Welcome to Drew ES

          Mrs. Wanda Means-Harris, Principal
          Ms. Karen Cox, Principal
 Intern

          Ms. Michele Whiting, Admin. Secretary
          Ms. Nicole Nichols, Attendance Secretary

          1200 Swingingdale Drive
          Silver Spring, Maryland 20905

          Phone: (301) 989-6030
          Fax: (301) 879-1033

          Hours: 9:25 a.m. – 3:50 p.m.

          Academy Child Development Center:  

          (301) 989-0245


Upcoming Events

Mon, August 29
First day of school for students

Mon, September 5
Labor Day - schools and offices closed

Thu, September 8
Back to School Night

Mon, September 12
Professional Day for Teachers - no school for students

Tue, September 13
Midland Fundraiser

Wed, September 14
Midland Fundraiser

Thu, September 15
Midland Fundraiser

Fri, September 16
Midland Fundraiser

Sat, September 17
Midland Fundraiser

Sun, September 18
Midland Fundraiser

Mon, September 19
Midland Fundraiser

Tue, September 20
Midland Fundraiser

Wed, September 21
Midland Fundraiser

Thu, September 22
Midland Fundraiser

Fri, September 23
Midland Fundraiser

Sat, September 24
Midland Fundraiser

Sun, September 25
Midland Fundraiser

Announcements


Click here to log in