Staff Directory print

Administration301-230-5925

Mrs. Karen Johnson

Principal Elementary

Karen_P_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Amy Alonso

Principal Asst Elementary

Amy_J_Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-230-5925

Mrs. Mary (Katherine) Kapp

Administrative Secretary

Mary_K_Kapp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Miller

School Secretary I

Ellen_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-230-5925

Mrs. Erin Baker

Counselor Elementary

Erin_K_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team301-230-5925

Ms. Molly Bortnick

Teacher Kindergarten

Molly_A_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Clay

Teacher Kindergarten

Karen_A_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Nestor

Teacher Kindergarten

Kimberly_Nestor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Sabag

Teacher Kindergarten

Rebecca_S_Sabag@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mummina Wadud

Kindergarten Teacher

Mummina_B_Wadud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Wiand

Teacher Kindergarten

Kendra_Wiand@mcpsmd.org

Pre K & Head Start Team301-230-5925

Mrs. Kathleen Schmiech

PreK Teacher AM & PM

Kathleen_K_Schmiech@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noemi Rivas

Paraeducator, PreK

Noemi_O_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Goldstein

Teacher, Head Start

Jamie_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Arteche

Paraeducator, Head Start

Theresa_F_Arteche@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team301-230-5925

Ms. Esha Dhora

Classroom Teacher

Esha_M_Dhora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Susan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Marie Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

AnnMarie_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Khazai

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_M_Khazai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Norr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_Norr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Stickels

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_A_Stickels@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team301-230-5925

Ms. Devon Tehrani

Teacher Grade 2

Devon_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Holczer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meredith_A_Holczer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jee-eun Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jee-eun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hope_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aeseun Yoon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aeseun_L_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team301-230-5925

Ms. Amy Duncan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_E_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stevie Fitterer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stevie_L_Fitterer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kugle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Kugle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Massie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_A_Massie@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team301-230-5925

Mrs. Victoria Akers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_L_Akers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena Mitchell

Classroom Teacher

Deena_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Short

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Sara_Short@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team301-230-5925

Ms. Rebecca Arosemena

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Arosemena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Lowman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_L_Lowman2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team301-230-5925

Ms. Ann Bartlow

Teacher Special Education

Ann_Bartlow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Broyles

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_A_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toy Jackson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Toy_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sue Young (Susie) Kim

Speech Pathologist

SueYoung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Palker

Teacher Special Education

Kristin_Palker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Shearer

Speech Pathologist

Mandy_Shearer@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team301-230-5925

Miss Anise Anisso

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Anise_Anisso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Bridge

Teacher ESOL

Janet_A_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Cicala

ESOL

Rosanne_M_Cicala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Delaney

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_N_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team301-230-5925

Mrs. Gina Morakinyo

Teacher ESOL

Gina_R_Morakinyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Scherr

Teacher ESOL

Kelley_M_Scherr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Vasquez

ESOL

Rebecca_W_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-230-5925

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Media Assistant 10 month

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Shelton

Media Specialist

Natalie_B_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Special Subjects301-230-5925

Mr. Brian Cheng

Physical Education

Brian_D_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Cole

Teacher General Music

Laura_E_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Ebey

Teacher Instrumental Music

Andrew_Ebey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Fean

Teacher Physical Education

Samantha_T_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hartung

Teacher Physical Education

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Wang

Teacher General Music

Hannah_F_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Williams

Teacher Art

Shirin_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Student & Staff Support Team301-230-5925

Ms. Susan Godinez

Teacher Reading

Susan_E_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittney Kline

Teacher Staff Development

Brittney_O_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Krikorian

Academic Support

Allison_J_Krikorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanna Lopez

Teacher, Focus

Roxanna_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Piecuch

Teacher, Focus

Deborah_J_Piecuch@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team301-230-5925

Mrs. Maria (Pilar) Abarca

Paraeducator, Focus

Maria_P_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Alley

Instructional Data Analyst

Helen_E_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Arteche

Paraeducator

Theresa_F_Arteche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Arteche

Paraeducator 10 mo

Theresa_F_Arteche@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Bremerman

Paraeducator

Lucas_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ajeenah Chavez

Paraeducator, Focus

Ajeenah_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Paraeducator

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Tashiro

Paraeducator

Alison_M_Tashiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne (Deb) Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_D_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Whinnie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanne_M_Whinnie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lia Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lia_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Yokum

TPT Paraeducator

Andrew_J_Yokum@mcpsmd.org

Lunch & Playground Team301-230-5925

Mrs. Maria (Pilar) Abarca

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_P_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Alley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Helen_E_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Bremerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Lucas_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sakineh (Cici) Masoudfar

Paraeducator, Special Programs

S.sakineh_Masoudfar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Tashiro

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Alison_M_Tashiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne (Deb) Thomas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jeanne_D_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Whinnie

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosanne_M_Whinnie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lia Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lia_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Team301-230-5925

Ms. Yi Jun Su

Cafeteria Worker I

YiJun_Su@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Team301-230-5925

Mr. Derrick Walker

Building Service Manager III

Derrick_E_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Amaro

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Francisco_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Santos_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Craig_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Turpo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_Turpo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org