Staff Directory print

Principal301-284-4260

Mr. Mark Craemer

Principal Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-284-4260

Mrs. Theresa (Terrie) Frazier

School Administrative Secretary

Theresa_H_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Selwood

School Secretary I 10 month

Julia_M_Selwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie Santangelo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers301-284-4260

Mrs. Jolene Baxter

Teacher General Music

Jolene_R_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deborah Diamond

Grade 3

Deborah_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Fawley

Grade 4

Maureen_C_Fawley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin FitzPatrick

Teacher Art

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Flynn

Grade 1

Erin_K_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frederick

Grade 1

Jennifer_M_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Friedman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Samantha_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Goba

Teacher Instrumental Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Hurney

Grade 2

Stacy_A_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve Laclair

Grade 2

Genevieve_L_Laclair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy McKenna

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Mostrom

Grade 5

Victoria_M_Mostrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Roberts

Grade 3

Sarah_L_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Rose

Grade 5

Heather_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Siburt

Teacher Physical Education

Scott_Siburt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Smeller

Grade 4

Erin_M_Smeller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Souder

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_L_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-284-4260

Mrs. Karen Traub

Counselor Elementary

Karen_C_Traub@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-284-4260

Mrs. Alexandra (Alex) Astran

Teacher ESOL

Alexandra_L_Awbrey@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-284-4260

Media Specialist301-284-4260

Ms. Robin Lang

Media Specialist

Robin_M_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Olson

Media Assistant 10 month

Laurie_J_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist301-284-4260

Mrs. Rebecca O'Malley

Teacher Reading

Rebecca_J_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist301-284-4260

Mrs. Bambi Lowry

Speech Pathologist

Bambi_H_Lowry@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-284-4260

Mrs. Laurie Gibbons

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Laurie_L_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Schomburg

Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_R_Schomburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Linteris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_M_Linteris@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-284-4260

Ms. Lori (Lori Sweeney) Namerow - Sweeney

Teacher Staff Development

Lori_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff301-284-4260

Mrs. Amy Dehennis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_Dehennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dehennis

Paraeducator

Amy_Dehennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Meddings

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Meddings

Paraeducator

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie Santangelo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie Santangelo

Paraeducator

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-284-4260

Mr. Thomas Dorsey IV

Building Service Manager III

Thomas_W_DorseyIV@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Forte

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vanessa_Forte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen Ha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yen_N_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma (Emma) Mickle

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Emma_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-284-4260

Mrs. Lia Ioannou

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lia_V_Ioannou@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-284-4260

Staff301-284-4260

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in