Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5654

Ms. Kimberly Kimber

Principal Elementary

Kimberly_L_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tagreed Dubbaneh

School Administrative Secretary

Tagreed_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Bailey

Assistant Principal

Olivia_K_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Blenkle

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ada_C_Blenkle@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-989-5654

Mr. Devonte Bell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devonte_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Rencher

Building Service Worker Sh 1

George_W_Rencher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Robinson

Building Service Worker

Adrian_A_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-989-5654

Mrs. Felita Barrett-Smith

Counselor Elementary

Felita_G_Barrett-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-989-5654

Mrs. Rosa Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra Joya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Sandra_L_Joya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Yu_Q_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-989-5654

Mrs. Jennifer D'Asto

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_D'Asto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Goff

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_G_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy Hyatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dorothy_R_Hyatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eun (Joyce) Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eun_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Lowe

Teacher

Lauren_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-989-5654

Mrs. Sherri Costango

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherri_R_Costango@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Keplinger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_G_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarinya Rapeepun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarinya_Rapeepun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Memo Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Memo_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade301-989-5654

Mrs. Laura Ciavarella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_Ciavarella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren College

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_College@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelynn Collins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacquelynn_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Magallanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Magallanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Scrivener

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brad_Scrivener@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-989-5654

Mrs. Elizabeth Burn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_G_Burn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Gobourne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terry_W_Gobourne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicholeta Straub

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicholeta_K_Straub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-989-5654

Ms. Angel Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angel_N_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Hendershot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gina_M_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Ogden

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_M_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagala Sansom

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shagala_V_Sansom@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-989-5654

Ms. Carmel Mansour

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmel_M_Mansour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Matin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dina_M_Matin@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-989-5654

Ms. Denise Renfrew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Renfrew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justina Thomassmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Justina_Thomassmith@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-989-5654

Ms. Renee Patrick

Teacher Staff Development

Renee_S_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-989-5654

Mrs. Tali Perez

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Tali_S_Perez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-989-5654

Miss Nicole Quinones

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_M_Quinones@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-989-5654

Mr. Jacob Ado

Teacher, Special Eduaction AD

Jacob_P_Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Katz

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_N_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Kiarie

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Allison_Kiarie@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teachers301-989-5654

Mrs. Gay Kinkead

Teacher, Focus

Gay_B_Kinkead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Walters

Teacher, Focus

Ashley_M_Walters@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist301-989-5654

Mrs. Hilary Siegel

Reading

Hilary_C_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Media301-989-5654

Mrs. Stacie Kinhart

Media Specialist

Stacie_B_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri McMahon

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_K_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-989-5654

Mrs. Melinda Ford

Teacher Instrumental Music

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Music301-989-5654

Mr. Ronald Johnson

Teacher General Music

Ronald_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelliean Nesbeth

Teacher General Music

Kelliean_A_Nesbeth@mcpsmd.org

PE301-989-5654

Mrs. Tali Perez

Teacher Physical Education

Tali_S_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janine Vernot

Physical Education

Janine_M_Vernot@mcpsmd.org

Art301-989-5654

Ms. Jacqueline Durham

Art

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Hudspeth

Teacher Art

Robin_M_Hudspeth@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-989-5654

Mrs. Stacy Burns

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Stacy_A_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Donnellan

Paraeducator, Focus

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Franceski

Spec Ed

Victoria_A_Franceski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Franceski

Paraeducator

Victoria_A_Franceski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Patel-carr

Paraeducator

Deepa_Patel-carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Rodriguez

Paraeducator

Wendy_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisbeth Sandoval

Paraeducator

Lisbeth_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Wang

Paraeducator, Focus

Jessica_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide/Playground Assist301-989-5654

Mrs. Stacy Burns

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Stacy_A_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Donnellan

Paraeducator

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Patel-carr

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deepa_Patel-carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Rodriguez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Wendy_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisbeth Sandoval

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lisbeth_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erinn Wallace

Lunch Aide/Playground Assistant

Erinn_R_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-989-5705

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org