Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0580

Ms. Sherri Gorden

Cresthaven Principal

Sherri_A_Gorden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Madan

Assistant Principal

Emily_G_Madan@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0580

Mrs. Tatia Edmonds

School Secretary

Tatia_Y_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0581

Parent Community Coordinator240-740-0587

Counselor240-740-0583

Mrs. Marina Sklias

School Counselor

Marina_Sklias@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0584

Ms. Chana (Cee) Lee

Building Service Manager

Chana_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_Y_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Miranda

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Maria_R_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rickey Thompson

Building Service Worker

Rickey_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Nina Collins

Grade 3 Learning Center Teacher

Nina_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Donahue

Grade 3

Melissa_C_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shandel Everett-Herrera

Grade 3

Shandel_T_Everett-Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Frey

Grade 3

Kayla_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Gomez

Grade 3

Kathy_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (CJ) Rager

Grade 3

Christopher_J_Rager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Ellie) Snyder

Grade 3

Elizabeth_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Sowers

Grade 3

Rachael_Sowers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Miss Amy Benoit

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Amy_B_Benoit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzette Brown

Grade 4

Suzette_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Browne

Grade 4

Kimberly_A_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Conley

Grade 4

Courtney_K_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Dorsett

Grade 4

Regina_R_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Elliott

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Jessica_S_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Mills

Grade 4

Rachel_E_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Porrovicchio

Grade 4

Jessica_L_Porrovicchio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Spenser

Grade 4

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Sharon Cavanaugh

Grade 5

Sharon_P_Cavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Hemme

Grade 5

Allison_B_Hemme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aja Jhingory

Grade 5

Aja_C_Jhingory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Princess Knight

Grade 5

Princess_L_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theoni Kontos

Grade 5 Learning Center Teacher

Theoni_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Smith

Grade 5

Troy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayla Walker

Grade 5

Shayla_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Math

Mrs. Margaret Kelley-Portillo

Math Focus

Margaret_E_Kelley-Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Pinckney

Math Focus

Alexis_M_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Shari Handerhan

Learning Center Coordinator

Shari_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Dworin

Resource

Stacey_N_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hala Fayyad

Resource

Hala_G_Fayyad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Kimmerle

Teacher, Learning Center

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Lisa Gilmore

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_R_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Gittleson

ESOL Teacher

Laura_W_Gittleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lailaa Jazouli

ESOL Teacher

Lailaa_Jazouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Olson

ESOL Teacher

Michelle_L_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Sbaa

ESOL Teacher

Cheryl_L_Sbaa@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language

Miss Kathryn Patchan

Speech Pathologist

Kathryn_L_Patchan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Lipsky

Speech Pathologist

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Erica Jefferson

Reading Specialist

Erica_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toria Banks

Reading Focus

Toria_J_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilise Helfman

Reading Focus

Ilise_G_Helfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Young

Reading Focus

Meredith_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Katherine Combs

Art Teacher

Katherine_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Anita Vigna

Media Specialist

Anita_L_Vigna@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Terin Kelsey

Teacher General Music

Terin_J_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

General Music

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

PE

Mr. Phillip Vaughn

Physical Education Teacher

Phillip_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Stan Bain

Learning Center Paraeducator

Stan_D_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yadira Cerdas

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Yadira_Cerdas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelique Harrington

Paraeducator

Angelique_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne Hart

Learning Center Paraeducator

Susanne_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabina Khan

Learning Center Paraeducator

Sabina_B_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole Leblanc

Learning Center Paraeducator

Carole_H_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Selma Letts

Special Education Paraeducator

Selma_U_Letts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mala Myint

Learning Center Paraeducator

Mala_K_Myint@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daisy Singh

Paraeducator

Daisy_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Zulma Umana

Cafeteria Manager

Zulma_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rita Brigham

Cafeteria Support

Rita_E_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsigereda Tiku

Cafeteria Support

Tsigereda_G_Tiku@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in