Staff Directory print

Principal240-722-1800

Mrs. Jolynn Tarwater

Principal

Jolynn_E_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff240-722-1800

Mr. Randhir (Mickey) Gulati

Assistant Principal

Randhir_K_Gulati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hertel

School Administrative Secretary

Tammy_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Wilson

School Secretary 1 10 Month

Diana_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-722-1800

Mrs. Bessie (Bessie) Abate

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bessie_N_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Askew

Teacher Special Education

Anita_R_Askew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Atabek

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Karen_C_Atabek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Augello

Grade 5

Brooke_B_Augello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Briscuso

Grade 4

Joseph_J_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) Briscuso

Teacher Physical Education

Theresa_A_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna (Jenna) Burns

para educator

Jenna_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti (Patti) Charvat

Teacher Kindergarten

Patti_A_Charvat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey Cisneros

Grade 5

Kelsey_R_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Collier

Paraeducator

Colleen_Y_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Copelovitch

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Natalie_H_Copelovitch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Cronin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deanna_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Crooke

Media Specialist

Lauren_G_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle DeHaas

Teacher

Michelle_E_DeHaas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cacy Dillon

Paraeducator

Cacy_F_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rona Dixon

Psychologist

Rona_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Ferro

Paraeducator

Suzanne_C_Ferro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlisa Fullmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marlisa_M_Fullmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Fuss

Kindergarten

Vanessa_G_Fuss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Galvin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_L_Galvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Gonsalves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Judy_C_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmelina Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmelina_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Graham

paraeducator

Lorie_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Greif

Counselor

Rachel_S_Greif@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Hackett

Teacher Special Education

Teresa_G_Hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Helvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Helvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbi) Herbst

Pre-K Teacher

Deborah_C_Herbst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Herron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_J_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hirsch

Grade 2

Mary_K_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie Katzen

Grade 3

Jamie_B_Katzen@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-722-1800

Ms. Amy Katzman

Occupational Therapist

Amy_J_Katzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kepler

Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Konefal

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo 11

Lynn_L_Konefal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Lakey

Unassigned

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Kathy) Lawson

Unassigned

Katherine_G_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Levy

Teacher Special Education

Janet_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Lohmeier

Kindergarten

Cynthia_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Maybach

Teacher Special Education

Elizabeth_W_Maybach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana Maynard

assigned

Lajuana_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather McIntosh

Speech Pathologist

Heather_M_McIntosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Mercer

Building service Manager

Denise_M_Mercer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Michnick

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sarah_E_Michnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Michnick

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_E_Michnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Murfin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_E_Murfin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Newbrough

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_L_Newbrough@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hannah Newcomb

Teacher Special Education

Hannah_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maree Nicoll

HSM Resource

Maree_B_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy Oxman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Mindy_S_Oxman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Patterson

Teacher Special Education

Eugenia_J_Christodoulakis-Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ariel Perez

Building Service Worker

Ariel_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Rahr

Media Assistant

Ellen_Rahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Romero

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Santos_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Sabella

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Sabella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Schwartz

Teacher Special Education

Kathleen_C_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. An Silberman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

An_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Chas) Southworth Jr

Grade 5

Charles_B_SouthworthJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri St Laurent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_E_StLaurent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Stern

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samuel_T_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolynn Tarwater

Unassigned

Jolynn_E_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Teage

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Melissa_B_Teage2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Tust

Teacher 1st Grade

Jacqueline_A_Tust@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Upton

Paraeducator

Kenneth_Upton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Van Der Vossen

Teacher Special Education

Karla_S_VanDerVossen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Song (Jin Song "Mae") Zhang

Food Service Satellite Manager

JinSong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org