Address: 12615 Royal Crown Drive, Germantown, MD, 20876 
 

School Hours: 9:15 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 301-353-0800, Fax: 301-353-0890 

 

 Principal: Mrs. Kim Bosnic 

 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jae Lee

 Gibbs photo cropped 

Welcome to William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 02
PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 09
Rocky Hill Middle School Back-to-School Night

Wednesday, September 10
PTA Gibbs School Spirit Night

Tuesday, September 16
Back-to-School Night

Wednesday, September 17
Back-to-School Night

Thursday, September 18
Clarksburg High School Back-to-School Night

Friday, September 19
Gibbs Career Day

Tuesday, September 23
School Improvement Team Meeting

Wednesday, September 24
Tentative - Early release for all students

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 29
Interim Progress Reports Come Home as Needed

Announcements

Click here to log in