Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-1500

Ms. Kimberly Boldon

Principal

Kimberly_M_Boldon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Hui

School Administrative Secretary

Elaine_Hui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Du Boyce

Principal Asst High

Joseph_P_DuBoyce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mamana III

Principal Asst High

Joseph_MamanaIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Cunningham

School Secretary II 10 Month

Cynthia_L_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette Kemp

Secretary I 10th month

Jeannette_C_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian (Jill) Miles

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jillian_E_Miles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritsa Nicholas

School Secretary

Maritsa_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Arts240-740-1536

Mrs. Jessica Coleman

Studio Art Teacher

Jessica_K_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quan Duong

Studio Art Teacher

Quan_M_Duong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Herman

Music Teacher

Carolyn_M_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Unsil Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Unsil_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Labbe

Teacher Resource

Stephanie_C_Labbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca O'Neill

Child Development Teacher

Rebecca_L_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda Pierce

Ceramics Teacher

Malinda_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Rouse

Instrumental Music Teacher

Kevin_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Speck

Drama Teacher

Jessica_L_Speck@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director240-740-1525

Mr. Christopher Thompson

Athletic Director

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-740-1561

Mrs. Terri Buck

Attendance Secretary

Terri_L_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1532

Mrs. Reina Acuna

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reina_I_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Francisco_A_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Bieleu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Paul_P_Bieleu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Carrasco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elaine Chau

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elaine_E_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charo Lay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charo_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Meertens

Building Service Manager V

Julian_O_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil Neal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Cecil_G_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Sanders

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Joseph_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gershon Scott

Plant Equipment Operator II

Gershon_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dorett Small

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dorett_Small@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_G_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Business Office240-740-1559

Mr. Philip Hill

School Business Administrator

Philip_B_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Walsh

Financial Specialist

Julia_G_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1526

Mrs. Chin-Tui Hsu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chin-Tui_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ching Hsiu Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

ChingHsiu_J_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_F_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheng (Tom) Tarng

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sheng_S_Tarng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Yin Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

LiYin_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services240-740-1505

Ms. Mary Buck

Counselor Secondary

Mary_S_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie Clark

School Secretary II 12 Month

Sherrie_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Cope

Counselor Secondary

Laura_C_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Dethlefsen

Counselor Resource

Theresa_M_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Gregory

Counselor

Brian_E_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynda Hitchcock

College/Career Info Coord

Lynda_S_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Kurtz

Counselor

Robert_J_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arielle Markiewicz

Counselor Secondary

Arielle_Markiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Oliver

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Sheldon_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Robinson

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_H_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Taylor

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Varela

Counselor Secondary

Jose_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Yanis

School Registrar

Antoinette_Yanis@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-1535

Mrs. Kearney Blandamer

Classroom Teacher High

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kearney Blandamer

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Debnam

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_H_Debnam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Dickel

Teacher Resource

Michael_Dickel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Elkassabany

Teacher Staff Development

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette (Ann) Evans

Classroom Teacher High

Annette_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Ferguson

Teacher

Catharine_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Goldstein

Paraeducator

Joan_E_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Gretschel

English Composition Assistant

Regina_A_Gretschel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_A_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Hardy

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Haynes

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Hitchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Hitchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mellownie Ho

Classroom Teacher High

Mellownie_K_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Kaplan

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alton Lightsey

Classroom Teacher High

Alton_L_Lightsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Lowe

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_A_Lowe1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moomau

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_A_Moomau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeleine Osgood

English

Madeleine_T_Osgood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Pecoraro

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evva Starr

Classroom Teacher High

Evva_K_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Twigg

English Composition Assistant

Patricia_A_Twigg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1517

Mrs. Carla Ingram

Teacher, ESOL

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Health Education240-740-1516

Ms. Renee Simons

Health Education Teacher/Alt. Ed

Renee_Simons@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1519

Mathematics240-740-1538

Mrs. Alexandra Brasoveanu-Tarpy

AP Calc

Alexandra_Brasoveanu-Tarpy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Burnham

Teacher Resource

Keith_N_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Chris) Butke

Teacher

William_C_Butke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Chiu

Classroom Teacher High

Eugenia_L_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Garrison

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle George

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil Klees

Classroom Teacher High

Neil_K_Klees@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miim Kwak

Classroom Teacher High

Miim_Kwak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon David Marchand

AP Pre-Calc

JonDavid_G_Marchand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva O'Keefe

Classroom Teacher High

Eva_L_O'Keefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Pykosh

Algebra

Suzanne_E_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Rajter

Pre-Calc

Cecilia_A_Rajter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Ruback

Geometery

Catherine_A_Ruback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Seek

Classroom Teacher High

Tracey_E_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Silcox

Geometery

Barbara_Silcox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tucker

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1564

Miss Tammie Burk

Media Specialist

Tammie_L_Burk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Griffith

Media Assistant 10 month

Pauline_W_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1564

Mr. James Jacobs

Media Services Technician

James_K_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mao-Ling Liao

Media Assistant

Mao-ling_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys240-740-1523

Mr. Paul Kirk

Teacher

Paul_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Long

Classroom Teacher High

James_C_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) McMahon Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_M_McMahonJr@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls240-740-1524

