Staff Directory print

Principal301-460-2400

Mr. James Allrich

Principal Middle

James_K_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-460-2400

Mr. Darshan Jain

Principal Asst Middle

Darshan_K_Jain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melvise Powell

Magnet Coordinator

Melvise_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Busch Garcia

Assistant School Administrator

Tanya_R_BuschGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-460-2400

Mr. Timothy (GRU) Magruder

School Administrative Secretar

Timothy_W_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Muise

Secretary II/Secretary I

Karin_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-460-2400

Ms. Tierra Sweat

Attendance Secretary

Tierra_S_Sweat@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education301-460-2400

Ms. Tonya Jackson

Teacher Alternative Programs

Tonya_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Art301-460-2400

Ms. Aurelia Javier

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurelia_J_Javier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Peirce

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_M_Peirce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Rex

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Rex@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-460-2420

Mrs. Cheryl Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Cheryl_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yvan Bradette

Plant Equiptment Operator

Yvan_J_Bradette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Giron

Building Service Worker

Betty_J_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Badru Kaggwa

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Badru_Kaggwa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert Pumphrey

Building Service Worker

Herbert_M_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Shepard

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_W_Shepard@mcpsmd.org

English301-460-2400

Mrs. Jessica Wokas

Content Specialist

Jessica_A_Wokas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Aguiar

Team Leader-Middle School

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Baldwin

Teacher, Focus

Timothy_R_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Carr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_M_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Gidez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_R_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Lewis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tiffany_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Moss

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elena_T_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anam Siddiqui

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anam_Siddiqui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kharima Wilson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kharima_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-460-2400

Ms. Hannah Turner

Content Specialist

Hannah_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden Mesghenna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eden_D_Mesghenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Astoria Turner

Teacher ESOL

Astoria_N_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Financial301-460-2416

Ms. Denia Ramos

Financial Specialist

Denia_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-460-2419

Mr. Carlos Stein

Cafeteria Manager

Carlos_A_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Atwood

Cafeteria Worker I

Stephanie_D_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suha Barbari

Cafeteria Worker I

Suha_A_Barbari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soo Choy

Cafeteria Worker

Soo_Y_Choy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaomin (Ashley) Gu

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaomin_Gu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Salgado

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-460-2400

Ms. Amy Gahagen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Gahagen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amparo Guerrero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amparo_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime Obando Hernandez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaime_D_ObandoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling301-460-2410

Ms. Nichole Hardy

Counselor, Resource

Nichole_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nichole Judd

Counselor 6th Grade

Nichole_R_Judd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Lilja

Counselor 7th Grade

Matthew_J_Lilja2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene Pineda

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marlene_C_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Stein

Psychologist

Jessica_D_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Yeom

Counselor 8th Grade

David_T_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-460-2418

Mathematics301-460-2400

Ms. Maria Davis

Content Specialist

Maria_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nneka Benjamin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nneka_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ginger Berry

Team Leader-Middle School

Ginger_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Cottone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Cottone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dan August Erfe

Classroom Teacher

DanAugust_P_Erfe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Grenier

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_B_Grenier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-460-2400

Mr. Michael Lansing

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_T_Lansing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lopez

Teacher, Special Education, Math

Ana_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy McGhee

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Tracy_M_McGhee@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-460-2400

Ms. Susan Bakhru

Media Specialist

Susan_G_Bakhru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma Paull

Media Assistant

Alma_L_Paull@mcpsmd.org

Music301-460-2400

Mr. Marc Levine

Orchestra, Band and Guitar Director

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-460-2400

Mrs. Nicole Wallace

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Creighton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_Creighton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Cross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paula_M_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Franklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_S_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker301-603-0106

Ms. Gina Calvachi

Pupil Personnel Worker

Gina_R_Calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-460-2400

Ms. Amanda Gordon

Team Leader-Middle School

Amanda_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica McKelvey

Team Leader-Middle School

Jessica_L_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Science301-460-2400

Ms. Stephanie Wilson-Murray

Content Specialist

Stephanie_Wilson-murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Flicker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_J_Flicker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_G_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan Penn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morgan_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Tesfamikael

Classroom Teacher Middle

Miriam_Tesfamikael@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rui Wang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rui_R_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security301-460-2421

Mrs. Roslyn Carrington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roslyn_R_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-460-2400

Mr. Joshua Dunbar

Content Specialist

Joshua_C_Dunbar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Baxter

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_S_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delicia Blackman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delicia_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Crumrine

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana Early

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Khan-Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sabrina_A_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Lyons

Team Leader-Middle School

Rachel_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-460-2400

Mr. Henoch Hailu

RTSE, Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frank_O_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Bligen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_D_Bligen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melvina Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melvina_W_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Harrison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Renee_N_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hooper

Teacher, Special Education AD

Nicole_M_Hooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Hurley

Teacher, Special Education

Frances_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee King

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Renee_B_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Mergenhagen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_J_Mergenhagen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parrish

Teacher, Special Education, Math

Sarah_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Valerio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_Valerio@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-460-2400

Ms. Rodneisha (Chanelle) Davis

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-460-2400

Mrs. Cortney Chao

Teacher Staff Development

Cortney_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Technology301-460-2400

Ms. Emily Blankingship

Content Specialist

Emily_Blankingship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo (Jo) Belyea-Doerrman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jo_E_Belyea-Doerrman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_A_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Gorgy) Gorsegner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_Gorsegner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Melvin

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tara Northcott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_L_Northcott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan Okusanya

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Olivares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_M_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arizelle Parker

Classroom Teache Middle

Arizelle_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Williams

Resource Teacher

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Argyle Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in