Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0940

Mrs. Megan H Murphy

Principal Elementary

Megan_H_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul T Ajamian

Assistant Principal, Elementar

Paul_T_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen P Carbonell

Attendance Secretary

Eileen_P_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda N Kurinsky

Administrative Secretary

Linda_N_Kurinsky@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0940

Miss Helena D Barringer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Helena_D_Barringer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa (Teri) L Boragno

Teacher, Grade 3

Teresateri_L_Boragno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brenneman

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_Brenneman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah J Choi

Teacher, Grade 1

Hannah_J_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Creticos

Teacher, Grade 3

Kristen_E_Creticos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingeborg N Cunko

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ingeborg_N_Cunko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope E Fetty

Teacher, Grade 4

Hope_E_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina D Flannery

Teacher, Grade 1

Kristina_D_Flannery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah C Golden

Teacher, Grade 3

Sarah_C_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Harman

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_L_Harman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magen A Harris

Teacher, Grade 4

Magen_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary R Kim

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline Laux

Teacher, Kindergarten

Madeline_Laux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iulia Luca

Teacher, Grade 2

Iulia_Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jay) E Mooney

Teacher, Grade 5

James_E_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Morgan

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Newsome

Teacher, Grade 5

Alexander_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison T Riggsbee

Teacher, Grade 4

Allison_T_Riggsbee@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0940

Mrs. Lori (Lori) L Condon

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_L_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen C Gronseth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Ellen_C_Gronseth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J McFate

Teacher, General Music

Rebecca_J_Mcfate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin A Page

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Kristin_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine R Shrager

Teacher, Staff Development

Nadine_R_Shrager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Torrey

Teacher, Art

Adrienne_Torrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa L Zoulis

Teacher, ESOL

Vanessa_L_Zoulis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0947

Mrs. Laurie M Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0940

Ms. Meredith B Hickman

Media Specialist

Meredith_B_Hickman@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0940

Mrs. Debra (Sue) S Vetrano

Paraeducator

Sue-Debra_S_Vetrano@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0942

Building Service 240-740-0943

Mr. Darryl Hunter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Darryl_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose B Culajay Mach

Building Service Assistant Manager

Jose_B_CulajayMach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Jose) S Campos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_S_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Claudia_L_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus M Salinas

Building Service Worker

Jesus_M_Salinas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0944

Mrs. Lai W Chan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lai_W_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org