Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2800

Mrs. Diantha Swift

Principal

Diantha_R_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Chrystal Brown

Assistant Principal

Chrystal_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 240-740-2802

Ms. Tamea Stover

School Secretary I 10 Month

Tamea_P_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2800

Counseling 240-740-2807

Ms. Elizabeth Fischer

Counselor Elementary

Elizabeth_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jessica Rodriguez

Academy/ Team Leader

Jessica_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Blair

Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_N_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve Ekani-Raze

Teacher Kindergarten

Genevieve_Ekani-Raze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faith Glasford

Teacher Kindergarten

Faith_M_Glasford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronique Johnson

Immersion

Veronique_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Miriam De Decker

Teacher/ Team Leader

Miriam_L_DeDecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Anderson

French Immersion

Elisabeth_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Fauber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_R_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenny Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenny_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Scott

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Urbantke

Academy

Jessica_Urbantke@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Valerie Park

Academy/ Team Leader

Valerie_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Burger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsay_S_Burger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie Keundjou

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nathalie_C_Keundjou2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Lamkyes

Immersion

Deborah_Lamkyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Shumate

Academy

Lindsey_M_Shumate@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Liana Rouse

Teacher/ Team Leader

Liana_O_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefany Buchi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stefany_Buchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angele Sardarbekians

Immersion

Angele_Sardarbekians@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_White@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Eunice Bruce

Teacher/Team Leader

Eunice_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francoise Dupeux-Murray

Immersion/Team Leader

Francoise_Dupeux-Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Donegan

4th, 5th Grade Teacher Special Education

Mary_Donegan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Ford

Academy Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Swenson

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Zarbo Jr

Immersion

Anthony_J_ZarboJr@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Chrystelle Panatier

Immersion/ Team Leader

Chrystelle_Panatier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Brooking

Grade 2

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Kellinger

Immersion

Rosemarie_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Samantha Marino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mrs. Mary Hochkeppel

Music/Team Leader

Mary_Hochkeppel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Brinson III

Physical Education

Julian_B_BrinsonIII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Brenda Delany

Teacher Art

Brenda_K_Delany@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Goba

Teacher Instrumental Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion Coordinator 240-740-2808

Mrs. Nellie Thompson

French Immersion Coordinator

Nellie_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jill Elkins

Media Specialist

Jill_M_Elkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristeen Rosenbusch

Media Assistant

Kristeen_E_Rosenbusch@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialists

Mrs. Jeanne Johnston

Reading Initiative

Jeanne_K_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Miller

Reading Specialist

Stacy_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ott

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jennifer_F_Ott@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Meghan Bryson

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_E_Bryson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/Support Staff

Ms. Rashida Adams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rashida_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Gerald

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_M_Gerald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Gold

Special Education Paraeducator

Rebecca_L_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Hartranft

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jacob_T_Hartranft@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith Howard

Special Education Paraeducator

Judith_R_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reine Levis

Paraeducator

Reine_Levis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Stewart

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Leslie_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Tenicela

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_Tenicela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Services

Ms. Monica Taliani

Teacher, Special Education

Monica_Taliani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Bratten

OT Special Services

Cynthia_J_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Bucklin

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_L_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Philip

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janessa Pope

Speech Pathologist

Janessa_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope Sadler

Unassigned

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2813

Mrs. Yasmin Perkins

Staff Development

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff 240-740-2803

Mr. Wheatland Smith

Building Service Manager III

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Dao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_D_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Monge

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Monge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Wells

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terry_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org