Staff Directory print

Principal301-460-2135

Ms. Tivinia Nelson

Principal

Tivinia_G_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie (Carrie) Zimmerman

Principal Asst Elementary

Carrie_L_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-460-2135

Ms. Lynne Frese

School Administrative Secretary

Lynne_B_Frese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Fernandez-aguilar

School Secretary I 10 Month

Heidy_E_Fernandez-aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-460-2135

Miss Karen Adams

Counselor

Karen_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-460-2135

Building Service Workers301-460-2135

Miss Chenelle Neal

Building Service Manager II

Chenelle_E_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Galindo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jorge_L_Galindo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Morales

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Edwin_H_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Umana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-460-2135

Mrs. Rui Li

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rui_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mun Cheung

Cafeteria Worker

Mun_K_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-460-2135

Mrs. Kelly Cruz

Media Assistant 10 month

Kelly_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Karesh

Media Specialist

Deborah_S_Karesh@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-460-2135

Mrs. Lasandra Bowie

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Lasandra_M_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brody

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_B_Brody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Cooper

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Roberta_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Denika Mason

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Denika_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Paul

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Neena_J_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette (Jenny) Rivenbark

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Jeannette_Rivenbark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Sherrod

Grade 3 Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_B_Sherrod@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-460-2135

Mrs. Helena Akeefe

Grade 4 Teacher

Helena_I_Akeefe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coliena Ayele

Classroom Teacher

Coliena_B_Ayele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Balfour

Classroom Teacher

Daniella_J_Balfour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Duvall

Grade 4 Classroom Teacher

Daniel_A_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stamatia Korakis

Grade 4

Stamatia_M_Korakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Owens

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_K_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-460-2135

Ms. Monica Ford

Classroom Teacher

Monica_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Char (Char Henry-Gary) Henry

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Char_L_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kormann

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_D_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Minyoung Lee

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Minyoung_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gina Solow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gina_L_Solow@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-460-2135

Ms. Martha (Marty) Babcock

Teacher ESOL

Martha_R_Babcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Cahalan

Teacher ESOL

Christy_L_Cahalan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Shereika

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_Shereika@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Tryens

Teacher ESOL

Judith_A_Tryens@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-460-2135

Academic Support301-460-2135

Ms. Felice Erdheim

Math Support

Felice_W_Erdheim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina McNeal

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Regina_M_McNeal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taina Rosso

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Taina_R_Rosso@mcpsmd.org

Art / Music / PE301-460-2135

Mr. Alan Fishman

Teacher Physical Education

Alan_B_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quanice Floyd

Teacher General Music

Quanice_G_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Foraker

Teacher Art

Sara_C_Foraker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Ford

Teacher, Instrumental Music

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-460-2135

Ms. Jean Carlson

Paraeducator

Jean_M_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Georgia Clinton

Lunch Hour Aide

Georgia_M_Clinton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Cotter

Paraeducator

Pamela_A_Cotter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morganne Edwards

Lunch/Recess

Morganne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Finkel

Paraeducator

Karen_S_Finkel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Ford

Lunch/Recess

Leslie_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Haynos

Paraeducator 10 mo

Maureen_N_Haynos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercitane Joseph

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Lewis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Masuku

Lunch Aide

Eva_Masuku@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deirdre (Dee-Dee) Ogrady

Paraeducator

Deirdre_P_Ogrady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana Ruiz

Paraeducator, Focus

Liliana_M_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-460-2135

Ms. Danielle Dubois

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Eisenhuth

Teacher Special Education - Gr 5

Grace_E_Eisenhuth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Fletcher

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Teacher

Susan_M_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Leavitt

Teacher Special Education - Gr 4

Julia_L_Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung (Bruce) Lee

Paraeducator Special Ed HSM

Seung_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Martin

Teacher, Special Education - Gr 3

Christopher_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Nguiffo

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Theodore_Nguiffo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Molly O'Brien

Sp Ed - HSM .5

Molly_K_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cheri Sarakasetrin

SCB Classroom Teacher,

Cheri_A_Sarakasetrin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bobby) Schmiech

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_M_Schmiech@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haya Shadid

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haya_Shadid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda Vasquez

Paraeducator Spec. Ed. Itin

Griselda_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Wharton

Teacher, Special Education

Veronica_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Whirley

Paraeducator Special Ed

Heather_Whirley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-460-2135

Mrs. Natalie Kelly

Teacher Staff Development

Natalie_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org