Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2000

Mr. Shawn Krasa

Principal

Shawn_E_Krasa@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2000

Ms. Dana Shelton

Assistant Principal

Dana_L_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Secretary to Principal 240-740-1999

Ms. Evelyn Zuniga-Sanchez

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office and Attendance 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Berger

School Secretary II 12 Month and Attendance

Kimberly_J_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Hill-Byrne

Paraeducator/Main Office

Christine_E_Hill-Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara (Barb) Baliles

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2039

Mrs. Phalia West

Counselor Secondary

Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info. Center 240-740-2029

Mr. Carlos Nalda

College/Career Info Coord

Carlos_E_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison 240-740-2041

Edison Salon 240-740-2019

Security 240-270-2012

Mr. Eric Ward

Security Assistant

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 240-740-2038

Mr. Hector Morales Jr

Teacher Resource

Hector_M_MoralesJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2035

Ms. Karen Wilson

Teacher Special Education

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Architecture & CAD Technology 240-740-2000

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan

Classroom Teacher High

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Auto Body 240-740-2000

Mr. Thomas Dougherty

Teacher Resource

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Petro

Classroom Teacher

John_C_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology 240-740-2000

Mr. Scott Bergmann

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ivey

Classroom Teacher

Robert_D_Ivey@mcpsmd.org

Carpentry 240-740-2000

Mr. Donald (Don) Wheatley

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Leslie Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III 240-740-2000

Mrs. Tonga (Toni) Quan

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Cybersecurity 240-740-2000

Mr. Nicholas Manning

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_P_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Electricity 240-740-2000

Mr. Paul Del Marr

Teacher Resource Construction

Paul_A_DelMarr@mcpsmd.org

ELL Teacher 240-740-2036

Mrs. Karen Shilling

ELL Teacher

Karen_C_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

FBCT - Construction 240-740-2000

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Haddad

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kristina Zehner

Teacher, Special Programs

Kristina_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Dr. Keri Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Ms. Ruth Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Ruth_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality and Tourism 240-740-2000

Mr. Jason Potyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

HVAC 240-740-2000

Mr. Ronaldo Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-2020

Mr. Brian McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Law Enforcement and Leadership 240-740-2000

Mr. Daniel Murphy

Teacher, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Masonry 240-740-2000

Mr. John Clark

Classroom Teacher High

John_J_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-2000

Mr. Jesse McGee

Classroom Teacher

Jesse_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Para-educators 240-740-2000

Mrs. Antonia (Toni) Lefevre

Paraeducator

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Finkel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_S_Finkel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Livingston

Paraeducator

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing 240-740-2000

Mr. Stanley Holcomb

Classroom Teacher High

Stanley_J_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Printing & Digital Graphics 240-740-2000

Mrs. Carol King Bolden

Classroom Teacher High

Carol_D_KingBolden@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management 240-740-2000

Mr. Sean Kerchner

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_T_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

CREA Office 240-740-2034

Mr. Oliver Fajardo

Program Manager

Oliver_R_Fajardo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Walberg

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Woolf

Teacher ESOL

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Lovo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jose_E_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Trades Foundation 240-740-2050

Building Services 240-740-2003

Mr. Eric Zeigler

Building Service Manager V

Eric_D_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Vivar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. IV Sh 2

Ana_C_Vivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirby Rowe

Plant Equipment Operator I

Kirby_J_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Phillip_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Cotton

BSW

Troy_D_Cotton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrise McKinney

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Latrise_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo Miranda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hugo_H_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org