Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0330

Mr. Kyle J Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0330

Mrs. Tara M Strain

Assistant Principal

Tara_M_Strain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elayne S Glickman

Attendance Secretary

Elayne_S_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila S Medina

School Administrative Secretary

Sheila_S_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly E Kincaid

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashlea L Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly M Fisher

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera R Gaines

Teacher Staff Development

Vera_R_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren B Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0330

Mr. Larry D Tucker

Building Service Manager III

Larry_D_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0330

Ms. Belinda J Morlan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Belinda_J_Morlan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc B Franchi

Cafeteria Worker I

Marc_B_Franchi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Alexandra (Alle) L Seres

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Seres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0330

Mr. Jiaqi (Mark) Zhou

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0330

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine J Cassagnau

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Cassagnau@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0330

Mrs. Jill L Kanowith

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn M Krueger

Teacher General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey A Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0330

Mrs. Rekha K Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pleitez

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Emily_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0330

Mrs. Erin G Berry

Teacher Kindergarten

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dione E Brown

Teacher Kindergarten

Dione_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Goldberg

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla R Orenstein

Classroom Teacher

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe A Palmer

Teacher Kindergarten

Zoe_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Brittany Aebersold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Aebersold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Devorah) B Bergman

Classroom Teacher

Debra_B_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Kate) K Christopher

Classroom Teacher

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A McPherson

Classroom Teacher

Monica_A_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Tozer

Classroom Teacher

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alexandra Zajac

Classroom Teacher

Alexandra_Zajac@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Natalie E Browne

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Heffern

Classroom Teacher

Christina_A_Heffern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Pickett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_Pickett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla B Pierson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_B_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley L Yuan

Classroom Teacher

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Valerie M Coll

Classroom Teacher

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy L Harding

Classroom Teacher

Amy_L_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda K Strite

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_K_Strite@mcpsmd.org

Miss Celia A Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly N Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Holly_N_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Katherine J Donovan

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Held

Classroom Teacher

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Berkant@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Marlee B Peck

Classroom Teacher

Marlee_B_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli J Wilhite

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_J_Wilhite@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Rebecca L Bentov

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia K Hassan

Classroom Teacher

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison S McGowan

Classroom Teacher

Allison_S_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice A Rives

Classroom Teacher

Patrice_A_Rives@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Casey A Beach

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_A_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Christensen

Paraeducator

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) B Hill

Paraeducator

Rebecca_B_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy L Riggin

Teacher, Special Education

Mandy_L_Riggin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna I Savadow

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michal Swerdlow

Teacher, Special Education

Michal_Swerdlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara T Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara T Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Villalta

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_Cuello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Wendling

Paraeducator

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0330

Ms. Sandra N Aresta

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_N_Aresta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn I Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana (Dr. Shana) R Grossman

Teacher - ESOL

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ESOL

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ESOL

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0330

Ms. Manda J Cline

Teacher, Special Education

Manda_J_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caroline (Caroline) Huitz

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison M Leaver

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_M_Leaver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Y Philbrick

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_Y_Philbrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0330

Ms. Amanda K Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia (Olivia) C Malone

Speech Pathologist

Olivia_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0330

Paraeducators 240-740-0330

Mrs. Alissa Barczykowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alissa_Barczykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon L Bell

Paraeducator

Sharon_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie T Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine D Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia M Evans

Paraeducator

Julia_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileanna M Gama

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ileanna_M_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Handerhan

Paraeducator, PreK

Susan_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha K Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Popdan

Paraeducator

Maria_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dori J Reinhalter

Paraeducator

Dori_J_Reinhalter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia A Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie R Shepherd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jian Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jian_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Kay) K Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in