Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0600

Mrs. Nora Dietz

Principal

Nora_G_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Jones

Assistant Principal

Heather_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0600

Mrs. Julie Carlton

Administrative Secretary

Julie_K_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Aliaga

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_Aliaga@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Building Services

Mrs. Maira Garcia Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Maira_A_GarciaThompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oswaldo Morales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oswaldo_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_B_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Jandres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_M_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Stephanie Carroll

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Stephanie_P_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vaijanthimala Angammana

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Vaijanthimala_Angammana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Liriano

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_R_Liriano@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Priscilla Borchardt

Counselor

Priscilla_A_Borchardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Binish Shingari

Counselor Elementary

Binish_Shingari@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Susan Zimmerman

ESOL

Susan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Alvarez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_S_Dengler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Bonanno

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_M_Bonanno@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ximena Diaz

ESOL Teacher

Ximena_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indu Saha

ESOL Teacher

Indu_Saha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenifer Small

ESOL Teacher

Jenifer_N_Small@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Sorensen

ESOL Teacher

Claire_L_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher

Mrs. Suzanne Browne

Teacher, Focus

Suzanne_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Brink

Focus Teacher

Stephanie_G_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Shea

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_A_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody Shirk

Teacher, Focus

Melody_F_Shirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Siguenza

Teacher, Focus

MaryEllen_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Seena Bulmash

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Seena_Bulmash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Flores

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_P_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Gehle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_A_Gehle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Horning

Grade 1

Jessica_E_Moyers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Norr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_Norr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Twinkle Pamnani-Kumar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Twinkle_P_Pamnani-Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Nicole Fisher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Mitchell

Classroom Teacher

Kimberly_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tara Nicholas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tara_E_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Trupo

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_R_Trupo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Walsh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Alexandra Croyle

Grade 3

Alexandra_F_Croyle@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Breanna Deleon

Grade 3

Breanna_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hawkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Hawkins1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Rahn

Grade 3

Justine_M_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Michael Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne (Mimi) Elias

Teacher

Marianne_A_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Lucas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Carlos Altamirano

Grade 5

Carlos_O_Altamirano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigida (Elizabeth) Boteler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brigida_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Pinckney

Classroom Teacher

Carole_E_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney Rossano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_Rossano@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kristy Helms

Kindergarten

Kristy_A_Helms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Mitko

Kindergarten

Erin_M_Mitko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Beiter

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_D_Beiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luiza Danciu

Kindergarten

Luiza_I_Danciu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mengjun Wu

Teacher Kindergarten

Mengjun_Wu2@mcpsmd.org

Library Media Center

Mr. Philip (Phil) Poska

Media Specialist

Philip_M_Poska@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Mitchell Berger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Mitchell_E_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Kober

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_A_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Leo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Leo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana Rabbani

Paraeducator

Rana_K_Rabbani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Williams

Paraeducator, Focus

Susan_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Wilson

Paraeducator, Focus

Laurie_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten

Mrs. Sara Kelley

Primary Talent Development Coach

Sara_R_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Christina Yingling

Reading Specialist

Christina_A_Yingling@mcpsmd.org

Reading Recovery

Resource

Special Education

Mrs. Laurann Wynn

Reading Intervention Teacher

Laurann_S_Wynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Wright

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Crystal_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Georgene Fountain

General Music

Georgene_L_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Martin

Art Teacher

Kate_W_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) Burns

Teacher Instrumental Music

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Tong

Teacher Physical Education

Adam_K_Tong@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Staff Development

Ms. Sharon Clem

Staff Development

Sharon_R_Clem@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in