Address: 12615 Royal Crown Drive, Germantown, MD, 20876 
 

School Hours: 9:15 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 301-353-0800, Fax: 301-353-0890 

 

 Principal: Mrs. Kim Bosnic 

 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jae Lee

 Gibbs photo cropped 

Welcome to William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 01
Book Fair

Tuesday, December 02
Book Fair

Wednesday, December 03
Book Fair
Dads and Desserts

Thursday, December 04
Book Fair

Friday, December 05
Book Fair

Monday, December 08
Book Fair

Tuesday, December 09
PTA Meeting

Friday, December 19
PTA Geography Bee Preliminaries

Announcements

Click here to log in