Staff Directory print

Principal 301-321-3425

Dr. Debra K Mugge

Principal High

Debra_K_Mugge@mcpsmd.org

Principal Secretary 301-321-3425

Ms. Sonia B Carroll

School Administrative Secretar

Sonia_B_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-321-3400

Ms. Heather B Carias

Principal Asst High

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Dr. James (Jim) L Berry Jr

Principal Asst High

Jim_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela W Krawczel

Principal Asst High

Pamela_W_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandi L Williams

Principal Asst High

Sandi_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-321-3316

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) J Spruill

School Business Administrator

Sandra_J_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-321-3393

Mr. Oscar D Amaguana

Teacher Athletic Director

Oscar_D_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-321-3400

Mr. Juan (Alvaro) A Duran

Secretary I

Juan_A_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita S Hawkins

Attendance Secretary

Anita_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zulma S Henriquez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Zulma_S_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-321-3225

Ms. Yesenia S Gutierrez

School Financial Specialist

Yesenia_S_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Academy and Application Progra 301-321-3315

Ms. Jeannette M Cruz

Bioscience Academy Leader

Jeannette_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard E Scott

Engineering Academy, Leader

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gerhardt

Teacher Resource

Lisa_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobii R Mason

Teacher, Special Programs

Tobii_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Patel-carr

Paraeducator

Deepa_Patel-carr@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 301-321-3391

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) A Weaver

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-321-3406

Ms. Emily C Dunbar

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Blankingship@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Gaspar

Teacher

Teresa_A_Gaspar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony K Shadman

Teacher, High

Anthony_K_Shadman@mcpsmd.org

Engineering 301-321-3409

Mr. Thomas (Tom) A Siegrist

Resource Teacher

Thomas_A_Siegrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bramdatt Goolsarran

Teacher, High

Bramdatt_Goolsarran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Y Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Marcus_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard E Scott

Teacher, High

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-321-3430

Ms. Marsha Best-Minor

Counselor

Marsha_Best-Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott N Woo

Counselor

Scott_N_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dynesha Brooks

Counselor Secondary

Dynesha_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Nina) Cordeiro

School Registrar

Maria_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis De La Rosa

Counselor Secondary

Alexis_DeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lisa) A Georgeou-Fury

Counselor

Elizabeth_A_Georgeou-Fury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) A Hammond Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Cynthia_A_HammondDavis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon M Holliday

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_M_Holliday@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pauline W Matthews

Counselor Secondary

Pauline_W_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor, Other

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie R Powell

Counselor Resource

Stephanie_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cinthia B Robinson

Counselor Secondary

Cinthia_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda San Gabriel

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Testing Coordinator 301-321-3321

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) L Polischeck

Teacher

Kimberly_L_Polischeck@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-321-3318

Ms. Jeanne T Salvado

AP/H Coordinator

Jeanne_T_Salvado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate C Grandusky

Teacher, Staff Development

Kate_C_Grandusky@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-321-3402

Ms. Martha A Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Martha_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra G Amaya-Melendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_G_Amaya-melendez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivania D Arriola

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ivania_D_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Barnes

Building Service Worker

Timothy_D_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne A Cheveers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wayne_A_Cheveers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Coleman

Building Service Worker Sh 2

William_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Flores

Worker

Maria_F_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Howard

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mark_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Jackson

Building Service manager VI

Andre_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Joppy

Building Service Worker Sh 2

William_A_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Mitchell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirby J Rowe

Plant Equipment Operator II

Kirby_J_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia G Samayoa Paiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yesenia_G_SamayoaPaiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lina Vega

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lina_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) G Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy W Watson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Roy_W_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tequilla L Weedon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tequilla_L_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hearne O Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr V Sh 2

Hearne_O_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-321-3414

Mr. Julio A Jimenez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Julio_A_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin K Belton

Security Assistant 10 mo

Marvin_K_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Gunn

Security Assistant 10 mo

Carolyn_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian K Labatt

Security Team Leader

Brian_K_Labatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

George_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-321-3429

Mrs. Jennifer L Bruck

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Bruck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren K Dougherty

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_K_Palik@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna S Jalickee

Teacher, High

Anna_S_Jalickee@mcpsmd.org

English 301-321-3436

Dr. Shafeeq A Ameen

Classroom Teacher High

Shafeeq_A_Ameen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie (Leslie) A Atkin

