Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0640

Mrs. Lakeisha Lashley

Principal Elementary

Lakeisha_D_Lashley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Summers

Principal Asst Elementary

Paula_G_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0640

Mrs. Sara Ovalles

School Administrative Secretar

Sara_R_Ovalles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany Tull

School Secretary I

Brittany_L_Tull@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0640

Ms. Teresa Austin

Teacher, Grade 1

Teresa_N_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Barger

Teacher, Grade 3

Kimberly_N_Barger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Bayles

Teacher, Staff Development

Pamela_L_Bayles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Blake

Teacher, Grade 5

Douglas_J_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn Brewer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Dawn_L_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) Briscuso

Teacher, Physical Education .2

Theresa_A_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivette Burgess

Teacher, Art

Ivette_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Chaimson

Teacher, PEP

Krista_L_Chaimson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Chery

Teacher, Grade 4

Angela_M_Chery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Cofield

Teacher, Grade 1

Melanie_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Cullum

Teacher Art

Holly_M_Cullum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine Daigle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristine_M_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

Teacher General Music

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Margie) Evans

Teacher, Grade 1

Margaret_L_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fearon

Teacher, Kindergarten

Megan_Fearon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Fithyan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nicole_S_Fithyan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Gidez

Teacher Special Education

Rachel_E_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tedra (Tedi) Gray

Teacher, Grade 5

Tedi_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen Hanson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Colleen_M_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Hart

Counselor Elementary

Felicia_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Herman

Teacher, Grade 4

Megan_V_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kemberly Hernandez

Teacher, Grade 3

Kemberly_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hessler

Teacher, Grade 2

Rebecca_F_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Dawn) Hester

Teacher- Focus Grade 5

Mary_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony House

Teacher, Special Education

Ebony_D_House@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion Jones

Teacher, Grade 4

Dion_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mavis Julian

Teacher, Grade 4

Mavis_J_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Link

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Erin_R_Link@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Link

Teacher- Focus

Erin_R_Link@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Maloney

Teacher- Focus

Michelle_L_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Matthews

Teacher, Special Education AD

Robin_G_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa Menter

Teacher, Grade 1

Lisa_S_Menter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Merrick

Teacher, Special Education

Emma_L_Merrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Mount

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sheila_A_Mount@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Poinsett

Teacher, Head Start

Angela_Poinsett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Rub

Teacher, Grade 3

Kristen_Rub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Scheerer

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_C_Scheerer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ekerin Shopshire

Teacher Kindergarten

Ekerin_A_Shopshire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton Skolaski

Teacher, Grade 2

Brenton_J_Skolaski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Smith

Teacher, Grade 5

Christy_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sloane Soffer

Teacher, Grade 2

Sloane_M_Soffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teri Stetson

Special Education Resource

Teri_S_Stetson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly Stock

Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_A_Stock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

Teacher General Music

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Sullivan

Teacher, ESOL

Danielle_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0640

Mrs. Catriona Sutton

Teacher, Grade 1

Catriona_A_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ytsel Tacza

Teacher, Grade 2

Ytsel_Tacza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shona Weaver

Teacher, Kindergarten

Shona_H_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olive White

Teacher, Gr. 5

Olive_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan White

Teacher, Grade 3

Ryan_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra White

Teacher, Grade 2

Sandra_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Williams

Teacher, Physical Education

Amanda_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Yannes

Teacher, Grade 4

Amanda_J_Yannes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia Ysern

Teacher, Grade 2

Patricia_Ysern@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0640

Miss Adell Thomas

Media Specialist

Adell_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darnise (Dee) Wallace

Media Assistant

Dee_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator240-740-0640

Ms. Wilhelmina Agyei

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wilhelmina_A_Agyei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suja Babu

Paraeducator

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Blankenship

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Bouma

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ermine Brutus

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ermine_M_Brutus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aislinn Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aislinn_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Diehl

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Fasanya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Crystal_O_Fasanya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet Fitzgerald

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Juliet_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corles Fredericks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corles_L_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Kassman

Paraeducator

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Kharma

Paraeducator, Head Start

Amani_Kharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle King

Paraeducator

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle King

Paraeducator, Focus

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Paraeducator, Focus

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Trego

Paraeducator

Robert_N_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Additional Services240-740-0640

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Anderson

Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth_C_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye Layne

Occupational Therapist

Faye_M_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Justine Taweel

Speech Pathologist

Justine_A_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0640

Ms. Brandi Burkart

Food Svc Sattelite Mgr III

Brandi_L_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia Khan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide240-740-0640

Mrs. Suja Babu

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Kassman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia Khan

Cafeteria Worker I

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle King

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mann

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Surden

Lunch Hour Aide

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Trego

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Robert_N_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darnise (Dee) Wallace

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dee_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0640

Mrs. Brenda Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Brenda_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fredericks

Building Service Worker Sh 1

William_E_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Hong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brad_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Ivory

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Ivory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clerveaux Joseph

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Clerveaux_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia (Leticia) Paz Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Leticia_Y_PazSorto@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in