World Languages

Department Phone Number: 301-320-6541

Resource Teacher: Becky Leef

 Rebecca_L_Leef@mcpsmd.org

 

Teacher

Subjects Taught/Extracurricular Activities

Kathleen Bartels

  Kathleen_E_Bartels@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

Michele Beach

Michele_R_Beach@mcpsmd.org

French

Laura Brewer

  Laura_E_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

Madeline Golding    

  Madeline_S_Golding@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

 

Helen Harris

Helen_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org   

French
Cathy Horowitz
  Cathy_B_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org
American Sign Language (ASL)

Fabiola Katz

Fabiola_Kastenhuber@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

Farah Kinani

  Farah_Kinai@mcpsdmd.org
Arabic and French

Karen Ledet

Karen_S_Ledet@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

Rebecca Leef

Rebecca_L_Leef@mcpsmd.org
Spanish

Yuki Moorman

Yukiyo_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Japanese

Michelle Quackenbush

Michelle_M_Quackenbush@mcpsmd.org

Russian
Olga Skeem
  Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org
Italian
Melanie Steele
  Melanie_K_Steele@mcpsmd.org
Spanish

Yi Song

Yi_Song@mcpsmd.org

Chinese

Michele Traficante

Michele_Traficante@mcpsmd.org

Spanish