Staff Directory print

Main Office 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lisa J Henry

Principal Elementary

Lisa_J_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danika (Danika) K Wiggins

Principal Asst Elementary

Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Eileen) E O'Sullivan

Administrative Secretary

Mary_E_O'Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia J Palomo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Idalia_J_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4150

Ms. Rosa M Franco

Building Service Manager III

Rosa_M_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy F Taylor

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Timothy_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Acuna

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Antonio_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana E Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_E_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyeongae Kim Yun

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kyeongae_KimYun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamar Nivens

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jamar_Nivens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia (Leticia) Y Paz Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Leticia_Y_PazSorto@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4150

Ms. Yi Q Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Yi_Q_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Duran

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_L_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4150

Ms. Michelle L Walsh

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Warsaw

Media Assistant 10 month

Rosa_I_Warsaw@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4150

Mrs. Kimberly A Allender

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Allender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy L Anderson

Grade 3 Teacher

Wendy_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Armogida

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Armogida@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator, PreK

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reba G Barnhill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Reba_G_Barnhill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Baugher

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_Baugher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juanita S Benavides

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juanita_S_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen R Berrios

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Carmen_R_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen R Berrios

Paraeducator

Carmen_R_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Blacklock

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Bonilla

Parent Community Coordinator

Maria_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie J Boyland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leslie_J_Boyland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Teacher Art

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly L Brown

Teacher Art

Kimberly_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin P Cheris

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin P Cheris

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey C Coon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_C_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle A Corbeille

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_A_Corbeille2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Darcis

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Darcis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Dement

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carly_M_Dement@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tawny N Ditto

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tawny_N_Ditto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catalina B Dorsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catalina_B_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa M Dunn

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Durkin

Teacher ESOL

Donna_L_Durkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Paraeducator

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Paraeducator, Focus

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Escobar-comandari

Teacher ESOL

Susan_Escobar-comandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine K Frederick

Teacher, Focus

Katherine_K_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane N Frommer

Teacher, Focus

Diane_N_Frommer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane N Frommer

Teacher, Special Education

Diane_N_Frommer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie L Gibbons

Teacher, Focus

Laurie_L_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie L Gibbons

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Laurie_L_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodrigo Godinez

Teacher, Focus

Rodrigo_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noelia C Gonzalez

Teacher ESOL

Noelia_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth J Gorecki

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_J_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis M Granados

Paraeducator Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis M Granados

Paraeducator, Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Halvorsen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Halvorsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Hines

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sandra_L_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee M Hokanson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Renee_M_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather R Hunter

Teacher, Focus

Heather_R_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy P Husted

Teacher ESOL

Tracy_P_Husted@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) M Jankovich

Speech Pathologist

Maria_M_Jankovich@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa M Jara

Paraeducator, PreK

Teresa_M_Jara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deverie D Jensen

Teacher ESOL

Deverie_D_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marna L Katzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marna_L_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke M Kline

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brooke_M_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather J Kramer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_J_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessi) La Scola

Teacher General Music

Jessica_LaScola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessi) La Scola

Teacher General Music

Jessica_LaScola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) M Larocca

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_M_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen E Lattner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_E_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lynd

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_Lynd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie E Mabe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_E_Mabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Mader

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jamie_M_Mader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Madrzykowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_Madrzykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi C Margolies

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_N_Cuklanz1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) V Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson T McCaffrey

Teacher, Special Education

Jackson_T_Mccaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori (Lori) J McGee

Paraeducator

Lori_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Medina

Teacher, Focus

William_C_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rolf Metral

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rolf_Metral@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra Mullins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sierra_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karola A Munoz De Villagran

Paraeducator, PreK

Karola_A_MunozDeVillagran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Na

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_Na@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May P Nash

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May P Nash

Paraeducator Spec Ed

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May P Nash

Paraeducator, Focus

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May P Nash

Paraeducator, Focus

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Birgitte N Newman

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Birgitte_N_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis F O'brien

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Curtis_F_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcie A Peters

Teacher Special Education

Marcie_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy T Pham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathy_T_Pham2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill S Pincus

Speech Pathologist

Jill_S_Pincus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Powell

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica H Rosenberg

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_H_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Ryba

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelsey_L_Ryba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Schneider

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathleen_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Meg) A Schumacher

Teacher Head Start

Margaret_Schumacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Sekerak

Teacher Physical Education

Paige_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalya Sizdahkhani

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalya_Sizdahkhani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn T Sluger

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kaitlyn_T_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn T Sluger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kaitlyn_T_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Stanford

Counselor Elementary

Samantha_Stanford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda J Stanley

Teacher ESOL

Amanda_J_Withers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Story

Tchr- Auditory

Jennifer_A_Story@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana G Styborski

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Diana_G_Styborski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

.7 General Music Teacher

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Tcheck

Teacher ESOL

Elisabeth_O_Tcheck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Tcheck

Teacher, Focus

Elisabeth_O_Tcheck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Viara G Tcholakova

Teacher ESOL

Viara_G_Tcholakova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis L Vigurs

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_L_Vigurs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Warsaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_I_Warsaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A Waters

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) C White

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org