Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6180

Mr. Spencer Delisle

Principal

Spencer_Delisle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Burton

Assistant Principal

Catherine_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Front Office Staff 240-740-6180

Ms. Tracy E Paris

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_E_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) DiMarzio

Attendance Secretary

Margaret_DiMarzio@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6180

Mrs. Delyza D Howard

School Counselor

Delyza_D_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Professional Development 240-740-6180

Ms. Paula E Schmierer

Reading Specialist

Paula_E_Schmierer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Johnson

Staff Development Teacher

Michelle_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support Teachers 240-740-6180

Ms. Mahvash F Chaudhri

Reading Initiative Teacher

Mahvash_F_Chaudhri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michela A Harrigan

ESOL Teacher

Michela_A_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya L Wray

ESOL Teacher

Maya_L_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6180

Mrs. Alicia O Finley

Special Education Teacher,

Alicia_O_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Miller

Special Education Teacher

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth S Tuttle

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth_S_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Special Education SCB/LFI 240-740-6180

Ms. Evelin Deleon

Special Education Teacher- Special Programs

Evelin_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela E Jones

Special Education Teacher- Special Programs

Pamela_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eve Meador

Special Education Teacher- Special Programs

Eve_Meador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney K Weiss

Special Education Teacher- Special Programs

Courtney_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) K Wodoslawsky

Special Education Teacher- Special Programs

Theresa_K_Wodoslawsky@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-6180

Mrs. Shannon (Shannon) E Adkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_E_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie C Berry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Natalie_C_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily M Capellan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emily_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Eubanks

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_Eubanks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet L Hilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_L_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pushkala G Krishnamoorthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Pushkala_G_Krishnamoorthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C Marella

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_C_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Martinez

Paraeducator

Melissa_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin M Minturn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joann Mullenholz

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Joann_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa G North

Paraeducator

Melissa_G_North@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Phifer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_J_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guylaine C Rachel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Guylaine_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra K Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Momoko Shin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Momoko_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella C Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6180

Ms. Deanna M Lundy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deanna_M_Lundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Uruburo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgia_Uruburo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) L Wilson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-6180

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) N Martin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bree A Barrick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bree_A_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey L Morton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_L_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-6180

Ms. Bethany G Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bethany_G_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny M Blakley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenny_M_Blakley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin E Rew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_E_Rew@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-6180

Ms. Karen L McDermitt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_L_McDermitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Weaver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_B_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-6180

Mrs. Alexandra M Eshleman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_M_Eshleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime (Jaime) M Jordan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaime_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill K Moxley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_K_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-6180

Mrs. Jeanne M Spiridopoulos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeanne_Spiridopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Wells

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Specialists (A, M, PE, Media) 240-740-6180

Mr. Kevin W Beabout

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Kevin_W_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Gribbin-Lindemon

Art Teacher

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joonhyuk (Joon) Lee

Teacher Physical Education

Joonhyuk_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark C Mitchell

Teacher Instrumental Music

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry L Nelson

Media Specialist

Terry_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena R Schneider

Music Teacher

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Sennewald

Media Assistant 10 month

Kelly_A_Sennewald@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6180

Mr. Kevin M Jacobs

Building Service Manager II

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert R Lara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Herbert_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar J Patel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6180

Mr. Raul M Medrano

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Raul_M_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Central Office Support 240-740-6180

Mrs. Melanie M Miller

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison M Slifer

Teacher, Vision

Allison_M_Slifer@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6180

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org