Ms. Michelle DeLeo

Teacher

Michelle_J_Deleo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie Dyer

Teacher

Maggie_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-1545

Ms. Lesli Adler

Classroom Teacher High

Lesli_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Alton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_R_Alton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Bentley

Chemistry

Brett_T_Bentley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Bitler

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Bitler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Buxton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Buxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Charuhas

Chemistry

Jeffrey_M_Charuhas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Daugherity

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_S_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rebecca Firoved

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Firoved@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Forsberg

Classroom Teacher High

James_D_Forsberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sanford Herzon

Teacher

Sanford_M_Herzon@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lee Hirsch

Classroom Teacher High

Lee_M_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei Huang

Classroom Teacher High

Wei_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Joung

Biology

Christina_E_Joung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Mockensturm

Biology

Jennifer_W_Mockensturm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Nostrand

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_Nostrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Peth

Biology

Nancy_J_Peth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen (Lori) Ruderman

Classroom Teacher High

Aileen_L_Ruderman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Schwarz

M & E

Kristen_N_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Thompson

Teacher Resource

Michael_U_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Von Pieschel

Paraeducator

Angela_L_VonPieschel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Wang

Teacher

Mei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-1544

Mr. Albert (Bert) Camut Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bert_J_CamutJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn Hancock

Security Assistant 10 mo

Shawn_Y_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Kyros

Security Assistant 10 mo

Barbara_J_Kyros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Pucciarelli

Security Team Leader

Chris_J_Pucciarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddie Tolliver

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eddie_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-1541

Mr. Timothy Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maima Barclay

Classroom Teacher High

Maima_D_Barclay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bauer

AP PSYC

Jennifer_S_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kraig Bauer

NSL

Kraig_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Benya

US HIST

Jeffrey_A_Benya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryce Coon

Classroom Teacher High

Bryce_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fevronia Cresham

Classroom Teacher High

Fevronia_C_Cresham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Herschler

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher McTamany

Teacher

Christopher_D_McTamany@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Parsons

Teacher Resource

Laura_E_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Pollin

MOD WRLD

Amy_D_Pollin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Rice

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_M_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Steppling

History Teacher

Anne-Marie_Steppling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Thompson

Teacher

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Winter

NSL

Matthew_P_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Yanity

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_Yanity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-1542

Mrs. Cinthia Almonte

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cinthia_M_Almonte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anu Chaudhry

Special Education

Anu_Chaudhry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anu Chaudhry

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anu_Chaudhry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zeleke Dadi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zeleke_Dadi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie Freedman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_J_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Gorie

Teacher Special Education

Mary_E_Gorie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Herzing

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Elizabeth_A_Herzing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Freda Jones

Teacher

Freda_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Klanke

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

MaryAnn_Klanke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Knesel

Teacher

Maureen_E_Knesel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Kuhn

Teacher, Special Education AD

Gretchen_B_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Benonia Lartevi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benonia_N_Lartevi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Levy

Teacher Special Education - LAD

Paula_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Levy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Paula_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) McKiernan

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

James_T_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Metzger

Teacher Special Education - SCB

Greg_Metzger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Richardson

Teacher Special Education

Leslie_L_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rogean Sikorski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rogean_K_Sikorski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sloan

RTSE

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Steinbach

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Jeffrey_Steinbach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

Jonathan_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Walter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_J_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Weiss

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherri_L_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Young

Teacher Special Education

Lisa_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-1528

Mrs. Amani Elkassabany

Classroom Teacher High

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education240-740-1527

Mrs. Barbara Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayathri Jagannath

Paraeducator

Gayathri_Jagannath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erin (Butch) Marshall

Teacher

Erin_P_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O'Neill

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Oslund

IT Systems Specialist

Robert_A_Oslund@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Petr

Teacher Resource

Bethany_A_Petr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley Stroot

Teacher Career Preparation

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley Stroot

Teacher Career Support

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Paul) Turner

Classroom Teacher High

James_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Whitsett

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_T_Whitsett@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-1537

Mr. Anthony Derosa

Resource

Anthony_M_Derosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiujane Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiujane_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Clark

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Viviana Cruz

Spanish

Viviana_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Foeckler

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_L_Foeckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Lange

Teacher - Spanish

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Lubis

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_A_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Maass

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Maass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Olchyk

Spanish

Sonia_Olchyk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Salzman

Spanish

Matthew_J_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Sasse

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_T_Sasse@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sloan

Resource Teacher

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wootton High School's Web Team
Click here to log in