Staff Directory print

Principal 301-517-8159

Ms. Billiejean (Billie-Jean) Bensen

Principal

BillieJean_Bensen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-517-8159

Mrs. Melissa A Roller

Administrative Secretary

Melissa_A_Roller@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-517-8105

Mrs. Monica Abuliak

Assistant Principal (A-Gang)

Monica_Abuliak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Haas

Assistant Principal (Np-Z)

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 301-517-8294

Mr. David Stough

School Business Administrator

David_Stough@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-517-8105

Mrs. Yanira (Yani) I Gaitan

School Secretary II 10 Month

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-517-5524

Mr. Michael Sandstrom

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Sandstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_A_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie J Zammett

Teacher

Connie_J_Zammett@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-517-5530

Mr. Michael S Hayes

Athletic Director

Michael_S_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-517-5969

Mrs. Mary E Norfolk

Secretary

Mary_E_Norfolk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-517-5580

Mr. Carlos B Arbizu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_B_Arbizu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria H Ayala

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Maria_H_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Ayala

Plant Equipment Operator II

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry E Bellamy

BSW

Larry_E_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajesh K Bhandari

BSW Manager, Shift I

Rajesh_K_Bhandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chun Na Cai

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

ChunNa_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bao Jin Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BaoJin_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Agustin Q Chuquitarqui

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Agustin_Q_Chuquitarqui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Antonio_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chaoming He

Building Services Worker, shift II

Chaoming_He@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy W Hebron

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Timothy_W_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa A Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elsa_A_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Henriquez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Victor_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria O Pineda

Building Services worker, shift II

Maria_O_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wai F Siu

BSW

Wai_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyondra L Twyman

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Keyondra_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Center 301-517-8297

Ms. Janet L Harris

College/Career Info Coord

Janet_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-517-8108

Mrs. Alejandra E Crawley

Counselor Resource (Vel-Z)

Alejandra_E_Crawley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Andrew) A Lambert

Counselor Secondary (Ck-G)

Robert_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige N Prestipino

Counselor Secondary (Am-B)

Paige_N_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanel C Ramos-Jones

Counselor Secondary ((Ramo-Vek)

Shanel_C_Ramos-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James V Rowan

Counselor Secondary (Mat-Ramn)

James_V_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsie V Velazquez

Counselor, ESOL

Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna K Wertz

School Secretary II 12 Month

Brianna_K_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

English 301-517-5532

Mr. David Akatu

Classroom Teacher High

David_Akatu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Byrne

Teacher

Catherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Defrancesco

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_Defrancesco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Ehlers

Teacher

Anne_C_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne M Kelly

Teacher, Focus

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon M Lee

Teacher

Sharon_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin J McCarrick

Resource Teacher

Martin_J_McCarrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L McKim

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean I Pang

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_I_Pang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine F Simpson

English Composition Assistant

Kate_F_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina P Sutter

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana K Tobiassen

Teacher

Dana_K_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn S Trazkovich

Classroom Teacher High

Taryn_S_Trazkovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Rose Winnard

English Composition Assistant

MaryRose_Winnard@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-517-5523

Mrs. Cynthia I Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Cynthia_I_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Kim

Teacher ESOL

Joyce_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Pena Martinez

Paraeducator

William_A_PenaMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Potasznik

Teacher

David_C_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny G Pryphun

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jenny_G_Pryphun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann H Staats

Teacher ESOL

Ann_H_McCallum@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-517-5585

Ms. Jonia Holley

Classroom Teacher High

Jonia_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A James

Resource Teacher

Julie_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lomax

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-517-8293

Mrs. Paula M Arata

School Financial Specialist

Paula_M_Arata@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-517-5581

Mrs. Deepika R Mirihella

Cafeteria Worker I

Deepika_R_Mirihella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra C Phillips

Cafeteria Manager IV

Alexandra_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Siozios

Cafeteria Worker I

Georgia_Siozios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasiliki Stathes

Cafeteria Worker I

Vasiliki_Stathes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-517-5949

Instrumental Music 301-517-5590

International Baccalaureate 301-517-5595

Mrs. Laurie K Ainsworth

IB Coordinator

Laurie_K_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Interpreters 301-517-5599

Mrs. Donna M Ednock

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

Donna_M_Ednock@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vera Follain-Grisell

Interpreter

Vera_Follain-Grisell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Graham

Interpreter

Maureen_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sujata Gupta

Interpreter

Sujata_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shana C Ilgenfritz

Interpreter

Shana_C_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latisha M Kama

Interpreter

Latisha_M_Kama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C King

Lead Interpreter Hring Imprd II

Anne_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley J Koobs

Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley N Kunzman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashley_N_Kunzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Tessy) T Prokop

Interpreter

Maria_T_Prokop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chaya M Rozen

Interpreter Hring Imprd I

CHAYA_M_Rozen@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301-517-8291

Mrs. Jennifer D Lomax

IT Systems Specialist

Jennifer_D_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-517-5536

Dr. Mark A Bradley

Teacher

Mark_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jack) G Giles

Classroom Teacher High

John_G_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacey L Gordon

Teacher

Stacey_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl F Kraus

Teacher

Karl_F_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Lane

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason G Lee

Teacher, Focus

Jason_G_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor D Leidl

Classroom Teacher High

Connor_D_Leidl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Orlando

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Orlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Portalea

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_Portalea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Ruprecht

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_Ruprecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honor (Crissy) C Shevchenko

Classrooom Teacher High

Honor_C_Shevchenko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus D Wiggins