English Composition Assistant

Leslie_A_Atkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara M Battle

Teacher, High

Tamara_M_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katina S Chappell

Teacher, High

Katina_S_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Deming

Teacher Resource

Diane_M_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Forman

Teacher, High

Sarah_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy N Gelling

Teacher, High

Jeremy_N_Gelling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie K Gilfrich

English Composition Assistant

Nathalie_K_Gilfrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Hawkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_G_Kellert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe R Jouannelle

Teacher, High

Zoe_R_Jouannelle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea K Mansfield

Teacher, High

Andrea_K_Mansfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Minnier

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_J_Minnier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn W Uzoh

Classroom Teacher High

Jocelyn_W_Uzoh@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-321-3433

Ms. Judith (Judie) L Artman

Resource Teacher

Judith_L_Artman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon V Ceneta

Teacher

Sharon_V_Ceneta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jay) M Dater

Teacher

John_M_Dater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esperanza S Barrios

Paraeducator

Esperanza_S_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eastlyne (Lynn) A Thompson

Paraeducator

Eastlyne_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) E Briand

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_E_Briand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyo Jeong Cho

Teacher ESOL

HyoJeong_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil R Klopfenstein

Teacher ESOL

Neil_R_Klopfenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Fischer) K Ligon

Teacher

Megan_L_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rhonda McManus

Teacher ESOL

Rhonda_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James F McNeal

Teacher ESOL

James_McNeal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M O'Connell

Teacher, Special Programs

Susan_M_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia A Paiva

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_A_Paiva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta (Mae) M Trimble

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_M_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian P Villars

Teacher ESOL

Jillian_P_Villars@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-321-3405

Miss Louise K Decoudres

Cafeteria Manager IV

Louise_K_Decoudres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Kontsis

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Kontsis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Li Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hai-Lin King

Cafeteria Worker I

Hai-Lin_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pong E Orellana

Cafeteria Worker I

Pong_E_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen B Pham

Cafeteria Worker I

Yen_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barni Salhan

Cafeteria Worker I

Barni_Salhan@mcpsmd.org

Foundations of Tech. 301-321-1106

Mr. William (Ed) E Ball

Teacher Resource

William_E_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T Robinson Thaniel

Technology Education

TRobinson_Thaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Ms. Erica M Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_M_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Bellamy

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy A Brown

Teacher, High

Wendy_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James R Fields

Teacher, High

James_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan L Franklin

Classroom Teacher High

Morgan_L_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Fribush

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_A_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly R Gilbert

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_R_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate C Grandusky

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kate_C_Grandusky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia M Harris

Teacher, High

Cynthia_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Helberg

Teacher, High

Alex_Helberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth V Howlett

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_V_Howlett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine N Kasozi

Teacher, High

Josephine_N_Kalema@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olisa R McKenzie

Teacher, Focus

Olisa_R_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John B Miller

Teacher, High

John_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) A Ryder

Teacher, Focus

Therese_A_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paraskevi Savvides-Gellerson

Teacher

Paraskevi_Savvides-Gellerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Schreckengost

Teacher Resource

Ashley_M_Schreckengost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Sobel) L Sobel

Teacher, High

Michelle_L_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Waggoner

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_A_Waggoner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-321-3379

Miss Laura J Brown

Media Specialist

Laura_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chongye P Ahn

Media Assistant

Chongye_P_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John R Gallagher

Media Services Technician

John_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy K Hofmann

Media Assistant 10 month

Mindy_K_Hofmann@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-321-3416

Mr. Loren T Westbrook-Fritts

Teacher, High

Loren_T_Westbrook-Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-321-3360

Mr. Thomas M McTighe

Teacher, High

Thomas_M_Mctighe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Royster

Teacher

James_T_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin D Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) T Theoharis

Teacher Resource

Alexander_T_Theoharis@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-321-1162

Mrs. Stacy B Azizirad

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Stacy_B_Azizirad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol E Myers

Teacher, High

Carol_E_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-321-3352

Mr. Jethro Antoine

Teacher, High

Jethro_Antoine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel O Bates

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_O_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin J Bergoffen

