Staff Directory print

Principal 301-253-7080

Mr. Spencer Delisle

Principal

Spencer_Delisle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Burton

Assistant Principal, Elementar

Catherine_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Front Office Staff 301-253-7080

Ms. Tracy E Paris

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_E_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) DiMarzio

Attendance Secretary

Margaret_DiMarzio@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6280

Mrs. Delyza D Howard

Counselor Elementary

Delyza_D_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Professional Development 240-740-6280

Mrs. Michelle L Johnson

Teacher, Staff Development

Michelle_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support Teachers 240-740-6280

Ms. Mahvash F Chaudhri

Teacher Reading Initiative

Mahvash_F_Chaudhri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michela A Harrigan

Teacher, Focus

Michela_A_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya L Wray

ESOL Teacher

Maya_L_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6280

Mrs. Alicia O Finley

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_O_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth S Tuttle

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_S_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Special Education SCB/LFI 240-740-6280

Mrs. Janet L Hilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_L_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela E Jones

Teacher Special Education

Pamela_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eve Meador

Teacher, Special Education

Eve_Meador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney K Weiss

Teacher Special Education

Courtney_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) K Wodoslawsky

Teacher Special Education

Theresa_K_Wodoslawsky@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-6280

Ms. Robin M Minturn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa G North

Paraeducator

Melissa_G_North@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Phifer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_J_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra K Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella C Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6280

Mrs. Stacey L Morton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_L_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Uruburo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgia_Uruburo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) L Wilson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-6280

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) N Martin

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-6280

Ms. Bethany G Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bethany_G_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bree A Barrick

Grade 1

Bree_A_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-6280

Mrs. Jenny M Blakley

Teacher Grade 4

Jenny_M_Blakley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin E Rew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_E_Rew@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-6280

Ms. Karen L McDermitt

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Karen_L_McDermitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Weaver

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Amy_B_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-6280

Mrs. Alexandra M Eshleman

Teacher, Elementary

Alexandra_M_Eshleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime (Jaime) M Jordan

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Jaime_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill K Moxley

Grade 4 ClassroomTeacher

Jill_K_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-6280

Mrs. Jeanne M Spiridopoulos

Grade 5 classroom Teacher

Jeanne_Spiridopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Wells

Teacher Grade 5

Margaret_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Specialists (A, M, PE, Media) 240-740-6280

Mr. Kevin W Beabout

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Kevin_W_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Gribbin-Lindemon

Art Teacher

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joonhyuk (Joon) Lee

Teacher Physical Education

Joonhyuk_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark C Mitchell

Teacher Instrumental Music

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry L Nelson

Media Specialist

Terry_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena R Schneider

Unassigned

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Sennewald

Media Assistant 10 month

Kelly_A_Sennewald@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6280

Mr. Kevin M Jacobs

Building Service Manager

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Jacobs

Building Service Manager II

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert R Lara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Herbert_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar J Patel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6280

Mr. Raul M Medrano

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Raul_M_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Central Office Support 240-740-6280

Mrs. Melanie M Miller

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org