Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5668

Mrs. Linda Jones

Principal Elementary

Linda_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly Thompson

Principal Asst Elementary

Kimberly_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Diane) Tegethoff

Administrative Secretary

Mary_D_Tegethoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Knuth

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anita_B_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-989-5668

Mrs. Kim Smith

Building Service Manager

Kim_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Evans Jr.

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Michael_W_EvansJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wazhma Nazhand

Building Service Worker

Wazhma_Nazhand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick Short

Building Service Worker

Roderick_A_Short@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-989-5668

Mr. Al Seward

Counselor Elementary

Al_J_Seward@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-989-5668

Mr. Hak (Stanley) Suen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Hak_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Domenica Marchesini de Amaya

Cafeteria Worker I

Domenica_A_MarchesinideAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-989-5668

Miss Tammy Mullinix

Media Specialist

Tammy_D_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Willis

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5668

Ms. Nancy Allam

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Allam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Altaner

Reading Specialist

Mary_J_Altaner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deena Altman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deena_S_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Arias

Teacher Art

Maria_G_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shani Banks

Speech Pathologist

Shani_Z_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Barker

Special Education Teacher

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carissa Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Carissa_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Becker

Teacher ESOL

Caryn_D_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Bollock

Staff Development Teacher

Stefanie_Rardin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Brown

Reading Initiative Teacher

Heidi_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margretta Canagarajah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margretta_S_Canagarajah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryssa Castillo

Grade 5 Teacher

Maryssa_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Corey

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess Aide

Patrick_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Curry

Grade 4 Teacher

Jillian_C_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Dantzler

Grade 2 Teacher

Cynthia_R_Dantzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priscilla Der

Grade 2 Teacher

Priscilla_S_Der@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Desmarais

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_L_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Durham

Speech Pathologist

Dina_H_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Ensign

General Music/Chorus Teacher

Lucas_Ensign@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5668

Mrs. Katie Flanders

Grade 1 Teacher

Katie_R_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) Frailey

Grade 5 Teacher

Angela_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton Frailey

Physical Education Teacher

Clifton_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Fulop

Grade 1 Teacher

Suzanne_H_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Garrett

Grade 3 Teacher

Ashley_E_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Gates

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess Aide

Rachel_A_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Heyman

Grade 3 Teacher

Cindy_Heyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Hill

Grade 4

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel (Nate) Kahn

Grade 3 Teacher

Nathaniel_W_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. January Kolker

Special Education Teacher

January_B_Kolker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lee

Grade 1 Teacher

Lauren_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Love

Special Education LFI Teacher

Amanda_K_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betzabe Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Betzabe_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith Meads

Long-Term Substitute

Meredith_Meads@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Micheli

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Micheli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mitchell

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suki Nam

Teacher ESOL

Suki_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Ngueko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Constance_F_Ngueko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

Amy_E_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Widlyn Paul

Special Education LFI Teacher

Widlyn_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taryn Potts

Long-Term Substitute

Taryn_M_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Rosa

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Erika_R_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Silva

ESOL Teacher

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Simon

Kindergarten Teacher

Kerry_E_Simon1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette Thebaud

Grade 4 Teacher

Jeanette_B_Thebaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Becky Thorner

Special Education LFI Teacher

Becky_J_Thorner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milan Wolfe

Grade 2 Teacher

Milan_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Ziegler

Special Education LFI Teacher

Carly_E_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in