Teacher, High

Martin_J_Bergoffen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

David_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Duyen M Chang

Paraeducator

Duyen_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonia B Chicas

Teacher, High

Tonia_B_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bo Kyong (Eliah) Choe

Teacher, High

BoKyong_Choe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette M Cruz

Teacher, High

Jeannette_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Deaver

Classroom Teacher High

Austin_Deaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb J Dorsch

Teacher, High

Caleb_J_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric G Ellingson

Teacher, High

Eric_G_Ellingson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tamako A Garcia

Teacher, High

Tamako_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) L Hellman

Teacher Resource

Elizabeth_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor E Kolesnick

Classroom Teacher High

Taylor_E_Connaire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dedra D Mattox Jones Nalley

Teacher, High

Dedra_D_MattoxJonesNalley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aniqa A Muhith

Classroom Teacher High

Aniqa_A_Muhith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sunny Nieh

Classroom Teacher High

Sunny_Nieh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew V O'Neil

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie G Paul

Teacher, High

Marie_G_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Pho

Teacher, High

David_M_Pho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Tipton

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_M_Tipton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda K Vandermeulen

Teacher, High

Miranda_K_Vandermeulen@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-321-3338

Mr. David R Shaffner

Teacher Resource

David_R_Shaffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude H Allen

teacher

Claude_H_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marco G Basso-Luca

Classroom Teacher High

Marco_G_Basso-Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bart Brooks

Teacher, High

Bart_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William B Feasley

Teacher, High

William_B_Feasley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Hemming

Teacher, High

Heidi_Hemming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew D Kulesh

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_D_Kulesh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobii R Mason

Classroom Teacher High

Tobii_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawnnell D Perry

Classroom Teacher High

Shawnnell_D_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katarina Pisini

Classroom Teacher High

Katarina_Pisini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Giacomo T Sciuto

Classroom Teacher High

Giacomo_T_Sciuto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan B Sturman

Teacher, High

Jonathan_B_Sturman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tremayne L Wooten

Classroom Teacher High

Tremayne_L_Wooten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric M Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Eric_M_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren K Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Lauren_K_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-321-3331

Ms. Folusho A Bethea

Teacher, Special Education

Folusho_A_Bethea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Black

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian T Bolton

Teacher Alternative Programs

Julian_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) L Bort

Paraeducator

James_L_Bort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_Brown1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn I Chica Valdez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jocelyn_I_ChicaValdez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy A D'Angelo

Teacher, Special Education

Kristy_A_D'Angelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie M Folk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Connie_M_Folk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne D Gadson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corinne_D_Talley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kendel M Goff

Teacher, Special Education

Kendel_M_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora (Carol) C Guerra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nora_C_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rahel Hanadari

Teacher, Special Education

Rahel_Hanadari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven E Hanna

Teacher, Special Education

Steven_E_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica I Kulick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_I_Kulick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dapheny Z Little

Teacher

Dapheny_Z_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan C Locastro

Teacher

Joan_C_Locastro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjana (Nikki) Mehta

Teacher

Anjana_N_Mehta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick L Mincher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roderick_L_Mincher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri A Mullins-Levine

Teacher

Kerri_A_Mullins-Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christianah A Oladiran

Paraeducator

Christianah_A_Oladiran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle R Phang-Oginga

Paraeducator

Michelle_R_Phang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila M Saunders

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tauna Stinson

Speech Pathologist

Tauna_Stinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope C Trawick

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Hope_C_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy G Wolfe

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_G_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-321-3346

Ms. Oriole (Oriole) Saah

IT Systems Specialist

Oriole_Saah@mcpsmd.org

World Language 301-321-3435

Ms. Paola R Scazzoli

Teacher Resource

Paola_Scazzoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zulma Alayon Thelmont

Teacher, High

Zulma_AlayonThelmont@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yecenia M Bell

Classroom Teacher High

Yecenia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yusmedy Keefe

Teacher, High

Yusmedy_Keefe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana M Lovo Panameno

Teacher, High

Ana_M_LovoPanameno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Marra Lopez

Teacher, High

Fernando_MarraLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben A Mensah

Teacher

Ben_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Salma Y Moretta

Teacher, High

Salma_Y_Moretta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Noel-nosbaum

Teacher, High

Carrie_Noel-nosbaum@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Saunders

Resource Teacher

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in