Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3800

Dr. Arthur Williams

Principal High

Arthur_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3800

Miss Adrian V Charley

Assistant Principal, Freshman

Adrian_V_Charley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis I Gyimah

Assistant Principal, Sophmore

Francis_I_Gyimah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) M Thompson

Assistant Principal

Catherine_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3800

Mrs. Rosemarie J Jenkins

School Administrative Secretary

Rosemarie_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roena Fenty-Dalson

School Secretary II 10 Month

Roena_Fenty-Dalson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacky) A Hawkins

Paraeducator

Jacqueline_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Henry

School Secretary I 10 Month

Paula_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana (Ana) C Silva-Cooley

Secretary

Ana_C_Silva-Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-3801

Mrs. Chantal M Louis-Charles

School Secretary I 10 Month

Chantal_M_Louis-Charles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-3750

Mr. Wayland D Allrich

Counselor Resource

Wayland_D_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kassie T Cardona

Pupil Personnel Worker

Kassie_T_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tee Clark

Counselor Secondary

Tee_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth E Figueroa

School Secretary II 12 Month

Ruth_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Greger

Counselor Secondary

Karen_L_Greger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denine M Gudnitz

Counselor Secondary

Denine_M_Gudnitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline I Iloh

Counselor Secondary

Jacqueline_I_Iloh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy J Oakley

School Secretary

Nancy_J_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Burke Oleszewski

Counselor Secondary

Burke_Oleszewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Saunders

School Registrar

Lisa_A_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia U Shin

Counselor Secondary

Mia_U_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-3810

Mrs. Mary M Neumann

School Business Administrator

Mary_M_Neumann@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-3811

Mrs. Melinda J Larson

School Financial Specialist

Melinda_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

IB/Signature/AP Program 240-740-3776

IB Middle Years Program 240-740-3732

Mr. John R Weinshel

Teacher Resource

John_R_Weinshel@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 240-740-3762

Mr. John T Garrett

IT Systems Specialist

John_T_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-3800

Ms. Teresa A Dixon-Settles

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_A_Dixon-Settles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Richards

Teacher, Academic

Melissa_S_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert C Whittles

Teacher, Academic

Robert_C_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3720

Mrs. Larosa Arroyo

Classroom Teacher High

Larosa_Jones-Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Earle

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles M Foster

Teacher Resource

Charles_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann-Marie Lyddane

Classroom Teacher High

Ann-Marie_Lyddane@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-3737

Mr. Daniel Feher

Teacher Athletic Director

Daniel_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3803

Mr. Brandon J Addison

Unassigned

Brandon_J_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Telma E Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Telma_E_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Billy R Barnes

Supply Worker II

Billy_R_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana C Benitez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ana_C_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Carter

Building Service Manager V

Robert_G_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Evans

Building Service Worker

Christopher_A_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmi M Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Delmi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton N Holmes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifton_N_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha E Iraheta

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marta_E_Iraheta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth E Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ruth_E_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio A Pereira

Building Service Worker

Sergio_A_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco A Santana Perez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Francisco_A_SantanaPerez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Strong

Eric_J_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. An V Tran

Plant Equipment Operator II

An_V_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myong P Yi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Myong_P_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-3761

Ms. Tammy R Patterson

Career Information Coordinator

Tammy_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Career Education Department 240-740-3765

Mr. Donald E Wharton

Teacher Career Support

Donald_E_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-3743

Ms. Amy T Hairston

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_T_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-3769

Ms. Gwendolyn Filipiak

Teacher Resource

Gwendolyn_Filipiak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Price

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Price

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_C_Price@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3779

Ms. Christine Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Christine_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam J Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_J_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kandace C Brown

English Composition Assistant

Kandace_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason W Bunyan

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_W_Bunyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrice C Curtis

Classroom Teacher High

Latrice_C_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Glass

Classroom Teacher High

Carly_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thaddeus D Hester

Classroom Teacher High

Thaddeus_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah M Kinard

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Kinard@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Abimbola (Dr. Bim) T Lawrence

Classroom Teacher High

Abimbola_T_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keisha D Marvin-Crear

Teacher Resource

Keisha_D_Marvin-Crear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria E McCamon

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_E_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin K Muhammad

Teacher, Focus

Jazmin_K_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David S Nicholson

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashton K Palmer

Classroom Teacher High

Ashton_K_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander C Wright

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_C_Wright@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3773

Ms. Rachelle E Braun

Classroom Teacher ESOL

Rachelle_E_Braun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) L Delorge McKeown

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_L_Delorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie S Dietrich

Teacher ESOL

Julie_S_Dietrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ileana Enache

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Ileana_Enache@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Horwitz

Teacher ESOL

Rachel_Horwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrta I Molina

Counselor, Other

Myrta_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Y Montague

Teacher ESOL

Candace_Y_Montague@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Taba

Teacher ESOL

Sara_Taba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hue (Julie) Tran

Teacher ESOL

Hue_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerine R Urbina

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katerine_R_Urbina@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-3739

Ms. Aimee S Hawkins

Classroom Teacher High

Aimee_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

FOCUS 240-740-3731

Food Services 240-740-3804

Mrs. Ha T Dang

Cafeteria Worker I

Ha_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiuming Lei

Cafeteria Manager IV

Xiuming_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yingchang Lei

Cafeteria Worker I

Yingchang_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sharlot E Sands

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharlot_E_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Tejada

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Zi (Nancy) Zhen

Cafeteria Worker I

YiZi_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Health Services (School Nurse) 240-740-3802

