Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1770

Mr. Scott R Steffan

Principal Elementary

Scott_Steffan@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-1770

Mrs. Michelle T Piket

Principal Asst Elementary

Michelle_F_Piket@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam D Stewart

Administrative Secretary

Miriam_D_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1770

Mrs. Lauren D Boland

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Lauren_D_Boland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha O Bremmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Natasha_O_Bremmerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee M Brooks

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Renee_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah E Calano

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Rebekah_E_Calano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LisaMarie Campbell

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

LisaMarie_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica F Chapman

Teacher, Focus

Jessica_F_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica F Chapman

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Jessica_F_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison P Clarke-Pentz

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Alison_P_Clarke-Pentz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley M Clayton

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Kelley_M_Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Debbie) J Davis

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Debra_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Davis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Davis

Paraeducator

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Davis

Paraeducator, Head Start

Maria_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Dehart

Teacher General Music

Jonathan_Dehart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon E Dorsey

Teacher, Focus

Shannon_E_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren J Drye

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Lauren_J_Drye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Ferguson

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Kimberly_E_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Fishman

Teacher Focus, Reading Intervention

Rebecca_L_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitley L Foster

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Whitley_L_Foster2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Gaita

Teacher Special Education

Claire_E_Gaita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A Gerard

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Catherine_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A Gerard

Paraeducator

Catherine_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Glabman

Teacher General Music

Seth_Glabman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mara L Glenshaw

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Mara_Glenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirstin E Goldston

Media Assistant

Kirstin_E_Goldston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Grundy

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Haney

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Lauren_E_Haney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shelley L Harvard Campbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shelley_L_HarvardCampbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keri L Healy

Teacher, Focus

Keri_L_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn N Jessell

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Kaitlyn_N_Nikirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Mei Jiang

Cafeteria Worker I

HongMei_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie S Kang

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Connie_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea A Kauffman

Paraeducator

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea A Kauffman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lea_A_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Kinloch

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Alexa_Kinloch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Lancaster

Speech Pathologist

Megan_M_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsi J Lazo Flores

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elsi_J_LazoFlores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsi J Lazo Flores

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsi_J_LazoFlores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly A Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Molly_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie S Lee

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle D Leite

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Michelle_D_Leite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles R Lund

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Charles_R_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney T Lust

Counselor Elementary

Courtney_T_Lust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Markin

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Wendy_A_Markin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth C Meier

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Elizabeth_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela A Mejia

Paraeducator, Head Start

Angela_A_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison L Moe

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Madison_L_Moe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phanomrat Mookkung

Cafeteria Worker I

Phanomrat_Mookkung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phanomrat Mookkung

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Phanomrat_Mookkung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen C Morse

Teacher Art

Kristen_C_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra R Moses

Media Specialist

Alexandra_R_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly H Niverth

Teacher Staff Development

Shelly_H_Niverth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jordana M Oginz

Teacher Reading Specialist

Jordana_M_Oginz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Paraeducator

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly D Padgett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Molly_D_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet

Teacher Instrumental Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph F Ramienski

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_F_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rivera-zelaya

Parent Community Coordinator

Jessica_Rivera-zelaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Romero

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kdgn

Katherine_M_Romero2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca D San Sebastian

Teacher, ESOL

Rebecca_D_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly A Scheidler

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Kelly_A_Scheidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda D Scott

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Melinda_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia I Shannon

Paraeducator, Focus

Cecilia_I_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandria M Shivers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Alexandria_M_Shivers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger I Smith

Teacher Art

Ginger_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marousa R Sofronas

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marousa_R_Sofronas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marousa R Sofronas

Teacher, Reading Intv.

Marousa_R_Sofronas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Solano

Classroom Teacher Elementary Kdgn

Blanca_Solano2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne P Tobin

Teacher Special Education

Anne_P_Tobin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jossianne Torres-Regan

Teacher Head Start

Jossianne_Torres-Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya C Vasilios

Teacher ESOL

Sonya_C_Vasilios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya C Vasilios

Teacher, Focus

Sonya_C_Vasilios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghane M Vaughan

Teacher, Focus

Meghane_M_Vaughan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly E Warner

Teacher ESOL

Holly_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly E Warner

Teacher, Focus

Holly_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Weedon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Susan_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley G Winckler

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Kelley_G_Winckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey H Witthaus

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Tracey_H_Witthaus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie A Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Melanie_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1773

Mr. Rodolfo N Castillo

Building Service Manager III

Rodolfo_N_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher G Geerman

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Christopher_G_Geerman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Santos B Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Santos_B_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa G Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_G_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonel Valenzuela

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leonel_Valenzuela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org