Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6700

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga V Ramos (Vanessa)

Administrative Secretary

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6700

Ms. Teresa A Dixon-Settles

Assistant School Admin

Teresa_A_Dixon-Settles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Katzel

Assistant School Admin

Stephen_M_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Olan

Assistant School Admin

Caroline_M_Olan@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6700

Ms. Tabitha L Davis

Attendance Secretary

Tabitha_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy T Ha

School Secretary II

Cindy_T_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga V Ramos (Vanessa)

Administrative Secretary

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6700

Mr. Christopher D Auen

Security Assistant

Christopher_D_Auen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cyrus Bozorgmehr (Cyrus)

Security Assistant

Cyrus_Bozorgmehr@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6703

Ms. Nancy R Condori

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nancy_R_Condori@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marckenson Gerve

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

Marckenson_Gerve@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada L Vigil

Building Service Manager IV

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto Vigil Garcia

Building Service Worker

Rigoberto_VigilGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6710

Mr. James N Alessi (Jim)

School Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklyn M McKibben (Jackie)

Resource Counselor

Jacklyn_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica J Ortiz Parada

Registrar/Counseling Secretary

Jessica_J_DeEspinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet Saluja Bhutani (Ms. Saluja)

School Counselor

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon R Zlotnik

School Counselor

Shannon_R_Zlotnik@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6700

Mrs. Darian M Sessoms

School Financial Specialist

Darian_M_Sessoms@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6704

Mrs. Wan L Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean J He

Cafeteria Worker I

Jean_J_He@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharina C Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Katharina_C_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra C Phillips (Alexandra)

Cafeteria Manager IV

Alexandra_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6700

Mrs. Angela Y Wang

Staff Development Teacher

Angela_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6700

Mrs. Lauren G Flanagan

Art Teacher

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios P Goudas (Paris)

Art Teacher

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asmin D Sen

Art Teacher

Asmin_D_Sen@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6700

Mrs. Andrene T Bryan

English Teacher

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone F Burson

English Teacher

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Gabele

English Teacher

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Hadidi

English Teacher

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Petros Lee

English Teacher

Petros_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Lee

English Teacher

Susan_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William N Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

English Teacher

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6700

Ms. Pamela M Creed

ESOL Teacher

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Delett

ESOL Teacher

Jennifer_Delett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-6700

Ms. Kimberly Nunez Cruz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_NunezCruz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6700

Mr. Michael M Desiena

Content Specialist

Michael_M_Desiena2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher R Hecker

Math Teacher

Christopher_R_Hecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa E Kim

Math Teacher

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hui Su - Loo (Su)

Math Teacher / Team Leader

HuiSu_-_Loo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Miller

Math Teacher / Team Leader

Kelly_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tristan P Poje

Math Teacher

Tristan_P_Poje@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Math Teacher

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon C Weller

Math Teacher

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian D Wines

Math Teacher

Jillian_D_Wines@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6700

Mrs. Alexis A Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne E Dorr

Media Assistant

Jeanne_E_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6700

Mr. Jeffrey A Johns

Music Teacher

Jeffrey_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tory C Shaw

Music/Theater Teacher

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6700

Ms. Michelle R Clise

Content Specialist

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin C Kidwell

PE/Health Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M McGuire

PE/Health Teacher

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Oneill

PE/Health Teacher

Jonathan_M_Oneill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey N Yammarino

PE/Health Teacher

Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6700

Mr. Michael A Barnett

Science Teacher

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ellen Broderick

Science Teacher

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole L Brown

Science Teacher / Team Leader

Nicole_L_Brown2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Green

Computer Science Teacher / Team Leader

Rachael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret T Hadfield

Content Specialist

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Hernandez

Science Teacher

Carina_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Lamonica

Technology Teacher

Sean_M_Lamonica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma N Ouska

Science Teacher

Emma_NillayaOuska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita A Petruccelli

Science Teacher

Rita_A_Petruccelli@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6700

Ms. Stefany Amaya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stefany_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Cherry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik A deVoest (Rik)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karina Gallo

Teacher, Special Education

Karina_Gallo2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez Rivera

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Maribel_GonzalezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele H Koenick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_H_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson T Miller

Special Ed Teacher

Jackson_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette F Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louise J Obletz

LAD Teacher

Louise_J_Obletz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominic P Orino

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Dominic_P_Orino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Ray

Resource Teacher RTSE

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James C Sargent

Teacher, Special Education

James_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa L Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon P Whalen

Teacher, Special Education

Brandon_P_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6700

Ms. Rachel T Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6700

Ms. Abbey J Howell

Spanish Teacher

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Leiva

Content Specialist

Melissa_Leiva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Mackenzie (Kevin)

Spanish Teacher

Kevin_J_Mackenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talia R Mason

French Teacher

Talia_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6700

Ms. Kathleen C Kun

Social Studies Teacher

Kathleen_C_Kun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig M McKee

Social Studies Teacher

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer B Page

Social Studies Teacher

Jennifer_B_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert P Polley

Social Studies Teacher

Robert_P_Polley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen T Reynolds

Social Studies Teacher / Team Leader

Kristen_T_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Taplar

Content Specialist

Allison_Taplar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard P Tesler

Social Studies Teacher

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org