Staff Directory print

Main Office 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lisa Henry

Principal Elementary

Lisa_J_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danika (Danika) Wiggins

Principal Asst Elementary

Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Eileen) O'Sullivan

Administrative Secretary

Mary_E_O'Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Palomo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Idalia_J_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4150

Mr. George Walker Jr

Building Service Manager III

George_F_WalkerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice (Maurice) Battle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maurice_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_E_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Taylor

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Timothy_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4150

Ms. Yi Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Yi_Q_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Duran

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_L_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Rawasia

Cafeteria Worker I

Shirin_A_Rawasia@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4150

Ms. Michelle Walsh

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4150

Ms. Kathleen Allen

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kathleen_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Allen

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kathleen_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Allender

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Allender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Anderson

Grade 3 Teacher

Wendy_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reba Barnhill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Reba_G_Barnhill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Baugher

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_Baugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Berrios

Paraeducator

Carmen_R_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Blacklock

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Bonilla

Parent Community Coordinator

Maria_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalie Bortnick

Speech Pathologist

Rose_M_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Teacher Art

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Brown

Teacher Art

Kimberly_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Carbajales

Teacher Kindergarten

Heather_L_Carbajales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Cheris

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Cheris

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Coon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_C_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trisha Dame

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Trisha_M_Dame@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Darcis

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Darcis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Dement

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carly_M_Dement@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catalina Dorsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catalina_B_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Dunn

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Durkin

Teacher ESOL

Donna_L_Durkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci Esaki

Paraeducator, Focus

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee Fiedler

Teacher, Focus

Aimee_B_Fiedler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Gillen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_J_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Gong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_M_Gong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carina Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Carina_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis Granados

Paraeducator Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis Granados

Paraeducator, Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Hines

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sandra_L_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Hokanson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Renee_M_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Howard

General Music

Claudia_B_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Hunter

Teacher, Focus

Heather_R_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Husted

Teacher ESOL

Tracy_P_Husted@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) Jankovich

Speech Pathologist

Maria_M_Jankovich@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4150

Miss Teresa Jara

Paraeducator, PreK

Teresa_M_Jara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deverie Jensen

Teacher ESOL

Deverie_D_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Jurado

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marna Katzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marna_L_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Kramer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_J_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessi) La Scola

Teacher General Music

Jessica_LaScola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Larocca

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susan_M_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Lattner

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kathleen_E_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel Lawrence

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hazel Lawrence

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hazel_K_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alison Leary

Teacher ESOL

Alison_M_Leary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lynd

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_Lynd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Mabe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_E_Mabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Madrzykowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_Madrzykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Margolies

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_N_Cuklanz1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Martinez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolina_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori (Lori) McGee

Paraeducator

Lori_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rolf Metral

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rolf_Metral@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Moretz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carol_E_Moretz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sierra Mullins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sierra_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karola Munoz De Villagran

Paraeducator, PreK

Karola_A_MunozDeVillagran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Na

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_Na@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Birgitte Newman

Teacher, Focus

Birgitte_N_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis O'brien

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Curtis_F_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcie Peters

Teacher Special Education

Marcie_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Pham

Teacher Kindergarten

Kathy_T_Pham2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Powell

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rosenberg

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessica_H_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey Ryba

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelsey_L_Ryba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sander

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_J_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Schneider

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathleen_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Meg) Schumacher

Teacher Head Start

Margaret_Schumacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Sekerak

Teacher Physical Education

Paige_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lyndsey Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Stanford

Counselor Elementary

Samantha_Stanford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Stanley

Teacher ESOL

Amanda_J_Withers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Stauffer

Teacher ESOL

Wendy_G_Stauffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kate) Steinwandel

Teacher Special Education

Katharine_L_Steinwandel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Sutherland

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kara_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Swartz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_B_Swartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Viara Tcholakova

Teacher ESOL

Viara_G_Tcholakova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Ward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Waters

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) White

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org