Teacher Resource

Marcus_D_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-517-5620

Mrs. Sherry M Weiss

Media Specialist

Sherry_L_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wormley

Media Assistant

Mary_Wormley@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician 301-517-5591

Mr. Steven Mirman

Media Services Technician

Steven_Mirman@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-517-5590

Mrs. Nicole M Sherlock

Classroom Teacher High (Instrumental)

Nicole_M_Sherlock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-517-5528

Mr. Mark D Crichton

Teacher Resource

Mark_D_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-517-5528

Mr. Todd M Dembroski

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_M_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond (Ray) J Trail

Teacher

Raymond_J_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra J Williams

Teacher

Debra_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-517-8154

Mrs. Toni T Waterton

Registrar

Toni_T_Waterton@mcpsmd.org

Science/Technology 301-517-5537

Mr. George A Bonney

Teacher

George_A_Bonney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Lillian_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean D Gowen

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_D_Gowen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff S Grandin

Teacher

Jeff_S_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Greenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_L_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anu Gupta

Teacher

Anu_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Seth) S Kenton

Teacher

Andrew_S_Kenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariha Khan

Teacher

Fariha_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca E Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Piety

Teacher

Charles_Piety@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annika Wheatley-Heckman

Teacher

Annika_Wheatley-Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gale D Wolf

Teacher

Gale_D_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-517-5915

Mr. Timothy Conley

Security Team Leader

Timothy_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant A Covington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bryant_A_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teressa A Holmes

Security Assistant 10 mo

Teressa_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly M McDonnell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kelly_M_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Morris

Security Assistant 10 mo

William_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denny Mortimer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Denny_Mortimer@mcpsmd.org

Senior Class Advisor 301-517-5583

Mr. Farron S Riggs

Paraeducator

Farron_S_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-517-5533

Mr. Adjua Z Adama

Teacher

Adjua_Z_Adama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin P Bernot

Teacher

Kevin_P_Bernot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael N Celenza

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_N_Celenza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane M Fry

Teacher

Jane_M_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad K Goldberg

Teacher

Brad_K_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Kennedy

Classroom Teacher High

Jillian_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L Pettit

Teacher Resource

Michelle_L_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Seabreeze

Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Seabreeze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene M Shuler

Classroom Teacher High

Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine F Zafonte

Teacher

Christine_F_Zafonte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-517-5526

Mr. Brian M Adams

Teacher

Brian_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Alexander

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori D Backlund

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_D_Backlund@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Baker

Teacher

David_J_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inalva M Bovo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Inalva_M_Bovo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimmy A Castro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jimmy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia D Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick S Graves

Paraeducator

Erick_S_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane K Griffin

Paraeducator

Diane_K_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca N Johnson

Paraeducator

Rebecca_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber G Layani

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn F Nagiel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette L Newell

Teacher Special Education

Annette_L_Newell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Rea

RTSE

Thomas_A_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy A Roit

Teacher

Wendy_A_Roit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse A Rutter

Teacher, Special Education

Jesse_A_Rutter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark C Stein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_C_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F Stohlman

Teacher

Robert_F_Stohlman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Saba H Tesfayohannes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saba_H_Tesfayohannes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Julia_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism 301-517-5622

Miss Pamela P Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aislinn Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aislinn_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Florence W Henry

Paraeducator

Florence_W_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan L Hoppman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Evan_L_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gillian Kramer

Teacher, Special Education

Gillian_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn C Omeir

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indira M Weerakkody

Paraeducator

Indira_M_Weerakkody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Wise

Teacher

Caitlin_M_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, D/HOH 301-517-5594

Mr. Sean L Blake

Teacher

Sean_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Bradley

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Israel Damtew

Paraeducator

Israel_Damtew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Edwards

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Gretchen_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Felix

Teacher

John_M_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy A Heier-Hammond

Teacher

Judy_A_Heier-Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hill

Teacher, Auditory

Elizabeth_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vladimir A Pavlyukovets

Paraeducator

Vladimir_A_Pavlyukovets@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Perrodin

Teacher, Auditory

Mary_L_Perrodin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli L Richards

Paraeducator

Kelli_L_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, LFI 301-517-5623

Ms. Sandra M Boyke

Teacher

Sandra_M_Boyke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyrisd Y Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lyrisd_Y_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly G Dutton

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather L Hess

Teacher

Heather_L_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Hitchcock

Paraeducator

Robert_A_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance D Kennedy

Paraeducator

Terrance_D_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Y Maurer-Hahn

Teacher

Danielle_Y_Maurer-Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard A Richina

Paraeducator

Richard_A_Richina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) T Wisniewski

Teacher

Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language Therapy 301-517-5597

Mrs. Donnamae Clancy

Speech Pathologist

Donnamae_Clancy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne R Redman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_R_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-517-5587

Mrs. Lisa Gerhardt

Staff Development Teacher

Lisa_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301-517-8108

Transition Support 301-517-5598

World Languages 301-517-5521

Mrs. Dulce M Carrillo

Teacher

Dulce_M_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica G D'eustachio

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_G_D'eustachio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

Classroom Teacher High

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia G Juarez

Teacher

Silvia_G_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Mellgren

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Mellgren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica U Rosenthal

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_U_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse I Seitz

Resource Teacher

Elyse_I_Seitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Vakas

Classroom Teacher High

Maritza_Vakas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Dutton

Resource Teacher

Kimberly_G_Dutton@mcpsmd.org