Esta página en español 

Principal: Floyd Starnes    Assistant Principal: Colleen Johnson
School hours: 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

 


UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Thursday, October 30
Fashion Show
Fall Dance

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Book Fair
Free School-Based Flu Vaccination Clinic

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Book Fair

Wednesday, November 12
Book Fair

Thursday, November 13
Book Fair - Community Day

Friday, November 14
Book Fair

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

NEWS

  • October's Character Education Event is a Fashion Show

    On Thursday, Oct. 30, at 2pm, Kemp Mill will be having our October Character Education Event. This month's celebration will be a Fashion Show. Find out more about guidelines and rules for the event.

  • The Book Fair Is Coming!

    The Kemp Mill Book Fair will be November 10-14 at the Kemp Mill Media Center. See the whole schedule!

  • Seasonal Flu Vaccine Clinics

    We are approaching a time of the year when the flu affects many students.  The Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services is offering students with a nasal vaccination, called FluMist, in November.

  • After School Clubs Schedule

    Kemp Mill is offering several after school clubs for the next two months. Here is the schedule for the regular weekly meetings.

  • Monthly Newsletter

    Every month, we will send home a newsletter with valuable information, including a calendar of events, updates on what’s going on in the classroom, and much more.  Here is the first one of the year!


Click here to log in