Address: 12615 Royal Crown Drive, Germantown, MD, 20876 
 

School Hours: 9:15 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 301-353-0800, Fax: 301-353-0890 

 

 Principal: Mrs. Kim Bosnic 

 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jae Lee

 Gibbs photo cropped 

Welcome to William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 23
Clarksburg High School Band Visits Gibbs

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Tuesday, January 06
PTA Meeting

Wednesday, January 07
Highly Gifted Center Testing

Friday, January 16
PTA Geography Bee

Announcements

Click here to log in