Staff Directory print

Main Office 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lisa J Henry

Principal Elementary

Lisa_J_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danika (Danika) K Wiggins

Principal Asst Elementary

Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Eileen) E O'Sullivan

Administrative Secretary

Mary_E_O'Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia J Palomo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Idalia_J_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4150

Ms. Roxana E Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_E_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4150

Ms. Yi Q Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Yi_Q_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Duran

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_L_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin A Rawasia

Cafeteria Worker I

Shirin_A_Rawasia@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4150

Ms. Michelle L Walsh

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4150

Ms. Kathleen Allen

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kathleen_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Allen

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kathleen_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Allender

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Allender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy L Anderson

Grade 3 Teacher

Wendy_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reba G Barnhill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Reba_G_Barnhill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Baugher

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_Baugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen R Berrios

Paraeducator

Carmen_R_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Blacklock

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Bonilla

Parent Community Coordinator

Maria_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalie M Bortnick

Speech Pathologist

Rose_M_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Teacher Art

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly L Brown

Teacher Art

Kimberly_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Carbajales

Teacher Kindergarten

Heather_L_Carbajales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin P Cheris

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin P Cheris

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey C Coon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_C_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trisha M Dame

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Trisha_M_Dame@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Darcis

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Darcis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Dement

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carly_M_Dement@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catalina B Dorsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catalina_B_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa M Dunn

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Durkin

Teacher ESOL

Donna_L_Durkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Paraeducator, Focus

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee L Fiedler

Teacher, Focus

Aimee_B_Fiedler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola D Galan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paola_D_Galan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary J Gillen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_J_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia M Gong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_M_Gong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carina J Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carina_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis M Granados

Paraeducator Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis M Granados

Paraeducator, Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Hines

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sandra_L_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee M Hokanson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Renee_M_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia B Howard

General Music

Claudia_B_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather R Hunter

Teacher, Focus

Heather_R_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy P Husted

Teacher ESOL

Tracy_P_Husted@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4150

Mrs. Maria (Maria) M Jankovich

Speech Pathologist

Maria_M_Jankovich@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa M Jara

Paraeducator, PreK

Teresa_M_Jara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deverie D Jensen

Teacher ESOL

Deverie_D_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marna L Katzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marna_L_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather J Kramer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_J_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) M Larocca

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susan_M_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen E Lattner

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kathleen_E_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel K Lawrence

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lynd

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_Lynd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie E Mabe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_E_Mabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Madrzykowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_Madrzykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi C Margolies

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_N_Cuklanz1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Martinez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolina_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) V Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori (Lori) J McGee

Paraeducator

Lori_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rolf Metral

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rolf_Metral@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol E Moretz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carol_E_Moretz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra Mullins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sierra_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karola A Munoz De Villagran

Paraeducator, PreK

Karola_A_MunozDeVillagran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Birgitte N Newman

Teacher, Focus

Birgitte_N_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis F O'brien

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Curtis_F_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcie A Peters

Teacher Special Education

Marcie_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy T Pham

Teacher Kindergarten

Kathy_T_Pham2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Powell

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica H Rosenberg

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_H_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Ryba

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelsey_L_Ryba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Schneider

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathleen_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Meg) A Schumacher

Teacher Head Start

Margaret_Schumacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Sekerak

Teacher Physical Education

Paige_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lyndsey E Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Stanford

Counselor Elementary

Samantha_Stanford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda J Stanley

Teacher ESOL

Amanda_J_Withers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy G Stauffer

Teacher ESOL

Wendy_G_Stauffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kate) L Steinwandel

Teacher Special Education

Katharine_L_Steinwandel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara C Sutherland

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kara_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea B Swartz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_B_Swartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Viara G Tcholakova

Teacher ESOL

Viara_G_Tcholakova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Ward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A Waters

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) C White

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org