Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0940

Mrs. Megan Murphy

Principal Elementary

Megan_H_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kurinsky

Administrative Secretary

Linda_N_Kurinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra (Sue) Vetrano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sue-Debra_S_Vetrano@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0940

Miss Helena Barringer

Teacher, Grade 1

Helena_D_Barringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brenneman

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_Brenneman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Choi

Teacher, Grade 1

Hannah_J_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Creticos

Teacher, Grade 3

Kristen_E_Creticos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingeborg Cunko

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ingeborg_N_Cunko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Teacher, Grade 4

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Fetty

Teacher, Grade 4

Hope_E_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Flannery

Teacher, Grade 1

Kristina_D_Flannery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Harman

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_L_Harman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammi Hawes

Teacher, Grade 3

Tammi_R_Hawes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Kim

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Laux

Teacher, Kindergarten

Madeline_Laux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iulia Luca

Teacher, Grade 3

Iulia_Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jay) Mooney

Teacher, Grade 4

James_E_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Morgan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Riggsbee

Teacher, Grade 5

Allison_T_Riggsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea Russell

Teacher, Compacted Math

Linnea_B_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Voorhees

Teacher, Kindergarten

Julie_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Warsaw

Teacher, Grade 2

Kelly_S_Warsaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay White

Teacher, Grade 5

Lindsay_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Mrs. Stephanie Branch

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Stephanie_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Mrs. Susan Brown

Teacher Staff Development

Susan_K_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori (Lori) Condon

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_L_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Gronseth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ellen_C_Gronseth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite Hoffman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Marguerite_F_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren Kaufman

Teacher, Physical Education

Darren_T_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca McFate

Teacher, General Music

Rebecca_J_Mcfate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Page

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Kristin_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Torrey

Teacher, Art

Adrienne_Torrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Zoulis

Teacher, ESOL

Vanessa_L_Zoulis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0947

Mrs. Laurie Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0940

Ms. Meredith Hickman

Media Specialist

Meredith_B_Hickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Brown

Media Assistant 10 month

Julie_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0940

Mrs. Saira Mohammad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saira_M_Mohammad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Segars

Paraeducator

Susan_P_Segars@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0942

Building Service 240-740-0943

Mr. Darryl Hunter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Darryl_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Margaret_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0944

Mrs. Lai Chan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lai_W_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org