Staff Directory print

Administration301-279-8550

Dr. Michael Doran

Principal High

Michael_J_Doran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Hui

School Administrative Secretary

Elaine_Hui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Cunningham

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cynthia_L_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Skinker

School Secretary I

Carolyn_S_Skinker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Boldon

Principal Asst High

Kimberly_M_Boldon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Brown

Principal Asst High

Jeffrey_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Du Boyce

Principal Asst High

Joseph_P_DuBoyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dyan Gomez

Assistant Principal

Dyan_K_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritsa Nicholas

School Secretary

Maritsa_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Roszkowski

School Secretary II 10 Month

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Walsh

School Secretary II

Julia_G_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Art301-279-8581

Mrs. Jessica Coleman

Art

Jessica_K_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quan Duong

Classroom Teacher High

Quan_M_Duong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Gutwein

Classroom Teacher

Christina_L_Gutwein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda Pierce

Classroom Teacher High

Malinda_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-279-8575

Mr. Christopher Thompson

Athletic Director

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-279-8561

Mrs. Terri Buck

Attendance Secretary

Terri_L_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-8582

Mr. Paul Bieleu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Paul_P_Bieleu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Carrasco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shu-Huei (Sue) Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Franco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_G_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roland Hunt

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Roland_G_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Delio Jandres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Delio_E_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charo Lay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charo_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roland Leonard

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Roland_G_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Meertens

Building Service Manager V

Julian_O_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Freddy Mercado

Building Service Worker

Freddy_Mercado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil Neal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Cecil_G_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Parbatie (Sharon) Ragunath

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Parbatie_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres Reyes

Building Service Worker

Andres_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gershon Scott

Plant Equipment Operator II

Gershon_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dorett Small

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dorett_Small@mcpsmd.org

Business Office301-279-8559

Mr. Philip Hill

School Business Manager

Philip_B_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiao-Ying Wu

School Financial Assistant

HsiaoYing_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-8576

Mrs. Chin-Tui Hsu

Cafeteria Worker I 9mo

Chin-Tui_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ching Hsiu Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

ChingHsiu_J_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Ana_F_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheng (Tom) Tarng

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sheng_S_Tarng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Yin Yang

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

LiYin_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Child Development301-279-8581

Ms. Rebecca Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_L_Howard@mcpsmd.org

College Institute301-517-8170

Miss Amy Evans

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Amy_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-279-8565

Dr. Jay Bass

Counselor Secondary

Jay_Bass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Cope

Counselor Secondary

Laura_C_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Davis Jr

Counselor Secondary

Samuel_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Friedman

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_H_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynda Hitchcock

College/Career Info Coord

Lynda_S_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hoelscher

ESOL Counselor

Gail_O_Hoelscher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Hogentogler

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Huang

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Kurtz

Counselor

Robert_J_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arielle Markiewicz

Counselor Secondary

Arielle_Markiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Taylor

Counselor Resource

Jennifer_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Varela

Counselor Secondary

Jose_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Yanis

School Registrar

Antoinette_Yanis@mcpsmd.org

Dance301-279-8574

Ms. Michelle DeLeo

Teacher

Michelle_J_Deleo@mcpsmd.org

DNA Resource Center301-517-8136

Ms. Lesli Adler

Director

Lesli_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

English301-279-8585

Mrs. Kearney Blandamer

Classroom Teacher High

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Dickel

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Dickel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Elkassabany

Classroom Teacher High

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette (Ann) Evans

Classroom Teacher High

Annette_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Ferguson

Teacher

Catharine_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Foeckler

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_L_Foeckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Foeckler

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_L_Foeckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Goldstein

Paraeducator

Joan_E_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_A_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Hitchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Hitchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Iannuzzo

Classroom Teacher High

James_V_Iannuzzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayathri Jagannath

English Comp Assistant

Gayathri_Jagannath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Kaplan

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alton Lightsey

Classroom Teacher High

Alton_L_Lightsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Litwin

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Lowe

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_A_Lowe1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Montone

English Composition Assistant

Sara_E_Montone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moomau

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_A_Moomau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeleine Osgood

English

Madeleine_T_Osgood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Pecoraro

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclynn Rozansky

Teacher Resource

Jaclynn_Rozansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite Smith

English Composition Assistant

Marguerite_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evva Starr

Classroom Teacher High

Evva_K_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belle Thomas

English Composition Assistant

Belle_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-8507

Ms. Debra Adler

Teacher, ESOL

Debra_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Won

Teacher, ESOL

Andrew_S_Won@mcpsmd.org

Health Education301-279-8574

Mrs. Suzanne Foster

Health Education

Suzanne_W_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee Simons

Classroom Teacher High

Renee_Simons@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-279-8588

Mrs. Vicki Allen

Algebra

Vicki_L_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Brasoveanu-Tarpy

AP Calc

Alexandra_Brasoveanu-Tarpy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Burnham

Math

Keith_N_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Chris) Butke

Teacher

William_C_Butke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Chiu

Classroom Teacher High

Eugenia_L_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Malinauskas

Algebra

Mary_Malinauskas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon David Marchand

AP Pre-Calc

JonDavid_G_Marchand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva O'Keefe

Classroom Teacher High

Eva_L_OKeefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Pykosh

Algebra

Suzanne_E_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Rajter

Pre-Calc

Cecilia_A_Rajter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Ruback

Geometery

Catherine_A_Ruback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Seek

Classroom Teacher High

Tracey_E_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Seidel

Algebra

Charlotte_M_Seidel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Shifrin

Classroom Teacher

Frances_Shifrin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Silcox

Geometery

Barbara_Silcox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Sollenberger

Paraeducator

Melanie_J_Sollenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tucker

Teacher Resource

Christopher_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-8564

Mrs. Mao-Ling Liao

Media Assistant

Mao-ling_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin-Ru Lin

Media Assistant

Jin-Ru_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-8564

Mrs. Sarah Way

Media Specialist

Sarah_D_Way@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Wong

Media Assistant

Linda_S_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-8589

Mrs. Carolyn Herman

Instrumental Music

Carolyn_M_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ingram

Teacher Resource

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Trettel

Band

Joseph_F_Trettel@mcpsmd.org

Photography301-279-8593

Mrs. Stephanie Labbe

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_C_Labbe@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-279-8573

