Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3700

Ms. Candace M Ross

Principal Elementary

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie M Hambrecht

Principal Asst Elementary

Natalie_M_Hambrecht@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3701

Health Room 240-740-3702

Counselor 240-740-3697

Cafeteria 240-740-3704

Ms. Alice S Metrick

Manager

Alice_S_Metrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zoe M Fant

Cafeteria Worker

Zoe_M_Fant@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Esther Giron

Media Specialist

Esther_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean C Lyons

Media Assistant 10 month

Sean_C_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Ms. Elizabeth Bikakis

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan V Llagas-Mulhern

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_V_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shauntae F Spaugh

Staff Development Teacher

Shauntae_T_Fitcheard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) A Varos

Reading Initiative

Kimberly_A_Varos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol S Friedman

Admininstrative Secretary/Registrar

Carol_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

1st Grade

Mrs. Kelli S Jadali

Teacher

Kelli_S_Jadali@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice E Lietzke

Teacher

Candice_E_Lietzke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli C Scott

Teacher

Kelli_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Catherine J Lynch

Teacher

Catherine_J_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole P Oursler

Teacher

Nicole_P_Oursler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle (Gabby) F Simala

Teacher

Gabrielle_F_Simala2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiersten J Willis

Teacher

Kiersten_J_Willis@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Yuna Choi

Teacher

Yuna_Choi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie M Drayton

Teacher

Kellie_M_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen E Klipstein

Teacher

Colleen_E_Gradowski2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Iciek

Teacher

Susan_Iciek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Park

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Mrs. Dioritzela (Dorrie) Barr

Teacher

Dioritzela_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Harp

Teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa R Mickelson

Teacher

Alissa_R_Mickelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben F Serafini

Teacher

Ruben_F_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. Andrew S Cuming

Teacher

Andrew_S_Cuming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordanna S Deegan

Teacher

Jordanna_S_Deegan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Ready

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Ready@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Sandoval-White

Teacher

Monica_R_Sandoval-White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cheree K Price

School Psychologist

Cheree_K_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis L Stern

LAD

Alexis_L_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Sylvester

Resource

Kathleen_A_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Lisa Kelley-Connor

Teacher

Lisa_Kelley-Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Touchette

Teacher - Part Time

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Music

Physical Education

Mr. David J Komlos

Teacher

David_J_Komlos@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators & Lunch/Recess A

Mrs. Gina L Cannan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley (Wade) W Hicks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stanley_W_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey S Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tracey_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda V Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_V_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette M Ruttkay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bridgette_M_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Norman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_L_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Walter E Grey

Manager

Walter_E_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel B Cox

Building Service Worker

Angel_B_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Garcia

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Holmes

Building Service Worker

Brian_D_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isidro B Ventura

Building Service Worker

Isidro_B_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org