Classroom Connections → Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 office staff 2016 diana

Mrs. Tammy Hertel, Mrs. Jolynn Tarwater, Ms. Kathy Lawson,

Ms. Diana Wilson(absent day of photo)


Mission Statement

We are a diverse learning community committed to educating our children in a positive and safe environment that fosters respect and acceptance. We are dedicated to motivation every student to achieve his/her highest emotional, social and acedemic potential. As role models, we will hold ourselves accountable for planning, measuring, and achieving our desired goals through communication, collaboration, and support of one another.