Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) Casey

Principal

Victoria_A_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Osuntuyi

Principal Asst Elementary

Renee_T_Osuntuyi@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1060

Ms. Eva Brooks

School Administrative Secretar

Eva_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah McKee

Attendance Secretary

Sarah_E_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1062

Preschool Education Program240-740-1071

Ms. Cindy Bertaut

OT/PT

Cindy_J_Bertaut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Cosgrove

Parent Educator

Karen_R_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Ehrlich

Teacher, PEP

Corinne_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Hill

Teacher, PEP

Cynthia_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Young

Teacher PEP

Carolyn_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten240-740-1074

Mrs. Julie Cratty

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Julie_L_Cratty@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Patricia Borowski

Teacher Kindergarten

Patricia_F_Borowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terrie Hendershot

Teacher, Elementary

Terrie_L_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clelia Molina

Teacher, Elementary

Clelia_S_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yevgeniya (Jane) Vienna

Teacher, Elementary

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Volat

Teacher Kindergarten

Lauren_Volat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Watson

Teacher, Elementary

Kathleen_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Deery

Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Deery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Diaz

Teacher, Elementary

Desiree_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Feldman

Teacher, Elementary

Tami_S_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie Gansky

Teacher, Elementary

Mollie_R_Gansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Scaletti

Teacher, Elementary

Kathryn_T_Scaletti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Yvette_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kimberly) Truong

Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Faith Beltran

Teacher, Elementary

Faith_M_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hartwell

Teacher, Elementary

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Timisa Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Timisa_M_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martina Leonard

Teacher, Elementary

Martina_H_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie Pereira

Teacher, Elementary

Bonnie_J_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Privitera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne Virgil

Teacher, Elementary

Lynne_Virgil@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katherine Dineley

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_A_Dineley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Eshleman

Teacher, Elementary

Alexandra_M_Eshleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara May

Teacher, Elementary

Barbara_J_May@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Mendoza

Teacher, Elementary

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Miller

Teacher, Elementary

Charles_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Robert Anderson

Teacher, Elementary

Robert_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Charan

Teacher, Elementary

Marina_Charan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen D'Ovidio

Teacher, Elementary

Karen_F_D'ovidio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Fisher

Teacher, Elementary

Carolyn_T_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Salatto

Teacher, Elementary

Amy_C_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Jason Berkey

Teacher, Elementary

Jason_Berkey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Childers

Teacher, Elementary

Kristin_M_Childers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Desando

Teacher, Elementary

Michael_A_Desando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Light

Teacher, Elementary

Cara_L_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Welch

Teacher, Elementary

Robyn_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Focus

Ms. Anne Ardizzone

Teacher- Focus

Anne_B_Ardizzone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Chambers

Academic Intervention

Jenny_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kovacs

Teacher- Focus

Mary_E_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Parker-Walker

Teacher- Focus

Sarah_H_Parker-Walker@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Carolyn (Carrie) Bauer

Teacher Art

Carolyn_C_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gutman

Teacher Art

Lisa_K_Gutman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1063

Mr. Leroy Davis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Leroy_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Mabine

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tyrone_A_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1063

Mrs. Carmen Perdomo

Building Service Worker

Carmen_E_Perdomo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sanchez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eva_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Turnbow

Building Service Manager III

Edward_C_Turnbow@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-1075

Miss Cecelia Harmon

Counselor

Cecelia_J_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amma (Abrafi) Mensah

Counselor Elementary

Amma_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Carolyn Bagwill

Teacher ESOL

Carolyn_Bagwill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Burke

Teacher ESOL

Mindy_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Hartman

Teacher ESOL

Karen_M_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Murphy

Teacher ESOL

Anastasia_N_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen Ndousse Fetter

Teacher ESOL

Gretchen_M_NdousseFetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra Olavarrieta

Teacher ESOL

Alejandra_F_Olavarrieta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Powell

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-1064

Mrs. Aleida Ortiz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Aleida_R_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Guzman

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_A_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Coleene Hall

Media Assistant 10 month

Coleene_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McConnell

Media Specialist

Kelly_L_McConnell@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Andre Enceneat

Teacher General Music

Andre_V_Enceneat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Kussman

Teacher General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erren Lee

General Music Teacher

Erren_D_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator240-740-1068

Mrs. Sandra Woods

Parent Community Coordinator

Sandra_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. William Beane

Teacher Physical Education

William_Beane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Smith

Physical Education

Brad_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie Smith

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Katie_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Heather Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Rowe

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Ruderman

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Ruderman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jennifer Hsu

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jennifer_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ann Jasper

Teacher Special Education

MaryAnn_T_Jasper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alissa Kent

Teacher Special Education

Alissa_C_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Meertens

Teacher Special Education

Megan_R_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Mills

Teacher Special Education

Samantha_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Popek

Teacher, Resource

Jennifer_H_Popek@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Angela Albertson

Staff Development Teacher

Angela_Albertson@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Ms. Eda Amaya Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Eda_C_AmayaBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Arnold

Paraeducator

Courtney_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridgit Avon

Paraeducator

Bridgit_E_Avon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Brocato

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Brocato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Campos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elizabeth_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Corso

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kimberly_A_Corso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Greenberg

Paraeducator

Lynne_I_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Hauptman

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Hauptman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Light

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maureen_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Moon

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Scott-Capps

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

PEP Paraeducator

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Thorpe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_M_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Van Der Weele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_N_VanDerWeele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wethje

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_A_Wethje@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha (Paty) Williams

Paraeducator, Focus

Martha_P_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in