Staff Directory print

Administration240 740-0980

Dr. Zadia Gadsden

Principal

Zadia_T_Gadsden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Smith

Assistant Principal

Patricia_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna (Joy) Paz

Administrative Assistant

Johanna_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Landrum

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_L_Landrum@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom240 740-0982

Resource Centerext. 1011

Ms. Victoria Raskin

Resource Teacher

Victoria_Raskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max Althofer

School Counselor

Max_P_Althofer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Greenberg

Special Education Teacher

Deborah_R_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Kuzmyak

Special Ed ParaEducator

Beth_A_Kuzmyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Martell

School Psychologist

Kristina_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha (Linda) Mitchell

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney Pauline

Speech Pathologist

Sydney_P_Pauline@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Daniel (Danny) Benedetti

Physical Education Teacher, Team Leader

Daniel_G_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Bauckham

Music Teacher

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cora Bruner

General Music Teacher

Cora_J_Bruner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Hardy

Media Specialist

Anita_B_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Hayes

Art Teacher

Kristen_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Heard

Music Teacher

Ashley_D_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O'Neill-Wood

Art Teacher

Mary_L_O'Neill-Wood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathie) Schorn

Media Technician

Catherine_A_Schorn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Watkins

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Intervention

Mrs. April Archie

Staff Development Teacher

April_R_Archie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deandre Boggan

Magnet/STEM Program Teacher

Deandre_S_Boggan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toya Wade

Teacher, Focus

Toya_T_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Woods

Reading Specialist Teacher

Gina_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Donna Moran

ESOL Teacher, Team Leader

Donna_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samikia East

ESOL Teacher

Samikia_East@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liana Smith

ESOL Teacher

Liana_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Averi Pavan

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Averi_M_Pavan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monisola (Moni) Adeosun

Classroom Teacher

Monisola_A_Adeosun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brant

Classroom Teacher

Emily_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Campbell

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_M_Campbell1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara Kaplan

Classroom Teacher

Lara_C_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Tori) Meli

Classroom Teacher

Maria_V_Meli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Ortega

Classroom Teacher

Alicia_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia (Julie) Tippett

Classroom Teacher

Julia_K_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Djnab Williams

Classroom Teacher

Djnab_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson (Ally) Zevin

Classroom Teacher

Allyson_S_Zevin@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Alison (Ali) Benedetti

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Alison_M_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maleka Brown

Classroom Teacher

Maleka_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Fernandez

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_T_Fernandez2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Flores

Classroom Teacher

Claudia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Michelle Grossman

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_A_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn (Evie) Harris

Classroom Teacher

Evelyn_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Harvey

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_B_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Hauck

Classroom Teacher

Lindsey_Hauck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Hutton

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_T_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Heber Paredes

Classroom Teacher

Heber_J_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney West

Classroom Teacher

Sydney_West@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth (Lizzie) Jackson

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Elizabeth_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasquel Alvarez

Classroom Teacher

Yasquel_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teriyanna (Teri) Clark

Classroom Teacher

Teriyanna_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Croft

Classroom Teacher

Charlotte_A_Croft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Dyroff

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emma_D_Dyroff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gordon

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Joines

Classroom Teacher

Christine_A_Joines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kim

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Parr

Classroom Teacher

David_J_Parr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Porter

Classroom Teacher

Mary_M_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Spencer

Classroom Teacher

Leah_K_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Szybalski

Classroom Teacher

David_A_Szybalski@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteriaext. 1010

Mrs. Astrid Quintanilla

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Astrid_O_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria (Doris) Joya

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_D_Joya@mcpsmd.org

Building Servicesext. 1020

Mr. Albert Beckford

Building Service Manager

Albert_J_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Flores

Building Service Worker

Alicia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delores (Dee) Lawson

Building Service Worker

Delores_S_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelum Liyanage

Building Service Worker

Kelum_D_Liyanage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ventura

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Ms. Jean Lohr

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jean_R_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Lysaith

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jessica_L_Lysaith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha (Linda) Mitchell

Lunch/Recess Aide

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre (Ms. Dee Dee) Moses

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deirdre_W_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Quashie

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_A_Quashie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sacdiya Siyaad

Lunch/Recess Aide

Sacdiya_M_Siyaad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mr. Richardson) Smith-richardson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Michael_P_Smith-richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Taylor

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Anneliese_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducators

Ms. Jean Lohr

Paraeducator, Focus

Jean_R_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Lysaith

ParaEducator

Jessica_L_Lysaith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre (Ms. Dee Dee) Moses

ParaEducator

Deirdre_W_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Quashie

ParaEducator, Focus

Christopher_A_Quashie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mr. Richardson) Smith-richardson

ParaEducator

Michael_P_Smith-richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Taylor

ParaEducator

Anneliese_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff240 740-0980

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org