Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Arienne Clark-Harrison

Principal Elementary

Arienne_M_Clark-Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0840

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Parker

Principal Asst Elementary

Pamela_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-0840

Mrs. Priscilla Smith

School Administrative Secretary

Priscilla_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 240-740-0841

Miss Erika Medel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Erika_Medel@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten/ HeadStart 240-740-0840

Mrs. Amy Blasko Brooks

Teacher, Head Start

Amy_S_BlaskoBrooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Lozano

Paraeducator, Head Start

Sonia_C_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilin Mangandi

Paraeducator Head Start

Marilin_E_Mangandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrna Perez

Paraeducator, PreK

Myrna_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Reinhard

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Mary_T_Reinhard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priti Sarin

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Priti_A_Sarin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0840

Mrs. Cora Baldwin

Classroom Teacher

Cora_V_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deandre Boggan

Classroom Teacher

Deandre_S_Boggan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla Flood

Classroom Teacher

Kayla_L_Flood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gill

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ludgin

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Ludgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Weber

Classroom Teacher

Karin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Wright

Classroom Teacher

Heather_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Elizabeth Crowley

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gitelman

Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Gitelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Herndon

Classroom Teacher

Christina_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Krandle

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_K_Krandle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Mebane

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_R_Mebane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Nussbaum

Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_L_Stockinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Souza

Classroom Teacher

Marcia_Souza@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0840

Ms. Kyong-Sook Brady

Classroom Teacher

Kyong-Sook_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Samantha_L_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Greenbaum

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_M_Greenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Layton

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Nguyen

Classroom Teacher

David_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mickenzie Snyder

Classroom Teacher

Mickenzie_A_Snyder2@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0856

Mrs. Irene Arredondo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_I_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Carmel

PEP Parent Educator

Naomi_Carmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Cramer

Teacher, Spec Ed

Tracey_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Karanian

Speech Pathologist PEP

Alicia_C_Karanian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth Karlsson-Mitchell

Teacher, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_Karlsson-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Kawedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Grace_O_Kawedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Olson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_M_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seungme (Lisa) Park

Teacher, PEP

Lisa_Park@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0856

Mrs. Beverly Riordan

PEP Parent Educator

Beverly_D_Riordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Smith-Hawkins

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_C_Smith-Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0840

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Dent

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_G_Dent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Elrod

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Elrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilene Fox

Teacher ESOL

Ilene_A_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Sara_G_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Sorrentino

ESOL Teacher

Sara_B_Sorrentino@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-0840

Ms. Nicole Abbatiello

Art Teacher

Nicole_M_Abbatiello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Bserani

Art Teacher

Nicole_Bserani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sivan Kromelian

General Music Teacher

Sivan_A_Kromelian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Pompei

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_L_Pompei@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0840

Ms. Jessica Zeiler

Media Specialist

Jessica_N_Zeiler@mcpsmd.org

Resource- HSM 240-740-0856

Ms. Joia Daniels

Teacher, Special Education

Joia_R_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Kio

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sarah_E_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Breanna Wilson

Teacher, Special Education

Breanna_H_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-0840

Mrs. Darlene Conerly

Reading Specialist

Darlene_Y_Conerly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randa Fahmy-emam

Math Focus Teacher

Randa_M_Fahmy-emam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Livengood-Johnson

Reading Focus Teacher

Laura_B_Livengood-Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0840

Ms. Julia Daily

Speech Pathologist

Julia_L_Daily@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rexine Harvey

Speech Pathologist BD

Rexine_A_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0847

Ms. Imani Baldwin

Counselor Elementary

Imani_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0840

Mrs. Keemia Parker

Staff Development Teacher

Keemia_K_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0840

Ms. Danielle Hermey

Paraeducator

Danielle_E_Hermey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Lozano

Paraeducator, PreK

Sonia_C_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose McKee

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Schultz

Paraeducator, Focus

Julie_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lansana Sylla

Paraeducator, Focus

Lansana_Sylla@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0843

Mr. David Daniels

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_N_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Hercules

Building Service Worker

Maria_R_Hercules@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gnonh Nabine

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gnonh_Nabine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amina Ogujuba

Building Service Manager III

Amina_B_Ogujuba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustine Sesay

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Augustine_Y_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harpreet Singh

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harpreet_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Vickie) Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victoria_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0844

Ms. Mirtha Palacios

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Mirtha_E_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in