Address: 12615 Royal Crown Drive, Germantown, MD, 20876 
 

School Hours: 9:15 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 301-353-0800, Fax: 301-353-0890 

 

 Principal: Mrs. Kim Bosnic 

 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jae Lee

 Gibbs photo cropped 

Welcome to William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES



Upcoming Events

Friday, October 03
PTA Fall Festival

Tuesday, October 07
PTA Meeting

Thursday, October 09
Last day to submit paper Market Day orders

Friday, October 10
Last day to submit online Market Day orders (11:00 p.m.)

Monday, October 13
Columbus Day
MCPS Parent Visitation Day

Wednesday, October 15
Grade 4 Field Trip

Thursday, October 16
Math Night

Friday, October 17
MSEA Conference - no school for students and teachers

Tuesday, October 21
Grade 5 Field Trip

Friday, October 24
Grade 3 Field Trip

Monday, October 27
Grade 4 Field Trip

Announcements

Click here to log in