Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-1990

Ms. Galit Zolkower

Principal Elementary

Galit_Zolkower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclynn Fowle

Principal Asst Elementary

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE240-740-1990

Mrs. Tina Errigo

Administrative Secretary

Tina_P_Errigo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Bridgewater

School Secretary I 10 Month

Monica_L_Bridgewater@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten2407401990

Ms. Jessica Benitez

Teacher Kindergarten

Jessica_Benitez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bryant

Teacher Kindergarten

Melissa_K_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pilgrim-Clayton

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_M_Pilgrim-Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Seaman

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_A_Seaman@mcpsmd.org

First Grade240-740-1990

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Crabtree

Classroom Teacher

Erin_E_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Gill

Classroom Teacher

Mercedes_B_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Justice

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_R_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade240-740-1990

Ms. Hanna Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hanna_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Clark

Classroom Teacher

Carly_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hudren

Classroom Teacher

Maureen_Hudren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Newman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shayna_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade240-740-1990

Ms. Megan Kennedy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Fleet

Classroom Teacher

Denise_F_Fleet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Najmi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Najmi@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade240-740-1990

Miss Bridget Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_A_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Fierstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_L_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade240-740-1990

Mr. David Gibson

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Mutafian

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariam_T_Mutafian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Stonerook

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kimberly_A_Stonerook@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-1990

Mrs. Sarah Breslaw

Media Specialist

Sarah_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Gearin

Art Teacher

Margaret_T_Gearin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Grasso

Teacher, Physical Education

Damian_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Pfaff

General Music

Sherri_M_Pfaff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1990

Mr. Andrew Miele

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_T_Miele@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1990

Mrs. Lara Oerter

Teacher ESOL

Lara_B_Oerter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-1990

Mrs. Priya Agarwal

Teacher Special Education

Priya_K_Agarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydney Dennin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sydney_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandy Rodas

Speech Pathologist

Sandy_L_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Ulaky

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_M_Ulaky@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention240-740-1990

Mrs. Susan Mullaney

Teacher, Reading

Susan_M_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Wells

Math Focus Teacher

Susan_S_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-1990

Miss Laurie Burney

Elementary Counselor

Laurie_C_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-1990

Mrs. Jacqueline Martins

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_M_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist240-740-1990

Mrs. Britt Waterfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Britt_C_Waterfield@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATORS240-740-1990

Ms. Tanya Jackson

Media Assistant

Tanya_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Curtis

Paraeducator

Veronica_N_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingris (Ingris) Franco-gomez

Paraeducator, Math

Ingris_J_Franco-gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joletta Humpert

Paraeducator, Focus

Joletta_P_Humpert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Mandelbaum

Paraeducator

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josue Penate

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Josue_I_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceejay Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ceejay_S_Scott@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVI240-740-1993

Mr. Russell Hill

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Russell_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hungerford

Bldng Serv Manager III

Robert_L_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_F_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rosemberg Pineda Ramos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

RosembergCamil_P_PinedaRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Romero Villalobos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_D_RomeroVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE240-740-1974

Health Room240-740-1992

Lunch/Recess Staff240-740-1990

Ms. Veronica Curtis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Veronica_N_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Mandelbaum

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josue Penate

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Josue_I_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceejay Scott

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ceejay_S_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org