Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-3450

Mrs. Karen Johnson

Principal Elementary

Karen_P_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Kehayias-Farhi

Assistant Principal

Lisa_Farhi@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-3450

Mrs. Mary (Katherine) Kapp

Administrative Secretary

Mary_K_Kapp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Miller

School Secretary I

Ellen_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-3450

Mrs. Erin Baker

Counselor Elementary

Erin_K_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-3452

Kitchen240-740-3454

Mrs. Vera (Vera) Ferry

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Vera_Ferry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Jun Su

Cafeteria Worker I

YiJun_Su@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Team240-740-3453

Mr. Derrick Walker

Building Service Manager III

Derrick_E_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Amaro

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Francisco_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Castellon Ramos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_A_Castellon-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Santos_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Craig_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Pre K & Head Start Team240-740-3450

Ms. Mummina Wadud

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Mummina_B_Wadud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noemi Rivas

Paraeducator, PreK

Noemi_O_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane (Chrissy) Miller

Teacher, Head Start

Christiane_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Arteche

Paraeducator, Head Start

Theresa_F_Arteche@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team240-740-3450

Ms. Molly Bortnick

Teacher Kindergarten

Molly_A_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Clay

Teacher Kindergarten

Karen_A_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Nestor

Teacher Kindergarten

Kimberly_Nestor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Stickels

Teacher Kindergarten

Stacy_A_Stickels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Wiand

Teacher Kindergarten

Kendra_Wiand@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team240-740-3450

Mrs. Susan Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Susan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Gillick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_J_Gillick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Marie Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

AnnMarie_P_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Khazai

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_M_Khazai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Autumn Shubert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Autumn_L_Shubert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team240-740-3450

Ms. Emily Carlson

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 5

Emily_J_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Holczer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meredith_A_Holczer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jee-eun Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jee-eun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hope_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team240-740-3450

Ms. Stevie Fitterer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stevie_L_Fitterer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kugle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Kugle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Otunba

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_A_Massie@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team240-740-3450

Mrs. Victoria Akers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_L_Akers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Duncan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_E_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor Simpson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_A_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Wymer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_K_Wymer@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team240-740-3450

Ms. Rebecca Arosemena

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Arosemena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Lowman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_L_Lowman2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Simms

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team240-740-3450

Ms. Ann Bartlow

Teacher Special Education

Ann_Bartlow@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team240-740-3450

Miss Rebecca Broyles

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_A_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sue Young (Susie) Kim

Speech Pathologist

SueYoung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Palker

Teacher Special Education

Kristin_Palker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Reiss

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Hillary_D_Reiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Shearer

Speech Pathologist

Mandy_Shearer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Wymer

Long Term Substitute

Adam_J_Wymer@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team240-740-3450

Mrs. Janet Bridge

Teacher ESOL

Janet_A_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Cicala

ESOL

Rosanne_M_Cicala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kennedy

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Morakinyo

Teacher ESOL

Gina_R_Morakinyo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Root

Teacher ESOL

Wendy_Root@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Scherr

Teacher ESOL

Kelley_M_Scherr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Vasquez

ESOL

Rebecca_W_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-3450

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Media Assistant 10 month

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Shelton

Media Specialist

Natalie_B_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Special Subjects240-740-3450

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Au

Teacher General Music

Christopher_Au@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Cheng

Physical Education

Brian_D_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Cole

Teacher General Music

Laura_E_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzannah Redner

Teacher Art

Suzannah_E_Redner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Trung Vo

Teacher Instrumental Music

Trung_Vo@mcpsmd.org

Student & Staff Support Team240-740-3450

Ms. Amy Corbman

Teacher, Focus

Amy_Corbman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Godinez

Teacher Reading

Susan_E_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kennedy

Teacher, Focus Reading

Michelle_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittney Kline

Teacher Staff Development

Brittney_O_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna Lentz

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Shawna_Lentz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanna Lopez

Teacher, Focus

Roxanna_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aeseun Yoon

Teacher, Focus

Aeseun_L_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team240-740-3450

Mrs. Maria (Pilar) Abarca

Paraeducator, Focus

Maria_P_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Bremerman

Paraeducator

Lucas_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Krikorian

Academic Support

Allison_J_Krikorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sakineh (Cici) Masoudfar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

S.sakineh_Masoudfar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Paraeducator

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Tashiro

Paraeducator

Alison_M_Tashiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Whinnie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanne_M_Whinnie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Yokum

TPT Paraeducator

Andrew_J_Yokum@mcpsmd.org

Lunch & Playground Team240-740-3450

Mrs. Maria (Pilar) Abarca

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_P_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Bremerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lucas_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Krikorian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allison_J_Krikorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sakineh (Cici) Masoudfar

Paraeducator, Special Programs

S.sakineh_Masoudfar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maryann_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Tashiro

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Alison_M_Tashiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanne Whinnie

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosanne_M_Whinnie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Yokum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_J_Yokum@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org