tayo_Martins@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Paulette Medley Paraeducator Paulette_D_Medley@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Alix Medor Teacher Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Sara Money Paraeducator Sara_M_Money@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Simon Moore Paraeducator Simon_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Tracy Roberts Teacher Tracy_Roberts@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Lynne Stevens Speech Pathologist Lynne_W_Stevens@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Carol Stewart Teacher Carol_E_Stewart@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Deneen Turner Teacher Deneen_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Terrian Waters Paraeducator Terrian_D_Waters@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Margaret Winkler Teacher Margaret_Winkler@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Anna Wolfe Paraeducator Anna_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org 

 

Staff Development - 301-649-8232 
Name Position Email
Ms. Melanie Carr Staff Development Teacher Melanie_Carr@mcpsmd.org 

 

Technology - 301-649-8159 
Name Position Email
Ms. Tonya Jackson Resource Teacher Tonya_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Dolores Allegretti Teacher Dolores_A_Allegretti@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Michael Davison Teacher Michael_Davison@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Bramdatt Goolsarran Teacher Bramdatt_Goolsarran@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Marlene Montgomery Teacher Marlene_J_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Moses Olubo Teacher Moses_D_Olubo@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Winzell Steele Teacher Winzell_Steele@mcpsmd.org 

 

World Languages - 301-649-8185 
Name Position Email
Ms. Brandy Reazer Resource Teacher Brandy_A_Reazer@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Luisa Chaney Teacher Luisa_F_Chaney@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Ana Cruz Teacher Ana_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Hong Karen He Teacher HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Maria Marilin Jefferson Teacher Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Ares Pierson Teacher Ares_T_Pierson@mcpsmd.org 
Dr. Leopold Secke Teacher Leopold_M_Secke@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Edgardo Sermeno Teacher Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Daniel Warrington Teacher Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org 
 
This page is maintained by the Northwood High School Web Team
Click here to log in