Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0405

Dr. Donna Jones

Principal High

Donna_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Black

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_A_Black@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals240-740-0400

Mr. Timothy Britton

Principal Asst High

Timothy_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Councilman

Principal Asst High

Amy_L_Councilman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sharif Robinson

Principal Asst High

Sharif_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator240-740-0400

Mr. Samuel Levine

Asst Sch Admin Sr 11 Mo

Samuel_G_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-740-0409

Mrs. Denise Alexander

School Secretary I 10 Month

Denise_E_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0400

Ms. Sonia Matus De Herrera

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sonia_E_MatusDeHerrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krysten Barnhouse

School Secretary I, IB & Registrar

Krysten_D_Barnhouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Marcou

Secretary

Suzanne_W_Marcou@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-0436

Mrs. Lisa Dehays

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_K_Dehays@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie Grove

Classroom Teacher High

Kathie_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Tretick

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_W_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Voorhees

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_E_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director240-740-0444

Mrs. Donna Considine

Teacher Athletic Director

Donna_S_Considine@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator240-740-0415

Mr. Luis Carias

School Business Administrator

Luis_F_Carias@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist240-740-0417

Mrs. Audrey Liebeskind

School Financial Specialist

Audrey_J_Liebeskind@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0418

Mr. Alain Perron

Building Service Manager V

Alain_M_Perron@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tori Budd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tori_J_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delia Campos Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Delia_CamposRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Castro

Building Service Worker

Martin_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Chase

Plant Equipment Operator II

Duane_T_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lilian Flores

Building Service Worker

Lilian_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Garey Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

William_GareyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudolph Henderson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rudolph_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibrahim Kargbo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Ibrahim_S_Kargbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jung Sun Park

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

JungSun_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Portillo Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Maria_E_PortilloRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alimamy Sesay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Alimamy_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Thompson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Curtis_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Zapata

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Gloria_S_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-0419

Ms. Laura Reese

Cafeteria Manager II

Laura_B_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Lisa_P_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-0420

Ms. Jeannette (Jeannette) Reveron

Counselor Resource

Jeannette_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Bonner

School Registrar

Maureen_Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett DeMunter

Counselor Secondary

Brett_C_DeMunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Gordon

Counselor Secondary

Richard_N_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Henry

Counselor

Marie_E_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Khani

Counselor Secondary

Melanie_A_Khani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrta Molina

ESOL Counselor

Myrta_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Palchick

Counselor Secondary

Rina_Palchick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Parmelee

College and Career Center Coordinator

Patricia_B_Parmelee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marisol_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Mia) Showker

Counselor Secondary

Maria_G_Showker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Toole

Counselor Secondary

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-0464

Mr. Jonathan Brammer

Teacher Resource

Jonathan_A_Brammer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_J_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Celmer

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_A_Celmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Charles

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Engler

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_R_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Graham

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter Haupt

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_Haupt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Hays

Classroom Teacher High

Anna_B_Hays@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hunter

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Jappe

Classroom Teacher

Laura_M_Jappe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kontos

Teacher Staff Development

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Koplowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Marcella_H_Koplowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Logan

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lopilato

Teacher

David_Lopilato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mahoney

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_B_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann O'Donoghue

English Composition Assistant

Ann_N_O'Donoghue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosana Pagan

Classroom Teacher High

Rosana_M_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Pagliaro

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Pagliaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace Port-Hull

English Composition Assistant

Candace_S_Port-hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Smithson

Classroom Teacher High

Christine_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn Trimble

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlyn_G_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0384

Ms. Theresa Sammarco

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Theresa_Sammarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Blacka

Teacher, ESOL

Jane_Blacka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hala Habash

Teacher, ESOL

Hala_Y_Habash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia Haza

ESOL Parent Community Coordinator

Elia_A_Haza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Molyneaux

Teacher, ESOL

Rita_E_Molyneaux@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Raver

Teacher, ESOL

Martha_S_Raver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Breain Tavara-ipanaque

Paraeducator, ESOL

Breain_Tavara-ipanaque@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate240-740-0429

Mrs. Michelle Dean

Teacher Resource

Michelle_D_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator240-740-0382

Ms. Stacy Farrar

Teacher Career Preparation

Stacy_K_Farrar@mcpsmd.org

IT Support Specialist240-740-0447

Mr. Sean Malone

IT Systems Specialist

Sean_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-0442

Mrs. Janet Gallagher

Teacher Resource

Janet_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Bilo

Classroom Teacher High

Mandy_Bilo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Creager

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_M_Creager@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Jarrett

Classroom Teacher High

David_F_Jarrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Apostolos Kalabakas

Classroom Teacher High

Apostolos_M_Kalabakas1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne King

Classroom Teacher High

Suzanne_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lyddane

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Lyddane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwen McWhorter

Classroom Teacher High

Gwen_D_McWhorter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Melendez

Classroom Teacher High

Guillermo_A_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Orlando

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Orlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Pascale

Classroom Teacher High

Rita_R_Pascale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby Pond

Teacher

Toby_L_Pond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Schaus

Math

Linda_M_Schaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Shughart

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_N_Shughart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Sofarelli

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_M_Sofarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Spillman