Mr. Paul Kirk

Department Chair

Paul_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Long

Classroom Teacher High

James_C_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) McMahon Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_M_McMahonJr@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-279-8574

Ms. Michelle DeLeo

Teacher

Michelle_J_Deleo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie Dyer

Teacher

Maggie_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele McMahon

Classroom Teacher High

Michele_B_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Science301-279-8595

Ms. Lesli Adler

Sci/Intnsp & Res.Design Resource Tchr

Lesli_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Alton

Teacher Resource

Jacqueline_R_Alton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Bentley

Chemistry

Brett_T_Bentley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Berenson

Unassigned

Karen_E_Berenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Buxton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Buxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Charuhas

Chemistry

Jeffrey_M_Charuhas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Daugherity

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_S_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rebecca Firoved

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Firoved@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fitz

Classroom Teacher High

John_M_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Forsberg

Classroom Teacher High

James_D_Forsberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sanford Herzon

Teacher

Sanford_M_Herzon@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lee Hirsch

Classroom Teacher High

Lee_M_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei Huang

Classroom Teacher High

Wei_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Joung

Biology

Christina_E_Joung@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michael Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Mockensturm

Biology

Jennifer_W_Mockensturm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Nostrand

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_Nostrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Peth

Biology

Nancy_J_Peth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Sander

Biology

Kathryn_E_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Schwarz

M & E

Kristen_N_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Thompson

Physics

Michael_U_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Von Pieschel

Paraeducator

Angela_L_VonPieschel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Wang

Teacher

Mei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-8550

Mr. Gregory Melvin

Security Team Leader

Greg_D_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Kyros

Security Assistant 10 mo

Barbara_J_Kyros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Pucciarelli

Security Assistant

Chris_J_Pucciarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Shortall

Security Assistant 10 mo

William_H_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddie Tolliver

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eddie_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-279-8591

Mr. Salvatore (Sal) Assenza

Teacher

Salvatore_Assenza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bauer

AP PSYC

Jennifer_S_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kraig Bauer

NSL

Kraig_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Benya

US HIST

Jeffrey_A_Benya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Bohlen

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryce Coon

Classroom Teacher High

Bryce_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fevronia Cresham

Classroom Teacher High

Fevronia_C_Cresham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Herschler

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher McTamany

Teacher

Christopher_D_McTamany@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Parsons

Teacher Resource

Laura_E_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Pollin

MOD WRLD

Amy_D_Pollin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Rice

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_M_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Steppling

HIST

Anne-Marie_Steppling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Storck

Classroom Teacher High

Jane_S_Storck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Thompson

Teacher

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Winter

NSL

Matthew_P_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Yanity

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_Yanity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-8592

Mr. R David Brophy

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

RDavid_Brophy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zita Correa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zita_A_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zeleke Dadi

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Zeleke_Dadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aimee Diem

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Aimee_B_Diem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Dietrich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronald_D_Dietrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marylou Edman

Teacher Special Education

Marylou_B_Edman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie Freedman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_J_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie Gilfrich

Paraeducator

Nathalie_K_Gilfrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Herzing

Teacher Special Education - SCB

Elizabeth_A_Herzing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Hopkins

Special Education Paraeducator

Kelly_A_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiyun (Tai) Huang

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taiyun_M_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Freda Jones

Teacher

Freda_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Kadel

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Kadel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Kenney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_A_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Knesel

Teacher

Maureen_E_Knesel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Benonia Lartevi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benonia_N_Lartevi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Scott

Teacher Special Education

Judith_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rogean Sikorski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rogean_K_Sikorski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Steinbach

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Jeffrey_Steinbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Walter

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Katherine_J_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Weiss

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherri_L_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-279-8578

Mrs. Amani Elkassabany

Teacher Staff Development

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Student Academic Center301-279-8506

Mr. John (Randy) Alton

Teacher Alternative Programs

John_R_Alton@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-279-8577

Mrs. Barbara Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Burgos

IT Systems Specialist

Juan_A_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Denton

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Denton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noelle Gray

Teacher Career Preparation

Noelle_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noelle Gray

Teacher Vocational Support

Noelle_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayathri Jagannath

Paraeducator

Gayathri_Jagannath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Mattey

Teacher Resource

Monica_M_Mattey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O'Neill

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Petr

Teacher Computer Science

Bethany_A_Petr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Paul) Turner

Classroom Teacher High

James_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Theatre301-279-8581

Mrs. Jessica Speck

Drama

Jessica_L_Speck@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-279-8587

Mr. Anthony Derosa

Resource

Anthony_M_Derosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phaedra Alexandrou

Spanish

Phaedra_A_Alexandrou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiujane Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiujane_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiao-Li (Julie) Chen

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiao-Li_J_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea Clark

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Viviana Cruz

Spanish

Viviana_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Gonzalez

Spanish

Carlos_H_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Maass

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Maass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasie Moni

Long term sub for French

Anastasie_Moni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Olchyk

Spanish

Sonia_Olchyk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Salzman

Spanish

Matthew_J_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Sasse

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_T_Sasse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Sollenberger

Paraeducator

Melanie_J_Sollenberger@mcpsmd.org

 
This page is maintained by the Wootton High School's Web Team
Click here to log in