Staff Directory print

Main office 240-740-1640

Mr. Evan H Bernstein

Principal

Evan_H_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamila W Denney

Principal Intern

Jamila_W_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina E Pinkney

School Administrative Secretary

Carolina_E_Pinkney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) A Abbott

School Secretary I

Pamela_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1644

Ms. Karen D Johnson

Counselor Elementary

Karen_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William R Wentz

Counselor Elementary

William_R_Wentz@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1640

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) F Bowles

Media Assistant 10 month

Deborah_F_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Jones

Media Specialist

Jennifer_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Pre K 240-740-1640

Ms. Shana S Ainsfield

Teacher, PEP

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah B Lambis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Hannah_B_Lambis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris M Quinteros

Pre K Paraeducator

Iris_M_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1641

Pre K (OH Program) 240-740-1644

Mrs. Gianna N George

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Gianna_N_Campitelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brindley (Brindle) F Swaney

OH Program Coordinator

Brindley_F_Swaney@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team 240-740-1640

Mrs. Jaclyn J Burnsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaclyn_J_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria A Costa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_A_Costa2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethani N Haering

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bethani_N_Haering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Kane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_E_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcia V Munoz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marcia_V_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh Syphax

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leigh_Syphax@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Webster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_Webster@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team 240-740-1640

Ms. Kimberly C Ahearn

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Kimberly_C_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Balourdos

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Jennifer_M_Balourdos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Lott

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Stephanie_M_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aurora L Newman

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Aurora_L_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emely Zavala

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Emely_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team 240-740-1640

Mrs. Tracey L Chavous

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Tracey_L_Chavous@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunmi Y Lee

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Eunmi_Yang1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mishell Park

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Mishell_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Petruccelli

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Andrea_Petruccelli1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Pino Elliott

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Rachel_M_PinoElliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce A Whaley

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Joyce_A_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team 240-740-1640

Miss Sarah H Burnett

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Sarah_H_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Faleder

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Adam_M_Faleder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie J Louloudes

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Stephanie_Louloudes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles W Powers

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Charles_W_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal N Shub

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Crystal_N_Semitekolos@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team 240-740-1640

Mr. David J Airozo

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

David_J_Airozo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Bernstein

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Jean_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Ferrari

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Maria_A_Ferrari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sue A Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Sue_A_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thipamala (Ann) Moy

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Thipamala_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team 240-740-1640

Mr. Christopher P Fernatt

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Christopher_P_Fernatt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie L McCoy

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Stephanie_L_McCoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) L Macedo

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Kimberly_L_Macedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle A Spalding

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Janelle_A_Spalding@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Thornhill

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Abigail_Thornhill@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1640

Ms. Debra (Debbie) Bermudez

Art Teacher

Debra_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L O'Neill-Wood

Teacher Art

Mary_L_O'Neill-Wood@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1640

Mr. Seth Glabman

Instrumental Teacher

Seth_Glabman@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-1640

Mr. Louis (Lou) R Persic

General Music Teacher

Louis_R_Persic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Spry

Teacher General Music

Katherine_M_Spry@mcpsmd.org

P.E. 240-740-1640

Mrs. Jill N Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Anthony) A Epps

Physical Education

William_A_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator 240-740-1640

Reading Specialist 240-740-1640

Ms. Yael M Faleder

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Yael_M_Faleder@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1640

Mr. William (Bill) S Clarke

ESOL Teacher

William_S_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline (Luisa) M D'Arista

ESOL Teacher

Caroline_M_D'Arista@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) C Siaurusaitis

ESOL Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Siaurusaitis@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators 240-740-1640

Mrs. Harjit K Bahra

Special Ed Paraeducator

Harjit_K_Bahra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beyhan M Ibici

Special Ed Paraeducator

Beyhan_M_Ibici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn A Ibici

Paraeducator

Carolyn_A_Ibici@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha A Jimenez

Special Ed Paraeducator

Martha_A_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret M King

Special Ed Paraeducator

Margaret_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C Miller

Paraeducator, Focus

Linda_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Murray

Special Ed Paraeducator

Nancy_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison M Parkinson

Special Ed Paraeducator

Alison_M_Parkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Paton

Special Ed Paraeducator

Susan_M_Paton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Popham

Special Ed Paraeducator

Melissa_A_Popham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie R Richardson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_R_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Riley

Special Ed Paraeducator

Mary_M_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo-Ann H Skehan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jo-ann_H_Skehan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney L Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Brittney_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevive A Ware

Special Ed Paraeducator

Genevive_A_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologists 240-740-1640

Mrs. Dana H Bendidi

Speech Pathologist

Dana_H_Bendidi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 240-740-1640

Ms. Susan M Bane

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Susan_M_Bane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly N Carrington

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_N_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Gross

Teacher, Special Education

Julia_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Josing

Teacher, Special Education

Monica_Josing@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine (Kate) L Mervis

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Mervis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Quinn

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Lisa_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elli K Small

Teacher, Special Education

Elli_K_Small@mcpsmd.org

Therapy 240-740-1641

Ms. Glenda L Grogan

Occupational Therapist

Glenda_L_Grogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) S Malka

Occupational Therapist

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Potter

Physical Therapist

Paul_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-1640

Ms. Ruth P Espinoza

Lunch Hour Aide

Ruth_P_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Hernandez

Lunch Hour Aide

Veronica_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia A Penate

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support teacher 240-740-1640

Mrs. Lisa M Rule-Peterson

Teacher- Focus

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer F Ott

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_F_Ott@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1642

Mr. James L Banfield

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

James_L_Banfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) C Brown

Cafeteria Worker I

James_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Staff Dev. teacher 240-740-1640

Mr. Jack K Hume

Teacher Staff Development

Jack_K_Hume@mcpsmd.org

Vision Specialist 240-740-1640

Mrs. Kristina (Nina) N Hawkins

Vision Specialist

Kristina_N_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1643

Ms. Angelica M Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angelica_M_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda L Chevez

Building Service Worker

Glenda_L_Chevez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Concepcion Jimenez

Building Services Assistant Manager

Concepcion_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Siew M Ng

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Siew_M_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A Quinteros

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Luis_A_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) Staton

Building Service Manager III

Steven_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in