Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3700

Ms. Candace M Ross

Principal Elementary

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie M Hambrecht

Principal Asst Elementary

Natalie_M_Hambrecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol S Friedman

Admininstrative Secretary

Carol_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Murphy

School Secretary/10 month

Margaret_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3701

Health Room 240-740-3702

Counselor 240-740-3697

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) A Wert

Counselor Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Wert@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-3704

Ms. Alice S Metrick

Manager

Alice_S_Metrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zoe M Fant

Cafeteria Worker

Zoe_M_Fant@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Esther Giron

Media Specialist

Esther_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean C Lyons

Media Assistant 10 month

Sean_C_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Ms. Elizabeth Bikakis

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan V Llagas-Mulhern

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_V_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheree K Price

School Psychologist

Cheree_K_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shauntae F Spaugh

Staff Development Teacher

Shauntae_T_Fitcheard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) A Varos

Reading Initiative Teacher

Kimberly_A_Varos@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Heather L Carbajales

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_L_Carbajales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merna S Fam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Merna_S_Fam2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phoenix A Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Phoenix_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica L Levine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_L_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassie L Sears

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassie_L_Sears@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Elizabeth (Lindy) P Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli S Jadali

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_S_Jadali@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice E Lietzke

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Candice_E_Lietzke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dasia Magginson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dasia_Magginson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli C Scott

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Catherine J Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_J_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle (Gabby) F Simala

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabrielle_F_Simala2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole P Stiger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_P_Stiger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiersten J Willis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kiersten_J_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne R Zeidman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_R_Zeidman@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Yuna Choi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yuna_Choi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie M Drayton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kellie_M_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen E Klipstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_E_Gradowski2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Dioritzela (Dorrie) Barr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dioritzela_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (John) W Fallon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

John_W_Fallon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Harp

Teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa R Mickelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alissa_R_Mickelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben F Serafini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruben_F_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. Andrew S Cuming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_S_Cuming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Iciek

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_Iciek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Ready

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Ready@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Sandoval-White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_R_Sandoval-White@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Jodi W Goldreich

ESOL

Jodi_W_Goldreich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Alexis L Stern

Teacher, Special Education

Alexis_L_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Sylvester

Teacher, Special Education

Kathleen_A_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Lisa Kelley-Connor

Art Teacher

Lisa_Kelley-Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Touchette

Art Teacher

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Krista Lottes

Teacher General Music

Krista_Lottes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Parenti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) W Burdette

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Komlos

Physical Education Teacher

David_J_Komlos@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators & Lunch/Recess A

Mrs. Gina L Cannan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gina_L_Cannan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sevcan Dilek

Paraeducator

Sevcan_Dilek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley (Wade) W Hicks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stanley_W_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie McCarragher

Paraeducator

Marie_Mccarragher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey S Miller

Paraeducator

Tracey_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda V Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_V_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette M Ruttkay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bridgette_M_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Walter E Grey

Manager

Walter_E_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibrahim Conteh

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ibrahim_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shebba Blakeney

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shebba_Blakeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel B Cox

Building Service Worker

Angel_B_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Garcia

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Holmes

Building Service Worker

Brian_D_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isidro B Ventura

Building Service Worker

Isidro_B_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org