Staff Directory print

Principal 301-253-7080

Staff 301-253-7080

Mrs. Shannon (Shannon) E Adkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Shannon_E_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bree A Barrick

Grade 1

Bree_A_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny M Blakley

Teacher Grade 4

Jenny_M_Blakley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mahvash F Chaudhri

Teacher Reading Initiative

Mahvash_F_Chaudhri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) DiMarzio

Attendance Secretary

Margaret_DiMarzio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Jacobs

Building Service Manager

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Jacobs

Building Service Manager II

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela E Jones

Teacher Special Education

Pamela_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime (Jaime) M Jordan

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Jaime_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert R Lara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Herbert_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) N Martin

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L McDermitt

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Karen_L_McDermitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie M Miller

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-253-7080

Ms. Robin M Minturn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill K Moxley

Grade 4 ClassroomTeacher

Jill_K_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar J Patel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Phifer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_J_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guylaine C Rachel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guylaine_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin E Rew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_E_Rew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra K Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena R Schneider

Unassigned

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne M Spiridopoulos

Grade 5 classroom Teacher

Jeanne_Spiridopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney K Weiss

Teacher Special Education

Courtney_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella C Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella C Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) K Wodoslawsky

Teacher Special Education

Theresa_K_Wodoslawsky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org