Instrumental Music 240-740-3744

Mr. Wyman O Jones

Music Director

Wyman_O_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Internships 240-740-3766

Ms. Nicole B Brown

Internship Coordinator

Nicole_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3768

Mrs. Valerie F Franck

Classroom Teacher High

Valerie_F_Franck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elana Horowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Elana_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3768

Ms. Patricia R Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Patricia_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth N Nwocha

Classroom Teacher High

Kenneth_N_Nwocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerrie A Olenick

Teacher Resource

Kerrie_A_Olenick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey E Ruhle

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsey_E_Ruhle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Grace H Scarano

Classroom Teacher High

Grace_Scarano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Schmutter

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Schmutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tasha W Thomas

Classroom Teacher High

Tasha_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa R Turowski

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Turowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wellington E Uzamere

Math

Wellington_E_Uzamere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakisha Vails

Classroom Teacher High

Nakisha_Vails@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle R Van Horn

Teacher, Focus

Danielle_R_VanHorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salome Wallace-el

Classroom Teacher High

Salome_Wallace-el@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3741

Mr. Jack Arlook

Media Assistant 10 month

Jack_Arlook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian G Carpency

Media Services Technician

Ian_G_Carpency@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacky) A Hawkins

Media Assistant 10 month

Jacqueline_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Simon

Media Specialist

Julie_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-3780

Mr. John A Furgeson

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Furgeson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Wendel

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_S_Wendel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert C Whittles

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_C_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-3781

Ms. Melissa E Fischer

Teacher Resource

Melissa_E_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith (Cheryl) C Ingram

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_C_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3730

Ms. Sanita D Coles

Classroom Teacher High

Sanita_D_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antonia A Dauer

Classroom Teacher High

Antonia_A_Dauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Decker

Classroom Teacher High

Randy_Decker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. John D Delaney

Classroom Teacher High

John_D_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina Goldgisser

Classroom Teacher High

Marina_Goldgisser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Itwaru

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_M_Itwaru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachelle Large

Classroom Teacher High

Rachelle_Large@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C McAndrews

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_C_McAndrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bill Panagoulias

Classroom Teacher High

Bill_Panagoulias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine J Power

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_J_Power@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Radebe

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Radebe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3726

Mr. Craig D Bernstein

Security Assistant 10 mo

Craig_D_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Dyson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eric_D_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara B Giunto

Security Assistant

Barbara_B_Giunto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Stubbs

Security Assistant 10 mo

Lauren_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Sutton

Security Team Leader

Donna_M_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Vandervall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_Vandervall@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3777

Mr. Mark A Pim

Teacher Resource

Mark_A_Pim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica A Abeshouse

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_A_Abeshouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon C Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_C_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Dushel

Classroom Teacher High

John_Dushel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Fairrow

Classroom Teacher High

James_Fairrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dustin L Jeter

Classroom Teacher High

Dustin_L_Jeter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Laskin

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Laskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy B Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Dorothy_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynette P Oreggio

Classroom Teacher High

Lynette_P_Oreggio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Peang-Meth

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_Peang-Meth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renatta N Rickford

Classroom Teacher High

Renatta_N_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara R Vasco

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_R_Vasco@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3774

Ms. Ruth E Boyd-Okogun

Speech Pathologist

Ruth_E_Boyd-Okogun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Cooper

Teacher Special Education

Steven_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valarie J Dunn

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Valarie_J_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly C Ezeokoli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_C_Ezeokoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary J Giddens

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_J_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Giganti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_Giganti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana J Granados

Paraeducator

Ana_J_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudette Haynes

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Claudette_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antoine D James

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Antoine_D_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Basema I Kadry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Basema_I_Kadry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linsey Malig-Mayhew

Teacher Special Education

Linsey_Malig-mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley S Malleck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashley_S_Malleck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique (Mariette) Mariette

Paraeducator, Spec. Ed.

Dominique_Mariette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren-Ashley Minor

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren-Ashley_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell L Myers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darnell_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike T Nasser

Paraeducator

Mike_T_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike T Nasser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mike_T_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nekesha L Price

Teacher, Special Education

Nekesha_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane H Scheer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_H_Scheer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne K Sin

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_K_Sin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor M Stockinger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Taylor_M_Stockinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett A Waghelstein

Teacher, Special Education

Brett_A_Waghelstein@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3731

Mrs. Olga Shapiro-Palanker

Teacher, Staff Development

Olga_Shapiro-Palanker@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3721

Mrs. Jakia B Bowers

Classroom Teacher High

Jakia_B_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Heckman

Teacher Alternative Programs

Samuel_A_Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niyah Henson

Classroom Teacher High

Niyah_Henson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Kumar

Classroom Teacher, High

Anita_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Reaid

Technology Education

Suzanne_Reaid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana (Ana) C Silva-Cooley

Paraeducator

Ana_C_Silva-Cooley@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3733

Mrs. Khara C Chike

Teacher Resource

Khara_C_Chike@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aba Anyomi

Classroom Teacher High

Aba_Anyomi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin G Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Martin_G_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Teresa) T Calderon

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_T_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arquimen G Chicas-navarro

Classroom Teacher High

Arquimen_G_Chicas-navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin P Crowley

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_P_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto Lara

Classroom Teacher High

Ernesto_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sanlly Monclus

Teacher ESOL

Sanlly_Monclus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linus E Ngide

Classroom Teacher High

Linus_E_Ngide@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maysa S Omar

Classroom Teacher High

Maysa_S_Omar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikki Harrison

Resource Teacher

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org