Staff Directory print

Administration301-279-4920

Mr. Damien Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support & Interventio301-279-4969

Ms. Anika Browne

Resource Teacher

Anika_D_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Hurd Jr

Behavior Support Specialist, Grades 9-12

Larry_A_HurdJr@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-4909

Mrs. Helen Parker

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong To

Plant Equipment Operator I

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Building Services (Night)301-517-5911

Mr. Antonio Tonha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-4915

Ms. Ofelia Soto

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

English301-279-4918

Ms. Joanna Solow

Teacher

Joanna_C_Solow@mcpsmd.org

Math301-279-4922

Mr. Gabriel Kengni

Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynnise Cooper

Paraeducator

Lynnise_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muna Dubbaneh

Paraeducator

Muna_I_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talisha Evans-Graham

Paraeducator

Talisha_N_Evans-Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kyei-baffour

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mr. Emmanuel Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker301-517-8252

Science301-517-5948

Ms. Donovan Griffin-Blake

Teacher

Donovan_Griffin-Blake@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-4939

Mr. Marc (Adam) Hoffman

Security Team Leader

Marc_A_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Dekelbaum

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_E_Dekelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Social & Emotional Learning

Mrs. Rachel Povell

Psychologist

Rachel_H_Povell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha (301-517-5910) Cotman

Counselor

Latisha_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure (301-279-4931) Mathis

Counselor

Treasure_L_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-517-8616

Mr. Fernando (Tony) Maturana

Resource Teacher

Fernando_A_Maturana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Giddens

Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Li

Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-4906

Staff Development301-279-4905

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org