In the News


Upcoming Events

Friday, December 19
SGA Winter Formal Dance - 2:45 PM - 5:00 PM - Rescheduled to 1-16

Monday, December 22
Regular School Day

Tuesday, December 23
Regular School Day

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in