Staff Directory print

Principal301-649-8046

Dr. Bernard James

Principal Elementary

Bernard_X_James@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-649-8046

Ms. Martha Stevens

Assistant Principal Elementary

Martha_G_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-649-8046

Mr. John Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator (Mondays and Thursdays)

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fanny Ballard

Counselor Elementary

Fanny_M_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Barrios

School Secretary I Attendance/Registrar

Carina_Y_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin (Tony) Diaz-Cruz

Parent Community Coordinator

Alvin_A_Diaz-cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez

School Administrative Secretary

Zuleika_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-649-8046

Mrs. Sherry Adelekan

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sherry_A_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Ahearn

Teacher, PreK

Justine_M_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janis Alley-Mitchell

Long-Term Substitute Teacher - Head Start

Janis_Alley-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Amaya

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade DL

Edwin_Amaya1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xabiel Ayala

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade

Xabiel_O_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita (Margarita) Bird-Buendia

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade DL

Margarita_J_Bird-buendia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zelene Blancas

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten DL

Zelene_Blancas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elda Blanco Gallo

Paraeducator

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camyll Bontems

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade

Camyll_Bontems@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree Clark

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 4th Grade

Desiree_R_Clark2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz Cordero-Perdomo

Long Term Substitute Teacher - 1st Grade DL

Luz_Cordero-perdomo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Domenick

Art Teacher

Kristen_Domenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sindy Dominguez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade DL

Sindy_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Edmonds-thomas

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade

Amber_Edmonds-thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Eppes

Media Specialist

Suzanne_Eppes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasheedah Farooq

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade

Rasheedah_M_Farooq@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Figueroa

Dual Language Coordinator

Juan_J_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nickie Floyd

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 4th Grade

Nickie_L_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Frendlich

Teacher Physical Education - .1

Lisa_L_Frendlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Gesumaria

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_C_Gesumaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade DL

Brenda_I_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez

Teacher Physical Education

Carmen_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yisenia Gonzalez-Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade DL

Yisenia_Gonzalez-reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luzmarina Granada

Paraeducator - Pre-K

Luzmarina_Granada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christa Hart

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade

Christa_E_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Henderson

Music Teacher - .1

Christopher_Z_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hines

General Music Teacher

Emily_C_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 5th Grade

Adam_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Hu

Teacher ESOL

Vivian_H_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Josing

Teacher, Special Education

Monica_Josing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andy Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade

Andy_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Kemp

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sharon King

Long Term Substitute Teacher - Art - .1

Sharon_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Lipps

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten DL

Elizabeth_Lipps@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-649-8046

Ms. Diana Lugo

Paraeducator Head Start

Diana_M_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Malusky

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 3rd Grade

Joseph_T_Malusky2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana McChesney

Media Assistant

Ana_L_Mcchesney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela McKenna

Paraeducator

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Oliver

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neolia Parson-Wayne

Classroom Teacher - 4th Grade

Neolia_Parson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yasmin Perkins

Math Content Coach

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Peters

Teacher, Focus

Lisa_A_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Chrissy) Ramirez

Teacher - STEM

Christine_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Reiss

Teacher, Special Education

Hillary_D_Reiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Rivard

Teacher, Focus

Amy_Rivard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cinthya (Paola) Rosales

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 2nd Grade DL

Cinthya_P_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Sandidge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_L_Sandidge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Scretchen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vivian_Scretchen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Shapiro

Reading Specialist

Amy_A_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakeya Stephens-chukwudebe

Classroom Teacher - Head Start

Nakeya_Stephens-chukwudebe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Strocovsky Sirota

Paraeducator Head Start

Olga_StrocovskySirota@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Sylvester

Staff Development

Deborah_L_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Tineo-Ballesteros

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Susana_Tineo-ballesteros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lissette Vale Acevedo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 4th Grade DL

Lissette_ValeAcevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Vaquerano

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_T_Vaquerano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moraima Velasco

Teacher, ESOL

Moraima_R_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael White

Classroom Teacher Elementary - 1st Grade

Michael_K_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Wilcox

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Angela_L_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Williams

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Joyce_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Williams

Teacher, Focus

Joyce_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toosdhi Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Toosdhi_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Williamson

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Stephanie_B_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Yeron

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_S_Yeron@mcpsmd.org

Food Services (Cafeteria)301-649-8046

Mrs. Peichen (Maggie) Tseng

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Peichen_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide301-649-8046

Ms. Elda Blanco Gallo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elda_M_BlancoGallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana McChesney

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ana_L_Mcchesney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manuela McKenna

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Manuela_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Sandidge

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sylvia_L_Sandidge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Scretchen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vivian_Scretchen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Strocovsky Sirota

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Olga_StrocovskySirota@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-649-8046

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Batres

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angelo Harris

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Angelo_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcellus (Moe) Johnson

Building Service Manager

Marcellus_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirian Salinas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mirian_A_Salinas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org