Staff Directory print

Administration 301-422-5700

Mr. Norman L Coleman

Principal Middle

Norman_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo R Prillman

Assistant Principal

Lorenzo_R_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dacia F Robertson

Assistant Principal

Dacia_F_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie P Valentine

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_Z_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-422-5710

Mrs. Joan P Herbold

School Administrative Secretar

Joan_P_Herbold@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-422-5700

Ms. Thelma Diaz

School Secretary II 10 Month

Thelma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Zitomer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Irene_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-422-5701

Mrs. Evangelia (Eva) Tripoulas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Evangelia_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-422-5703

Mr. Shaun A Riggs

Building Service Manager III

Shaun_A_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_C_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Bell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devonte_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kevin_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sheldon_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kamara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mohamed_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio M Marmolejo

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Julio_M_Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis S Rios

Plant Equipment Operator I

Luis_S_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-422-5720

Ms. Starr J McCoy-Snead

Counselor Resource

Starr_J_McCoy-Snead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jackie) M Khelawan

PPW

Jacqueline_M_Khelawan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine A Lyons

Counselor Secondary

Nadine_A_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary E Murphy

Counselor Secondary

Hilary_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia E Olowokakoko

Counselor Secondary

Sophia_E_Olowokakoko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana E Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Diana_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-422-5726

Mrs. Jackie L Spear

School Financial Specialist

Jackie_L_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-422-5704

Mrs. Mei C Chang

Cafeteria Manager IV

Mei_C_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Juan Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

SuJuan_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana R Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_R_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Fiestas

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_Fiestas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingqing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Qingqing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yingyan Li

Cafeteria Worker I

YingYan_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Tejada

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-422-5715

Ms. Diane B Auxier

Media Specialist

Diane_B_Auxier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Goodwin

Media Assistant 10 month

Rachel_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme 301-422-5700

Ms. Beth W Hester

Teacher, Special Programs

Beth_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-422-5700

Mr. Edward (Ray) Owens

Security Assistant

Edward_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-422-5717

Mrs. Helen J Webster

Teacher Staff Development

Helen_J_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-422-5700

Ms. Stacey A Brooks

Theater Teacher

Stacey_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios G Kalargyros

Content Specialist

Antonios_G_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia L Manley

Grade 8 Team Leader-Middle School

Felicia_L_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond K Ritzau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raymond_K_Ritzau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neville E Voglezon Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neville_E_VoglezonJr@mcpsmd.org

Chorus/General Music 301-422-5700

Mrs. Deborah A Layton

Instrumental Music

Deborah_J_Layton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador (Salvi) Rivera-Casiano

Instrumental Chorus/Music Teacher

Salvador_Rivera-Casiano@mcpsmd.org

ELL 301-422-5700

Ms. Jar (Penny) K Chan

Teacher ESOL

Jar_K_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dannielle Santana

Teacher, Focus

Dannielle_Santana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athleena F Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Athleena_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

English/Language Arts 301-422-5700

Ms. Ashlie Baylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashlie_Baylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenesha N Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kenesha_N_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Funk

Team Leader-Middle School

Rebecca_L_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) A Greene

Digital Literacy 2

Jonathan_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian M Lehane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_M_Lehane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Mcdowell Jr

Long-Term Substitute

James_E_McdowellJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla M Montes

Teacher, Focus

Carla_M_Montes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tram N Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tram_N_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle E Sauer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_E_Sauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charann L White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charann_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-422-5700

Ms. Mandana (Mandi) Choubineh

Classroom Teacher Middle - French

Mandana_Choubineh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Greta E Elderkin

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Greta_E_Elderkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beata Ingabire

Classroom Teach Middle - Spanish

Beata_Ingabire@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda M Mckinley

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Amanda_M_Mckinley@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-422-5700

Ms. Allison J Angowski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_J_Angowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele M Cade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michele_M_Cade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl (Sheri) M Griffin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sheryl_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arrin Hawkins

Team Leader-Middle School

Arrin_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Lorensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_T_Lorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd A Mattis

Math

Todd_A_Mattis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kym M Sturdivant

Content Specialist

Kym_M_Sturdivant@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-422-5700

Ms. Chantal C Charles

Physical Education/Health

Chantal_C_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley A Hartley

Physical Education/Health

Bradley_A_Hartley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy R Lott

Physical Education/Health

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Moir

Physical Education/Health Content Specialist

James_A_Moir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharis T Staton

Physical Education/Health

Sharis_T_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip A Termini

Physical Education/Health

Philip_A_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-422-5700

Ms. Erica Greene

General Science

Erica_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shonica S Jordan

Content Specialist

Shonica_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shea M Kenealy

Team Leader-Middle School

Shea_M_Kenealy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Labriola

General Science

Kelly_Labriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuomoka T Rogers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yuomoka_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith A Weiskopf

General Science

Judith_A_Weiskopf@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 301-422-5700

Mrs. Tracy L Haag

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tracy_L_Haag@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kerley

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Kerley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan M Koenig

Content Specialist

Nathan_M_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasiliki Mihailidis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vasiliki_Mihailidis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miya V Page

Classroom Teacher Middle

Miya_V_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert L Randolph

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 301-422-5714

Mr. Floyd R Branch III

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Floyd_R_BranchIii@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra A Cartwright

Teacher, Special Education

Debra_A_Cartwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremie A Charles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeremie_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Henderson

Para Educator Special Ed

Denise_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine T Longen

Teacher, Special Education

Christine_T_Longen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Murray

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah K Parlopiano

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Parlopiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol P Swann

General Para Educator

Carol_P_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa E Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zakia Lindsey

Resource Teacher

Zakia_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org