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-0442

Mr. Chad Young

Classroom Teacher High

Chad_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0449

Mr. Brian Baczkowski

Media Specialist

Brian_Baczkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kenton

Media Services Technician

Jeffrey_M_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia McKain

Media Assistant

Patricia_A_McKain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne Zweig

Media Assistant

Marianne_K_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme240-740-0347

Mrs. Meredith Mirkow

Teacher, Special Programs

Meredith_L_Mirkow@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-0434

Mr. Marshall White

Teacher Resource

Marshall_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Eber

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_A_Eber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Itkin

Chorus

Lisa_R_Itkin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys240-740-0430

Mr. Samuel (Nick) Arnone

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Arnone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Skellchock

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls240-740-0431

Mrs. Monika Choinska-Powell

Health / PE Teacher

Monika_Choinska-Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny (Jasmin) Lizarazo

Classroom Teacher High

J_J_Lizarazo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan McPherson

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-0457

Mr. Robert (Chris) McDonald

Teacher Resource, Science

Robert_C_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nurgul Balimtas

Classroom Teacher High

Nurgul_K_Balimtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Cunningham

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christopher De Feo

Chemistry Teacher

Christopher_DeFeo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Depeine

Forensics Teacher

Catherine_Depeine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ryan Ingalls

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_E_Ingalls@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Jacobs

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_L_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Simone-gunde (Simone) Kulin

Classroom Teacher High

Simone-gunde_Kulin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Lassar

Biology Teacher

Justine_Lassar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lien Le

Classroom Teacher High

Lien_K_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Mey

Classroom Teacher High

Jenny_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly Pfeiffer

Classroom Teacher High

Beverly_J_Pfeiffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lia Psillos

Biology Teacher

Lia_Psillos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Sacks

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_M_Sacks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxan Steer

Classroom Teacher High

Roxan_C_Steer@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-0400

Ms. Terri Bradley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Terri_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ray Gray

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ray_C_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Hernandez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar Rivera

Security Team Leader

Edgar_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-0389

Mr. Richard (Hunter) Hogewood

Teacher Resource

Hunter_H_Hogewood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Bowman

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Cameron

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_B_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Gallagher

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Gilmore

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_C_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Herner

Classroom Teacher High

Philip_G_Herner@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Pamela Kerin

Classroom Teacher High

Pamela_B_Kerin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margit Nahra

Classroom Teacher High

Margit_H_Nahra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Pasquale

Classroom Teacher High

Kirsten_E_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Richard Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Warren_J_RichardJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Schmidt

Classroom Teacher High

John_B_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Singer

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_H_Singer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Soboslay

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_F_Soboslay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobi Starin

Classroom Teacher High

Tobi_S_Starin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Welton

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Welton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Zehner

Classroom Teacher High

John_K_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-0438

Mrs. Deborah Newman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela Blair

Teacher Special Education

Pamela_L_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Branch

Speech Pathologist

Anna_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muriel (Suzie) Braunstein

Speech Pathologist

Suzie_S_Braunstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Fierst

Special Education

Lauren_B_Fierst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesli Gillman

Teacher, Special Education

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Jurewicz

Teacher, Special Education

Carla_A_Jurewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc (Marc) Lawrence

Teacher

Marc_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Ricci

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Roberta_A_Ricci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Rowe

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Stephanie_R_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Sutherland

Teacher Special Education

Stephen_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Tockman

Teacher, Special Education

Tyler_D_Tockman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Tracy

Teacher Special Education

Sean_C_Tracy@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Paraeducators240-740-0438

Ms. Kalen Boley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kalen_M_Boley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haweya (Katarina) Farah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haweya_K_Farah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Owens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francine_M_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Pope

Special Education Paraeducator

Christian_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Sherani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mariam_A_Sherani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Stewart

Paraeducator

Rebecca_K_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Breain Tavara-ipanaque

Unassigned

Breain_Tavara-ipanaque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Tollefson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_H_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrick Williams

Paraeducator

Darrick_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle Wiratunga

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Rochelle_Wiratunga@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0360

Ms. Elizabeth Kontos

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Technology240-740-0448

Mr. Jonathan Nateghi-Asli

Teacher Resource

Jonathan_A_Nateghi-Asli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dylan Antonucci

Classroom Teacher High

Dylan_R_Antonucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn Corey

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlyn_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Higby

Classroom Teacher High

Ann_E_Higby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Sherman

Child Development Teacher

Lori_A_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Veli

Classroom Teacher High

Brenda_Veli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korrin Villman

Classroom Teacher High

Korrin_E_Villman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-0386

Mrs. Shira Pomeroy

Teacher Resource

Shira_K_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gustavo Alonso-Moreno

Classroom Teacher High

Gustavo_Alonso-Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Buitrago

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Buitrago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Dawson

Classroom Teacher High

Joy_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hala Habash

Arabic Teacher

Hala_Y_Habash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He

Classroom Teacher High

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Jenab

Classroom Teacher High

Diana_Jenab@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Ana Martinez Del Castillo

Spanish Teacher

RosaAna_MartinezDelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ghania Mena

French Teacher

Ghania_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Teresa Nowogorska

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_W_Nowogorska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Seufert

Spanish Teacher

Julia_K_Seufert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Tanos

Spanish Teacher

Maria_E_Tanos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Newman

Resource Teacher

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org