Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0330

Mr. Kyle Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0330

Mrs. Tara Strain

Assistant Principal

Tara_M_Strain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elayne Glickman

Attendance Secretary

Elayne_S_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Medina

School Administrative Secretary

Sheila_S_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly Kincaid

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashlea Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly Fisher

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Gaines

Teacher Staff Development

Vera_R_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0330

Mr. Koja Dash

Building Service Worker

Koja_K_Dash@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0330

Ms. Belinda Morlan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Belinda_J_Morlan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Franchi

Cafeteria Worker I

Marc_B_Franchi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xia Li

Cafeteria Worker

Xia_Li@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Alexandra (Alle) Seres

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Seres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0330

Mr. Jiaqi (Mark) Zhou

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0330

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0330

Ms. Jacquelyn Krueger

Teacher General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0330

Mrs. Rekha Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pleitez

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Emily_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0330

Mrs. Erin Berry

Teacher Kindergarten

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dione Brown

Teacher Kindergarten

Dione_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Goldberg

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla Orenstein

Classroom Teacher

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe Palmer

Teacher Kindergarten

Zoe_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Brittany Aebersold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Aebersold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Devorah) Bergman

Classroom Teacher

Debra_B_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Kate) Christopher

Classroom Teacher

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica McPherson

Classroom Teacher

Monica_A_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Tozer

Classroom Teacher

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alexandra Zajac

Classroom Teacher

Alexandra_Zajac@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Natalie Browne

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Heffern

Classroom Teacher

Christina_A_Heffern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Pickett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_Pickett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Pierson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_B_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Yuan

Classroom Teacher

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Valerie Coll

Classroom Teacher

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Harding

Classroom Teacher

Amy_L_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Strite

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_K_Strite@mcpsmd.org

Miss Celia Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Holly_N_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Katherine Donovan

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Held

Classroom Teacher

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Berkant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlee Peck

Classroom Teacher

Marlee_B_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kelli Wilhite

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_J_Wilhite@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Rebecca Bentov

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia Hassan

Classroom Teacher

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison McGowan

Classroom Teacher

Allison_S_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Rives

Classroom Teacher

Patrice_A_Rives@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Casey Beach

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_A_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Christensen

Paraeducator

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Hill

Paraeducator

Rebecca_B_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Riggin

Teacher, Special Education

Mandy_L_Riggin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna Savadow

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michal Swerdlow

Teacher, Special Education

Michal_Swerdlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Villalta

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_Cuello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Wendling

Paraeducator

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0330

Ms. Sandra Aresta

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_N_Aresta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana (Dr. Shana) Grossman

Teacher - ESOL

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite Rayfield

Teacher ESOL

Marguerite_K_Rayfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ESOL

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ESOL

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0330

Ms. Manda Cline

Teacher, Special Education

Manda_J_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caroline (Caroline) Huitz

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Leaver

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_M_Leaver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Philbrick

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_Y_Philbrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0330

Ms. Amanda Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia (Olivia) Malone

Speech Pathologist

Olivia_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0330

Paraeducators 240-740-0330

Miss Nancy (Nancy) Barnette

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nancy_W_Barnette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Bell

Paraeducator

Sharon_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Tanja Callahan

Paraeducator

Tanja_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Evans

Paraeducator

Julia_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileanna Gama

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ileanna_M_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Popdan

Paraeducator

Maria_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mildred Ramirez

Paraeducator

Mildred_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dori Reinhalter

Paraeducator

Dori_J_Reinhalter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Shepherd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in