Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5676

Dr. Patricia Kelly

Principal Elementary

Patricia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth (Beth) Augustin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_E_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Thompson

Administrative Secretary

Peggy_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5676

Mrs. Nasrin Aliasgari

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasrin_Aliasgari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Burks

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Burks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Butler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harold_E_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Carpenter

Teacher Special Education

Emily_C_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Clary

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Traci_L_Clary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Cruz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Blanca_L_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley Davis

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Ashley_N_Davis1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Davis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Barbara_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Davis

Paraeducator

Barbara_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Durham

Teacher Art

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Workabeba Feleke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Workabeba_Feleke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Fisher

Teacher Physical Education

Edward_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misty Frey

Speech Pathologist

Misty_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor Fuentes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Flor_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Gesumaria

Teacher General Music

Barbara_J_Gesumaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pelah Gittens

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Pelah_R_Gittens@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juanita Gray

Media Assistant 10 month

Juanita_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Griffith

Teacher Kindergarten

Danielle_M_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hawkins-Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Mary_Hawkins-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayanna Heard

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Ayanna_K_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Hladiuk

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Matthew_W_Hladiuk@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5676

Ms. Rachel Hollembaek

Teacher Special Education

Rachel_A_Hollembaek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Kargbo

BSM

Mohamed_S_Kargbo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Kimmerle

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Koutsky

Media Specialist

Susan_A_Koutsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Krens

Special Ed Paraeducator

Karen_J_Krens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Kwamena-Poh

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Michelle_K_Kwamena-poh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enid Lam

Paraeducator

Enid_K_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth McDowell

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth_G_McDowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Miranda

ESOL

Susan_L_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet

Teacher Instrumental Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Petrona Siezar-Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Petrona_Y_Siezar-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kearney Speares

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kearney_B_Speares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Springer

Speech Pathologist

Brooke_L_Springer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney Turner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brittney_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Tuttle

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kristina_A_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Tuttle

Paraeducator

Kristina_A_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Walker

Cafeteria Manager

Cathy_D_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Walker

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Cathy_D_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sefanit Worku

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Sefanit_A_Worku@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Youm

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator, autism

Josephine_C_Youm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Yun

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Deborah_S_Yun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisa Zeigler

Speech Pathologist

Elisa_M_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in