Staff Directory print

Administration301-279-4920

Mr. Damien Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Sunny) Kiser

Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_A_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yusef (301-279-4932) Whitfield

IT Systems Specialist

Yusef_Whitfield@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Sandy Zhang

Teacher

Sandy_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support & Interventio301-279-4969

Ms. Anika Browne

Resource Teacher

Anika_D_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (301-279-4907) Emswiler

Behavior Support Specialist, Grades 6-8

Kimberly_M_Emswiler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-4909

Mrs. Helen Parker

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Brown

Plant Equipment Operator I

Carlos_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Building Services (Night)301-517-5911

Mr. Antonio Tonha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong To

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-4915

Ms. Ofelia Soto

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-279-4917

Ms. Lakeisha Burrison

Community and Career Liaison

Lakeisha_E_Burrison@mcpsmd.org

English301-279-4918

Miss Lawana (Nikia) Mitchell-Lazarus

Resource Teacher

Lawana_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna Solow

Teacher

Joanna_C_Solow@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. James Bong

Teacher

James_H_Bong@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language

Instructional Specialist301-279-4902

Miss Jeannette Blackwood

Instructional Specialist

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-4960

Math301-279-4922

Mrs. Jenel Laney

Resource Teacher

Jenel_S_Laney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Kengni

Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margie Cook- Fernan

Paraeducator

Margie_Cook-Fernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynnise Cooper

Paraeducator

Lynnise_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muna Dubbaneh

Paraeducator

Muna_I_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talisha Evans-Graham

Paraeducator

Talisha_N_Evans-Graham@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Neerja Karray

Paraeducator

Neerja_Karray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kyei-baffour

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Scott

Paraeducator

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yodit Yohannes

Paraeducator

Yodit_Yohannes@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-279-4929

Pupil Personnel Worker301-517-8252

Dr. Edward Lowther

Pupil Personnel Worker

Edward_G_Lowther@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Lynn Cornelius

Teacher

Lynn_M_Cornelius@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-279-4911

Ms. Denise Kelley

Registrar

Denise_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Science301-517-5948

Ms. Donovan Griffin-Blake

Teacher

Donovan_Griffin-Blake@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-4939

Mr. Phillip Giarth

Security Team Leader 10 mo

Phillip_D_Giarth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Dekelbaum

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_E_Dekelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc (Adam) Hoffman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Marc_A_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Social & Emotional Learning

Mrs. Rachel Povell

Psychologist

Rachel_H_Povell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha (301-517-5910) Cotman

Counselor

Latisha_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (301-279-4925) Mangiacapra

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure (301-279-4931) Mathis

Counselor

Treasure_L_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karenina (301-517-5072) VanLennep

Social Worker

Karenina_Vanlennep@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-517-8616

Mr. Hsiang Li

Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-4906

Mrs. Jeanmarie (Jeanie) Joseph

Spec Ed Resource BD

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kendel Goff

Teacher, Case Manager

Kendel_M_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-279-4905

Mrs. Thea Mitchell-Anderson

Teacher, Staff Development

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org