Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Loretta A Woods

Principal Elementary

Loretta_A_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cavena J Griffith

Principal Asst Elementary

Cavena_J_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1060

Ms. Eva Brooks

School Administrative Secretar

Eva_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana A Cohen

Attendance Secretary

Ilana_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1062

Preschool Program 240-740-1071

Mrs. Karen R Cosgrove

Parent Educator

Karen_R_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Ehrlich

Teacher, PEP

Corinne_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia A Hill

Teacher, PEP

Cynthia_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Ritchie

Teacher, PEP

Alexa_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari Schindler

Teacher, PEP

Shari_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten 240-740-1074

Mrs. Julie L Cratty

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Julie_L_Cratty@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Desiree A Diaz

Teacher, Elementary

Desiree_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terrie L Hendershot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terrie_L_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clelia S Molina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clelia_S_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yevgeniya (Jane) Vienna

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Volat

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_Volat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Watson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Patricia F Borowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_F_Borowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) A Deery

Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Deery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie R Gansky

Teacher, Elementary

Mollie_R_Gansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn T Scaletti

Teacher, Elementary

Kathryn_T_Scaletti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette D Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Yvette_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Faith M Beltran

Teacher, Elementary

Faith_M_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Timisa M Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Timisa_M_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martina H Leonard

Teacher, Elementary

Martina_H_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Privitera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne Virgil

Teacher, Elementary

Lynne_Virgil@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katherine A Dineley

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_A_Dineley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy S Hartwell

Teacher, Elementary

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara J May

Teacher, Elementary

Barbara_J_May@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Mendoza

Teacher, Elementary

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonnie J Pereira

Teacher, Elementary

Bonnie_J_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Robert L Anderson

Teacher, Elementary

Robert_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Charan

Teacher, Elementary

Marina_Charan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles P Miller

Teacher, Elementary

Charles_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Thomas

Teacher, Elementary

Carolyn_T_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Lisa Alderoty

Teacher, Elementary

Lisa_Alderoty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Berkey

Teacher, Elementary

Jason_Berkey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Childers

Teacher, Elementary

Kristin_M_Childers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Desando

Teacher, Elementary

Michael_A_Desando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn A Welch

Teacher, Elementary

Robyn_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Focus

Ms. Anne B Ardizzone

Teacher- Focus

Anne_B_Ardizzone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami S Feldman

Teacher, Focus

Tami_S_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kovacs

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Mary_E_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R McIntyre

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_R_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah H Parker-Walker

Teacher- Focus

Sarah_H_Parker-Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Ware

Teacher, Focus

Meghan_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa K Gutman

Teacher Art

Lisa_K_Gutman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britney E Kishbaugh

Teacher Art

Britney_E_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mr. Darnell P Brown

Building Service Worker

Darnell_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy E Davis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Leroy_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mr. Tyrone A Mabine

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tyrone_A_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene J Sanchez

Building Service Manager III

Rene_J_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1075

Miss Cecelia J Harmon

Counselor

Cecelia_J_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Hilton

Counselor

Jennifer_D_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Carolyn Bagwill

Teacher ESOL

Carolyn_Bagwill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy R Burke

Teacher ESOL

Mindy_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon G Clink

Teacher ESOL

Sharon_G_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Hartman

Teacher ESOL

Karen_M_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia N Murphy

Teacher ESOL

Anastasia_N_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen M Ndousse Fetter

Teacher ESOL

Gretchen_M_NdousseFetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra F Olavarrieta

Teacher ESOL

Alejandra_F_Olavarrieta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine E Powell

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1064

Mrs. Aleida R Ortiz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Aleida_R_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria E Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Guzman

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_A_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Coleene C Hall

Media Assistant

Coleene_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L McConnell

Media Specialist

Kelly_L_McConnell@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Andre V Enceneat

Teacher General Music

Andre_V_Enceneat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

Teacher General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Erin L Basquill

Physical Therapist

Erin_L_Basquill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy J Bertaut

Occupational Therapist

Cindy_J_Bertaut@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-1068

Ms. Molly S Kim

Parent Community Coordinator

Molly_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. William Beane

Teacher Physical Education

William_Beane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie M Smith

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Katie_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Primary Talent Developer

Mrs. Sharline Rene

Primary Talent Developer

Sharline_Rene@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Heather R Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda H Pierce

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_H_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Sell

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin C Wexler

Speech Pathologist

Robin_C_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cara M Clements

Teacher, Special Education

Cara_M_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer H Popek

Teacher, Resource

Jennifer_H_Popek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia C Song

Teacher, Special Education

Julia_C_Song@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary F Veroxie

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_F_Veroxie@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Angela L Albertson

Staff Development Teacher

Angela_Albertson@mcpsmd.org

STEM

Miss Lyndsey E Snyder

Teacher, STEM

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Courtney Arnold

Paraeducator

Courtney_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Brocato

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Brocato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanne A Busch

Paraeducator

Johanne_A_Busch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura S Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne I Greenberg

Paraeducator

Lynne_I_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Hauptman

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Hauptman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Little

Paraeducator

Brian_C_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamuna T Perera

Paraeducator

Yamuna_T_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah A Scott-Capps

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

PEP Paraeducator

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Thorpe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_M_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina N Van Der Weele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_N_VanDerWeele@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in