Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5770

Mr. Michael D Bayewitz

Principal Elementary

Michael_D_Bayewitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Sifri

Principal Asst Elementary

Rachel_S_Sifri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura P Wellen

School Administrative Secretar

Laura_P_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keneisha A Warmington

School Secretary I 10 Month

Keneisha_A_Warmington@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-5770

Mrs. Maria C Romero

Building Service Manager II

Maria_C_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marta F Reyes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Marta_F_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theerasak T Phalangpornkit

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theerasak_T_Phalangpornkit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Sanders

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Willie_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu (Joyce) X Xu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-989-5770

Mrs. Miran Cho

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Miran_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5770

Ms. Esha M Dhora

Media Specialist

Esha_M_Dhora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Davis

Media Assistant 10 month

Joan_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5770

Mrs. Julie (Julie) M Allison

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Julie_M_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Anderson

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Susan_B_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. S. David (David) Bogart Jr.

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

S_D_Bogart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan T Borneman

Teacher Art

Jonathan_T_Borneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl J Bower

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Sherry_J_Bower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie E Brubach

Teacher Kindergarten

Natalie_E_Brubach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valorie M Burgess

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Valorie_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Callan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erin_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Callan

Paraeducator

Erin_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Callan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Casey

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice G Cook

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Janice_G_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice G Cook

Paraeducator

Janice_G_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice M Cotman

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Patrice_M_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) J Crenshaw

Speech Pathologist

Megan_J_Crenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) J Crenshaw

Speech Pathologist PEP

Megan_J_Crenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Cruz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alicia_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina K Dahlin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen (Kristy) A Delikat

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Kristen_A_Delikat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Rick) M Devine

Teacher, PEP

Patrick_M_Devine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Dibenedetto

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kristen_Dibenedetto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Dibenedetto

Paraeducator

Kristen_Dibenedetto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne S Feinbaum

ESOL Teacher

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya M Fuji

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Katya_M_Fuji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rona S Goldberg

Teacher, PEP

Rona_S_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra M Gonzalez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Sandra_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maneth P Gravell

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Maneth_P_Gravell@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5770

Mrs. Barbara M Green

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Barbara_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Green

Paraeducator

Barbara_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) A Grey

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Harrill-Taylor

General Music

Jennifer_L_Harrill-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Helberg

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Elizabeth_H_Helberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie A Kneip

Teacher, Special Education

Natalie_A_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ania Kowalski-Warner

Teacher Physical Education

Ania_Kowalski-warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison M Leary

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Alison_M_Leary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Lu

Teacher, Special Education AD

Rebecca_S_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherley Lubin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherley_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Macan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_A_Macan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L McGurl

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Nicole_L_McGurl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie A Mchale

Paraeducator

Natalie_A_Mchale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aliza Mervis

Speech Pathologist

Aliza_Mervis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Murphy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_L_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine G Najarian-Halpin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_G_Najarian-halpin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nien-tzu B Norris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nien-tzu_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica E Prorok

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Jessica_E_Prorok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Quinn

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Erin_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Riley

Teacher Grade 3

Kelly_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Rine

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Matthew_R_Rine1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Robertson

Teacher - Special Education

Karen_S_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella A Rocha

Counselor Elementary

Daniella_A_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Baron L Rowe

Teacher Special Education

Baron_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robin L Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Robin_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alysa R Simms

Occupational Therapist

Alysa_R_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audry P Singh

Speech Pathologist

Audry_P_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen F Spezio

Teacher ESOL

Karen_F_Spezio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glynnis Stodghill

Teacher PEP

Glynnis_A_Stodghill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha A Towson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_A_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen M Wellen

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Ellen_M_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Williams

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Derek_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Willingmyre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_M_Willingmyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Wolensky

Teacher, Special Education

Dawn_M_Wolensky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia E Zarchin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Cynthia_E_Zarchin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org