Math

Staff

Sohee Cho - Math Content Specialist - Algebra and Honors Geometry Teacher - Sohee_Cho@mcpsmd.org
Erin Diggs - Algebra Teacher - Erin_C_Diggs@mcpsmd.org
Deborah Firestone - Math 8 and IM Teacher - Deborah_C_Firestone@mcpsmd.org
Michelle Lewis - Math 8 and IM Teacher - Michelle_Lewis@mcpsmd.org
Margaret Khoury - 7th Grade Team Leader - IM Teacher - Margaret_Mannhaupt-Khoury@mcpsmd.org
Jamarie Myat - IM and Algebra Teacher - Jamarie_Copestick@mcpsmd.org
Kate Noffsinger - Algebra and Math 6 Teacher - Kate_Noffsinger@mcpsmd.org
Nadine Hecht - Math 6 and Compacted 5/6 Teacher - Nadine_Hecht@mcpsmd.org
Marie Dolan - Math 6 Teacher - Marie_D_Dolan@mcpsmd.org
Megan Olson - Math 6 Teacher - Megan_R_Olson@mcpsmd.org
Samantha Guthrie - Math 6, Math 7 and Math 8 Teacher - Samantha_M_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org
Claire Lanham - Math 6, Math 7 and Math 8 Teacher - Claire_E_Lanham@mcpsmd.org
 


Resources