Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2800

Mr. Gary M Rand

Principal Elementary

Gary_M_Rand@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2800

Ms. Chrystal C Brown

Assistant Principal

Chrystal_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 240-740-2800

Ms. Vanessa L Terry

Administrative Secretary

Vanessa_L_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn N Saunders

Attendance Secretary

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2802

Counseling 240-740-2807

Ms. Karen H Thomas

Counselor Elementary

Karen_H_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kelly N Blair

Academy Teacher \ Kindergarten Team Leader

Kelly_N_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam L De Decker

French Immersion Teacher

Miriam_L_DeDecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronique M Johnson

French Immersion Teacher

Veronique_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica V Rodriguez

Academy Teacher

Jessica_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ekerin A Shopshire

Academy Teacher

Ekerin_A_Shopshire@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Amy R Fauber

Academy Teacher \ 1st Grade Team Leader

Amy_R_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth A Anderson

French Immersion Teacher

Elisabeth_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Oumou Dicko

French Immersion Teacher

Oumou_Dicko@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenny Kim

Academy Teacher

Jenny_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Urbantke

Academy Teacher

Jessica_Urbantke@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Lindsey M Shumate

Academy Teacher / 2nd Grade Team Leader

Lindsey_M_Shumate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay S Burger

Academy Teacher

Lindsay_S_Burger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie C Keundjou

French Immersion Teacher

Nathalie_C_Keundjou2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Lamkyes

French Immersion Teacher

Deborah_Lamkyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie E McAllister

Academy Teacher

Melanie_E_Howes@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Stefany Buchi

French Immersion/ 3rd Grade Team Leader

Stefany_Buchi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly N Barger

Academy Teacher

Kimberly_N_Barger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angele Sardarbekians

French Immersion Teacher

Angele_Sardarbekians@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia White

Academy Teacher

Sophia_White@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Eunice Bruce

Academy Teacher / 4th GradeTeam Leader

Eunice_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve Ekani-Raze

French Immesion Teacher

Genevieve_Ekani-Raze@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca M Ford

Academy Teacher

Rebecca_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire E Swenson

Academy Teacher

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony J Zarbo Jr

French Immersion Teacher

Anthony_J_ZarboJr@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Chrystelle Panatier

French Immersion \ 5th Grade Team Leader

Chrystelle_Panatier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal L Brooking

Academy Teacher

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana M June

Academy Teacher

Briana_M_June@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Kellinger

French Immersion Teacher

Rosemarie_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Smith

Academy Teacher

Troy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mrs. Mary J Hochkeppel

Music Teacher / Specialists Team Leader

Mary_Hochkeppel@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mr. Jacob A Barker

Teacher General Music

Jacob_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian B Brinson III

Physical Education Teacher

Julian_B_BrinsonIII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Brenda K Delany

Art Teacher

Brenda_K_Delany@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia (Jullia) L Eau Claire

Art Teacher

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion Coordinator 240-740-2808

Mrs. Nellie J Thompson

French Immersion Coordinator

Nellie_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jill M Elkins

Media Specialist

Jill_M_Elkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristeen E Rosenbusch

Media Assistant

Kristeen_E_Rosenbusch@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialists

Ms. Stacy K Miller

Reading Specialist

Stacy_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Blumenthal

Teacher Reading Initiative

Lisa_P_Blumenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne K Johnston

French Immersion Reading Initiative

Jeanne_K_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Services

Ms. Marguerite A Fitch

HFA Teacher Grades 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Marguerite_A_Fitch2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liana O Rouse

HFA Teacher 4th and 5th Grade

Liana_O_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Taliani

Special Education Resource Teacher

Monica_Taliani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) J Bratten

Occupational Therapist / Special Services

Cynthia_J_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Palacios

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_A_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia M Philip

Part Time Special Education Resource

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Keena P Seward

Speech Pathologist

Keena_P_Seward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Meghan E Bryson

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_E_Bryson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/Support Staff

Ms. Rashida Adams

Paraeducator / Special Education

Rashida_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akosua (Kosi) Agyemann

Unassigned

Akosua_Agyemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie M Gerald

Paraeducator/Special Education

Michelle_M_Gerald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca L Gold

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Rebecca_L_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob T Hartranft

Paraeducator/Special Education

Jacob_T_Hartranft@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith R Howard

Special Education Paraeducator

Judith_R_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keonna Smith

Paraeducator

Keonna_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Stewart

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Tenicela

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Cynthia_Tenicela@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2800

Mrs. Yasmin M Perkins

Staff Development Specialist

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff 240-740-2803

Ms. Karla E Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Dao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_D_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Monge

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Monge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter T Ross

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Walter_T_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry L Wells

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terry_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org