Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2800

Mrs. Diantha R Swift

Principal

Diantha_R_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2800

Ms. Chrystal C Brown

Assistant Principal

Chrystal_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 240-740-2800

Ms. Vanessa L Terry

Administrative Secretary

Vanessa_L_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea P Stover

Attendance Secretary

Tamea_P_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2802

Counseling 240-740-2807

Ms. Elizabeth A Fischer

Counselor Elementary

Elizabeth_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jessica V Rodriguez

Academy/ Team Leader

Jessica_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly N Blair

Academy

Kelly_N_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve Ekani-Raze

French Immersion

Genevieve_Ekani-Raze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronique M Johnson

French Immersion

Veronique_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Miriam L De Decker

French Immersion/ Team Leader

Miriam_L_DeDecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth A Anderson

French Immersion

Elisabeth_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy R Fauber

Academy

Amy_R_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenny Kim

Academy

Jenny_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Scott

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Urbantke

Academy

Jessica_Urbantke@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Valerie Park

Academy/ Team Leader

Valerie_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay S Burger

Academy

Lindsay_S_Burger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie C Keundjou

French Immersion

Nathalie_C_Keundjou2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Lamkyes

French Immersion

Deborah_Lamkyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey M Shumate

Academy

Lindsey_M_Shumate@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Liana O Rouse

Academy/ Team Leader

Liana_O_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefany Buchi

French Immersion

Stefany_Buchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angele Sardarbekians

French Immersion

Angele_Sardarbekians@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia White

Academy

Sophia_White@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Eunice Bruce

Academy/Team Leader

Eunice_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Donegan

4th, 5th Grade Teacher, Special Education

Mary_Donegan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francoise Dupeux-Murray

French Immersion

Francoise_Dupeux-Murray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca M Ford

Academy

Rebecca_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire E Swenson

Academy

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony J Zarbo Jr

French Immersion

Anthony_J_ZarboJr@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Crystal L Brooking

Academy

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Kellinger

French Immersion

Rosemarie_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Marino

Academy

Samantha_L_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mrs. Mary J Hochkeppel

Music/Team Leader

Mary_Hochkeppel@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mr. Julian B Brinson III

Physical Education

Julian_B_BrinsonIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine J Cassagnau

Part Time Art

Christine_J_Cassagnau@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Brenda K Delany

Art

Brenda_K_Delany@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) P Goba

Part Time Instrumental Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion Coordinator 240-740-2808

Mrs. Nellie J Thompson

French Immersion Coordinator

Nellie_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jill M Elkins

Media Specialist

Jill_M_Elkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristeen E Rosenbusch

Media Assistant

Kristeen_E_Rosenbusch@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialists

Mrs. Jeanne K Johnston

Reading Initiative

Jeanne_K_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy K Miller

Reading Specialist

Stacy_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer F Ott

Part Time Reading Initiative

Jennifer_F_Ott@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Meghan E Bryson

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_E_Bryson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/Support Staff

Ms. Rashida Adams

Paraeducator / Special Education

Rashida_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akosua (Kosi) Agyemann

Paraeducator/Special Education

Akosua_Agyemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie M Gerald

Paraeducator/Special Education

Michelle_M_Gerald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca L Gold

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Rebecca_L_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob T Hartranft

Paraeducator/Special Education

Jacob_T_Hartranft@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith R Howard

Special Education Paraeducator

Judith_R_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keonna Smith

Pareducator/ Lunch Aide

Keonna_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Stewart

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Leslie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Tenicela

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Cynthia_Tenicela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Services

Ms. Monica Taliani

Special Education Teacher

Monica_Taliani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) J Bratten

Occupational Therapist / Special Services

Cynthia_J_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan L Bucklin

Part Time Special Education Resource

Bryan_L_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia M Philip

Part Time Special Education Resource

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janessa Pope

Speech Pathologist

Janessa_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2800

Mrs. Yasmin M Perkins

Staff Development

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff 240-740-2803

Mr. Wheatland A Smith

Building Service Manager III

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin D Hoover

Building Services Night Manager

Kevin_D_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla E Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Dao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_D_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Monge

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Monge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry L Wells

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terry_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org